Saner.AI Pricing and Subscription: What You Can Confirm Before Paying

Updated

Saner.AI's own site links to a pricing page at https://www.saner.ai/pricing, and the homepage states you can "Get Started" with "No learning curve or CC required." That phrase is the strongest pricing signal in the available page evidence: it indicates you can begin using the product without entering a credit card, which usually points to a free entry tier or a no-card trial. The exact plan names, dollar amounts, billing periods, and payment methods are not included in the evidence provided, so they can only be confirmed by opening the pricing page directly. If you need a firm number before committing, treat the pricing page as the single source of truth rather than any secondhand summary.

What the available evidence confirms

Question What the site evidence shows What it does not show
Is there a pricing page? Yes, linked as "Pricing" to https://www.saner.ai/pricing Plan names, prices, billing cycles
Can I start without paying? "Get Started" with "No learning curve or CC required" Whether a free tier is permanent or a trial
How do I pay? Not stated Card networks, PayPal, app store billing
Do plans differ in features? Not stated Feature-by-feature tier comparison

Because payment platforms are not listed in the evidence, do not assume a specific checkout method. Confirm it on the pricing page before you plan around it.

How to check the current price and subscribe

  1. Open https://www.saner.ai/pricing in a browser.
  2. Read the plan cards for the billed amount, the billing period (monthly vs. annual), and what each tier includes.
  3. Note whether a free plan or trial is listed, and what limits apply to it.
  4. Select the plan you want and follow the checkout flow shown on that page.
  5. Expected result: you either land in the product on a free/trial basis or complete payment and gain the paid tier's features.

If the pricing page does not load or shows no plans, use the "Get Started" entry point on the homepage, since the evidence says no credit card is required to begin.

What you get regardless of tier

The homepage describes the product's core capabilities, which are useful for judging value before you compare prices:

  • Capture: write in Chrome, record voice notes, or upload/import files.
  • Find and synthesize: ask questions across your notes, connect topics, and pull insights from selected files.
  • Task planning via Skai: turn emails into tasks, convert brain dumps into plans, and prioritize or schedule in one click.
  • Integrations: automatically pull information from Calendar, Slack, Drive, and Gmail.
  • Organization aids: smart inbox, AI-suggested tags and folders, related notes, and voice-to-text.
  • Timeline view: see tasks laid out in a calendar view.

The site also states it is used by "+100,000 professionals" and is positioned as ADHD-friendly, with a user quoted describing the "Proactive AI" as the main benefit for staying on top of email and multiple calendars. These are positioning claims from the vendor and a customer quote, not pricing facts.

Common sticking points

  • Assuming "no CC required" means free forever. It means you can start without a card. Whether that state is a permanent free tier or a time-limited trial is not stated in the evidence.
  • Assuming a single price. The pricing page is the only reliable place to see tier differences; the homepage does not break them down.
  • Assuming a payment method. No payment platforms are listed, so check the checkout screen rather than expecting a particular option.
  • Confusing feature availability with plan level. The homepage lists capabilities without saying which tier includes them.

A practical way to decide

If your goal is to test whether the ADHD-oriented workflow fits you, start through "Get Started" without a card and evaluate the capture, search, and Skai task-planning flows on your own email, notes, and calendar. If the fit is good, open the pricing page, compare the tiers on the dimensions that matter to you (number of integrations, AI usage limits, storage, or collaboration, if listed), and subscribe at the level that matches your usage. If a number must be known before you invest any time, check the pricing page first.