What Does Button+ Add to Trilzo's Button?
Updated
Button+ is the paid upgrade to Trilzo's Button, priced at a one-time payment of $4.99. According to the site's own description, it gives you "an upgraded button with many more websites that normal users don't get access to." If you already use the free button and want a larger, curated pool of sites, Button+ is the only tier that offers it — there is no subscription mentioned, and access is described as granted for lifetime.
What the $4.99 upgrade includes
Based on the page's own description of Button+, the upgrade adds:
- 200+ new handpicked sites — a separate set of websites that free users cannot reach.
- Frequent additions — new sites are added to the pool over time, so the list is not static.
- Lifetime access — described as granted for life after a single payment.
- Support for the creator — the page frames the purchase partly as a way to back the project.
The free version, by contrast, is presented as the "Useless-er Button" — the base experience with the standard set of sites.
How the two tiers compare
| Free Button | Button+ | |
|---|---|---|
| Cost | No payment mentioned | One-time $4.99 |
| Site pool | Standard sites | 200+ additional handpicked sites |
| New sites added | Not stated | Yes, frequently |
| Access duration | Not stated | Lifetime |
| Supports creator | — | Yes |
Who it makes sense for
Button+ is a reasonable buy if you use the free button regularly and find its site pool runs dry, or if you specifically want the curated "handpicked" selection rather than whatever the free tier surfaces. The one-time $4.99 price with lifetime access means there is no recurring commitment to weigh.
It is less compelling if you only click the button occasionally, or if you are mainly curious about the free experience — the base button still works without paying, and nothing in the description suggests the free tier is being removed or degraded.
What to check before buying
- Payment method: the page shows a "Buy Now" action, but no specific payment platforms are listed in the available information — confirm the accepted method at checkout.
- Refunds: no refund policy is stated, so treat the $4.99 as final unless you find terms on the site itself.
- Content of the sites: the description says "handpicked" but does not characterize what kind of sites they are. If the type of content matters to you, that is worth verifying before paying.
In short: Button+ is a single $4.99 payment that unlocks 200+ extra curated sites, adds new ones over time, and grants lifetime access — worth it if you want a bigger, editor-selected pool, skippable if the free button already meets your needs.