How much does fenced.ai cost and how do you subscribe?

Updated

fenced.ai does not publish its prices on the pages available here, so the only reliable way to get current numbers is its own Pricing page at https://fenced.ai/pricing/. The site clearly operates on a paid subscription model — "subscribe" and "pricing" appear as pricing signals, and a dedicated Pricing link is present — but no dollar amounts, plan tiers, or billing periods are shown in the material available. Treat any figure you see elsewhere as unverified until you confirm it on that page.

What is confirmed about fenced.ai pricing

Item Status from available site information
Pricing page exists Yes — linked as "Pricing" (https://fenced.ai/pricing/)
Subscription model Yes — "subscribe" appears among pricing signals
Specific prices Not stated
Plan tiers Not stated
Billing period (monthly/annual) Not stated
Free trial or free tier Not stated
Payment methods accepted Not stated

Because none of the cost details are published in the source material, do not assume the product is free, that a trial exists, or that a particular payment method works. Confirm each of these on the Pricing page or with fenced.ai support before committing.

Who the subscription covers

fenced.ai is positioned as one product with three audiences, and this matters for pricing because plans are often scoped by use case:

  • Parents — monitor a child's internet use and take action when needed.
  • School — install on institution-owned devices and monitor activity in real time.
  • Employees — install on company-provided devices to see how they are being used.

If you are buying for a school or a business, ask specifically whether pricing is per device, per seat, or per institution, since the site describes installing the software on devices owned by the institution or company. For parents, ask how many devices one subscription covers before you pay.

How to subscribe

The site does not expose a checkout flow in the material available, so the practical path is:

  1. Open https://fenced.ai/pricing/ and read the current plans.
  2. Match the plan to your use case (parent, school, or employee monitoring) and confirm the device count it includes.
  3. Check whether a trial, demo, or refund window applies — the homepage offers a "View Demo," which is useful for evaluating the dashboard before paying.
  4. Complete sign-up/subscription through the Pricing page, then install the app on the target device(s) as instructed.

Expected result: you should end up with an active subscription tied to a dashboard account, and the app installed on each device you intend to monitor. If the Pricing page does not clearly state device limits or billing terms, contact support before entering payment details.

What to verify before you buy

  • Current price and billing cycle — only from the Pricing page; prices change and are not mirrored here.
  • Device coverage — how many phones or computers one subscription monitors.
  • Platform support — confirm the app runs on your child's or institution's device type.
  • Cancellation and refund terms — not stated in the available information.
  • Reliability expectations — one user review on the site reports the app "worked fine then suddenly, no any kind of data was loaded into my dashboard," so test the dashboard during any trial period rather than assuming continuous data flow.

Bottom line

fenced.ai is a subscription product with a public Pricing page, but the actual cost, plan structure, and payment options are not disclosed in the information available here. Go to https://fenced.ai/pricing/ for the authoritative numbers, confirm device limits and terms for your specific use case (parent, school, or employer), and use the demo to validate the dashboard before committing to a paid plan.