How much does Riku AI cost and what plans are available?

Updated

Riku AI does not publish its prices on the homepage. The site links to a dedicated pricing page at riku.ai/pricing, so the only reliable way to see current plan tiers, what each includes, and any free or entry-level option is to open that page directly. Because the available site information does not list prices, plan names, or usage limits, treat any specific figure you see elsewhere as unverified until you confirm it on the official pricing page.

What the site confirms

The homepage positions Riku AI as a no-code tool for building, experimenting with, and deploying AI-powered applications "in minutes." That framing matters for cost: a no-code builder typically ties plan limits to how many apps you create and how much you use them, rather than to coding seats. The site itself does not state which limits apply, so confirm them on the pricing page.

What to check Where to find it Why it matters
Plan tiers and names riku.ai/pricing Shows the actual options available
Price per tier riku.ai/pricing The homepage does not list prices
Free trial or free tier riku.ai/pricing Determines whether you can test before paying
App count limits riku.ai/pricing The main cost driver for a no-code app builder
Usage or message limits riku.ai/pricing Affects cost as your apps get traffic

How to compare plans before you sign up

  1. Open riku.ai/pricing and note each tier, its price, and its billing period (monthly vs. annual, if shown).
  2. For each tier, write down the app limit, usage or message allowance, and any deployment or sharing restrictions.
  3. Match the tiers against your actual workload. For example, if you plan to build three internal tools and share them with a small team, you need a tier that covers three apps plus whatever usage your team generates — not the largest plan.
  4. Check whether a free or entry-level option exists and what it excludes. If it exists, use it to build one real app end to end before upgrading.
  5. Confirm the cancellation and upgrade terms on the same page before entering payment details.

Factors that will affect your cost

  • Number of apps. A no-code builder's entry tier usually caps how many apps you can create; each additional app may push you to a higher tier.
  • Usage volume. Apps that handle more requests, messages, or end users typically consume more of a plan's allowance.
  • Deployment and sharing. Whether you can publish apps publicly or only share them privately can differ by tier.
  • Billing cycle. If the pricing page shows annual pricing, compare it against monthly before committing.

Common pitfalls

  • Assuming the tool is free because the homepage emphasizes "in minutes" and no-code. The site does not state that Riku AI is free, so check the pricing page before relying on that.
  • Comparing plans by price alone. A cheaper tier that caps your app count or usage can cost more in rework than a slightly higher tier that fits your workload.
  • Skipping the trial. If a free or entry-level option is listed, build and deploy one app on it first — that is the fastest way to see whether the limits match how you actually work.

The short answer: go to riku.ai/pricing for the current numbers, then choose the lowest tier whose app and usage limits cover the apps you intend to build and share.