What Is the VIP Access Membership at Allure Image?

Updated

Allure Image lists a "VIP Access Membership" as a distinct option on its site, alongside single appointments, gift cards, and financing. That placement tells you the membership is meant as an ongoing, prepaid-style relationship rather than a one-time visit — but the site itself does not publish the membership's price, included treatments, or sign-up terms. To know what it actually covers, you have to ask the clinic directly.

What the site confirms

Based on the Allure Image homepage, these points are supported:

  • The clinic has operated since 1997 ("We've been making you younger Since 1997").
  • "VIP ACCESS MEMBERSHIP" appears as a named section on the site.
  • "Memberships" also appears as a standalone menu item, separate from "Gift Cards," "Financing," and "Specials."
  • A "Book a Free Consultation" call-to-action and a "Book an Appointment" link are present.
  • The site shows a cart and pricing display ("$ 0.00 0 Cart"), indicating online purchasing exists for some items.

What is not stated: membership cost, billing frequency, included services, number of sessions, expiration rules, or how to enroll.

Why a membership might make sense here

Allure Image's service list is long and heavily weighted toward treatments that are typically done in series rather than once. Examples from the site:

Category Example services Typical pattern
Injectables BOTOX®, Dysport®, Juvéderm®, Restylane® Repeat every few months
Laser & resurfacing CO2 Laser Resurfacing, CoolPeel, PicoSure Pro®, IPL Often multi-session
Skin tightening ThermiSmooth®, Renuvion®, Sylfirm X Series-based
Spa & facials HydraFacial MD, Chemical Peels, Dermaplaning Maintenance cadence
Body CoolSculpting®, Kybella®, Viora RF Multi-cycle

If your plan involves any of these on a recurring schedule, a membership is the kind of arrangement that usually bundles visits at a lower per-visit cost. That is a general pattern in aesthetic clinics — it is not a claim about Allure Image's specific terms.

How to find out what it includes

  1. Start with the consultation. The site offers a free consultation. Ask specifically: what does the VIP Access Membership include, what does it cost, and what is the commitment?
  2. Ask about the billing model. Common structures are monthly, annual, or prepaid packages. Confirm which applies and whether unused sessions roll over.
  3. Ask what is excluded. Memberships often cover a defined set of services. Check whether your target treatment (e.g., CoolSculpting® or injectables) is inside or outside the plan.
  4. Compare against paying per visit. Request the member price and the standard price for the same service, then compare over the length of the commitment.
  5. Check the cancellation and refund terms before signing, since these vary widely between clinics.

Who should consider it

  • Good fit: you already know you want a recurring treatment (laser series, maintenance facials, injectable touch-ups) and you expect to stay with one provider.
  • Probably not yet: you are still deciding between treatments, or you want to try a single service first. In that case, book one appointment or a consultation before committing.
  • Worth asking about: whether membership discounts stack with the "Specials" the site advertises, and whether gift cards can be applied to membership fees.

The short answer

Allure Image does offer a VIP Access Membership, and it sits alongside gift cards and financing as a way to buy into the clinic's services. The site does not disclose its contents or price, so the only reliable next step is to request the terms directly — ideally at the free consultation — and compare the member rate against the single-visit rate for the specific treatments you want.