Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

aquatintbox.com

aquatint boxes in three sizes

No paid content found
Visit website
Profile views 1 Outbound visits 0 Normal
aquatintbox.com Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Other
Language
English
Paid-content signal
No paid content foundObserved
Registered
2008
Hosting
Amazon.com, Inc.Inferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is an aquatint box?

An aquatint box is a sealed cabinet used in intaglio printmaking to dust a metal plate evenly with rosin powder before etching. The plate is placed inside, the rosin is agitated into a fine cloud, and it settles uniformly onto the plate surface; the plate is then heated so the rosin melts into an acid-resistant ground. The result is the fine, granular tone that defines aquatint, from pale washes to deep, velvety darks. Doing this by hand in open air tends to produce uneven deposits and a studio full of airborne rosin, so the box exists to make the process repeatable and contained.

aquatintbox.com presents a specific product line from SCHWEDE L.L.C., designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede and described as the exclusive provider of professional-quality rosin boxes, with units used in universities, studios and commercial presses across the U.S. and Canada. The page lists three models sized by the largest plate they accommodate:

Model Plate size supported
ABS up to 12" x 16"
ABM up to 18" x 24"
ABL up to 24" x 36"

The site also references an ABM cabinet stand, and its navigation includes sections for features, safety, testimonials and background.

Who it is for and how to choose

The size decision is mostly about the plates you actually etch. A printmaker working in small editions, or a teaching studio where students rarely exceed letter-size plates, would find the smallest box sufficient; anyone regularly pulling larger images needs headroom, because a plate must sit fully inside the box to dust evenly. Consider, too, that a larger box needs more rosin per charge and more bench or floor space, and the stand option matters if you want to work at a comfortable height rather than bending over a table.

For a concrete case: a university print shop running mixed classes would typically want the mid-size unit as a compromise between capacity and footprint, while a commercial studio printing large-format editions would look at the largest. Before ordering, confirm the plate sizes you expect over the next few years and check the site's safety section for how the box is ventilated and cleaned, since rosin dust is the main health concern in this process.

Which aquatint box model fits my plate size?

Match the largest plate you routinely make to the model's stated capacity, then size up if your plates are close to the limit.

The three models and their plate sizes

Model Stated plate capacity Best suited to
ABS up to 12" × 16" Small-format intaglio, sketchbook-scale editions, teaching demos
ABM up to 18" × 24" Most studio work and university courses; the middle option
ABL up to 24" × 36" Large plates, commercial presses, ambitious exhibition prints

These capacities come from the manufacturer's own model descriptions on Aquatint Box. The boxes are made by SCHWEDE L.L.C. and described as rosin boxes used in universities, artists' studios and commercial presses across the U.S. and Canada.

How to choose

Measure your largest current plate and the largest you expect to make in the next few years, and pick the model whose capacity covers the bigger figure. A box only needs to accommodate the plate itself, so a plate that just fits the stated size is workable, but leaving a little margin makes handling easier and avoids awkward positioning when you dust rosin.

Practical considerations:

  • If you teach or share a studio, the ABM's 18" × 24" range covers the typical plate sizes in a printmaking class, which is likely why it sits in the middle of the lineup.
  • If you occasionally make one oversized plate, consider whether the ABL's extra footprint and cost are justified by that occasional need, or whether you can work in sections.
  • If your work is small and editioned, the ABS keeps the equipment compact without limiting your usual output.

The site lists each model on its own page (ABS, ABM, ABL) with features and safety information, plus testimonials, so you can check the practical details for the size you're leaning toward. A sensible next step is to confirm the working dimensions and stand requirements on the model page before ordering, especially if floor space is tight—the ABM, for example, is shown with a cabinet stand.

How does the ABS, ABM, or ABL model differ in practice?

The three models differ mainly in the largest plate they can hold: ABS for plates up to 12" × 16", ABM for plates up to 18" × 24", and ABL for plates up to 24" × 36". Everything else on the site—features, safety, testimonials—is shared across the range, so the choice is essentially about plate size and studio space.

What that means in practice

  • ABS (12" × 16"): Suits small-format intaglio—bookplates, small editions, sketchbook-scale experiments. It is the sensible pick for a home studio or a teaching bench where plates rarely exceed A4-ish dimensions. The trade-off is that a larger plate simply won't fit, so you would have to work around the limit rather than grow into it.
  • ABM (18" × 24"): A middle ground that covers most edition work and many university projects. The site shows this model with a cabinet stand, which matters if you want the box at working height and need storage beneath it.
  • ABL (24" × 36"): For large plates and commercial or departmental use, where the extra footprint is justified by the work. It is the least practical choice for a cramped studio.

How to decide

Start from the largest plate you realistically expect to aquatint in the next few years, then add a margin. If you are buying for a shared or teaching space, size for the biggest plate the course requires rather than the average one. If space is tight, check the footprint and whether a stand is needed before committing to the larger models.

For context on aquatint technique and plate sizing, The Metropolitan Museum of Art and Tate publish useful glossary and process explanations that can help you match plate size to the effects you want.

What safety features does an aquatint box have?

The site presents safety as a named section alongside its model and feature pages, but the supplied page text does not list individual safety mechanisms. What it does establish is the product context: these are rosin boxes from SCHWEDE L.L.C., designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede, offered in three sizes—ABS for plates up to 12" x 16", ABM for plates up to 18" x 24", and ABL for plates up to 24" x 36"—and used in universities, studios and commercial presses across the U.S. and Canada.

What to check on the safety page

For a printmaker, the relevant safety questions around any aquatint box concern rosin dust, which is the fine particulate that settles on plates and can become airborne. Practical criteria to verify against the manufacturer's own safety documentation:

  • Dust containment: whether the box encloses the plate during dusting and how the interior is sealed when the lid or door is closed.
  • Extraction and filtration: whether an exhaust or filter system captures stray rosin particles rather than releasing them into the room.
  • Settling time and access: how long dust is given to settle before the plate is removed, and whether the design encourages waiting.
  • Cleaning and maintenance: how residue is removed from interior surfaces and whether that process keeps dust contained.
  • Placement and ventilation: what room conditions the manufacturer specifies for installation.

A concrete scenario

A small studio considering the ABS model for plates up to 12" x 16" has different safety priorities than a university shop running the ABL for plates up to 24" x 36". In a shared teaching space, containment and predictable cleaning routines matter most because many users handle the equipment; in a one-person studio, ventilation and dust control during loading and unloading may be the deciding factors. In both cases, the size of the largest plate you actually work with should drive the model choice, since a box used well below its capacity still exposes the operator to the same rosin dust.

Next step

Read the safety section at aquatintbox.com and compare its stated measures with the criteria above before deciding between the ABS, ABM and ABL models. If the safety details are thin, ask the manufacturer directly how dust is contained during loading, dusting and cleaning—those three moments are where exposure actually happens.

Who uses these aquatint boxes and where?

These aquatint boxes are sold to universities, individual artist studios, and commercial print shops, primarily across the U.S. and Canada, according to aquatintbox.com. The site presents them as professional-quality rosin boxes from SCHWEDE L.L.C., designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede, and describes the company as the exclusive provider of such boxes.

Who each audience is and what they need

  • Universities and teaching studios: Shared equipment must survive repeated use by students with varying experience. A program running etching classes will likely want a box sized to the largest plates its students commonly make, so the model choice matters more than any single feature.
  • Working artists: A solo printmaker values a box that fits the studio footprint and handles their typical plate size without oversizing the equipment or the ventilation setup around it.
  • Commercial presses: Consistency across production runs is the priority; a shop will match the box to its standard plate formats and to how often it runs aquatint compared with other processes.

Choosing by plate size

The three models are defined by maximum plate size, which is the clearest decision criterion:

Model Stated maximum plate size Sensible fit
ABS up to 12" x 16" Small studios, classes working in modest formats
ABM up to 18" x 24" General studio and teaching use
ABL up to 24" x 36" Larger plates and production-oriented shops

A practical next step is to measure your largest routine plate, not your largest occasional one, and pick the model that covers it; sizing up adds footprint and cost for capacity you may rarely use. The site also lists a cabinet stand for the ABM, worth checking if bench height and studio layout matter to you.

Do I need the cabinet stand with the ABM model?

You don't strictly need the cabinet stand to use the ABM model—the page lists the stand as a separate item alongside the ABM, not as a required component. The ABM is sized for plates up to 18" x 24", and the stand appears to be a support/height accessory rather than something the box depends on to function.

How to decide

  • Choose the stand if you'll use the ABM regularly and want it at a comfortable working height, or if bench space is limited and you'd rather have the box freestanding.
  • Skip it if you already have a sturdy table or counter at a good height, or if you plan to move the box between locations—fewer pieces to transport.

Practical check before ordering

Confirm the working height you need for dusting and settling plates, then measure your available bench or floor space. If your current table sits too low or is shared with other tasks, the stand is the practical choice; if you have a dedicated, correctly sized surface, the box alone is sufficient.

For exact dimensions, weight and whether the stand is sold separately or bundled, check the ABM and Features pages on aquatintbox.com or contact SCHWEDE L.L.C. directly.

Related questions

More questions →
What is aquatintbox.com and what does it offer?

aquatintbox.com is the website of SCHWEDE L.L.C., a printmaking equipment maker that sells professional-quality aquatint boxes (also called rosin boxes) in three sizes. The site is aimed at universities, artist studios, and commercial presses, and it describes itself as the exclusive provider of these rosin boxes, with use reported across the U.S. and Canada. The boxes are designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede.

What the site sells

The core product is the aquatint box, a piece of printmaking equipment used in the aquatint process. The site lists three models, distinguished by the maximum plate size each can accommodate:

Model Maximum plate size
ABS up to 12" x 16"
ABM up to 18" x 24"
ABL up to 24" x 36"

The site also references an "ABM Cabinet Stand," suggesting a stand option for the mid-size model, though the page evidence does not detail its specifications or whether it is sold separately.

Who it is for

The stated audience is institutional and professional: universities, artist studios, and commercial presses. If you are setting up or replacing a rosin box in one of those settings, the model lineup maps directly to plate size, so the main decision is which maximum plate dimension you need to support.

What to check before deciding

The available page evidence covers the product line, model sizes, and intended users, but does not include pricing, shipping, ordering details, or full specifications for features and safety. The site's navigation includes "Features," "Safety," "Testimonials," "The Idea," and "Contact" sections, so those pages are the place to look for technical and purchasing information. Before ordering, confirm the current price, lead time, and whether the cabinet stand is included or separate by contacting SCHWEDE L.L.C. through the site.

What Are the Differences Between the ABS, ABM, and ABL Aquatint Box Models?

The three aquatint box models sold at aquatintbox.com differ mainly in the maximum plate size they accommodate: the ABS handles plates up to 12" x 16", the ABM up to 18" x 24", and the ABL up to 24" x 36". All three are professional rosin boxes from SCHWEDE L.L.C., designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede, and the site describes the company as the exclusive provider of these boxes, which are used in universities, artist studios, and commercial presses across the U.S. and Canada. The practical decision therefore comes down to the largest plate you expect to work with, plus whether you want the cabinet stand offered for the ABM.

Model comparison at a glance

Model Maximum plate size Notes
ABS Up to 12" x 16" Smallest of the three
ABM Up to 18" x 24" Can be paired with the ABM Cabinet Stand
ABL Up to 24" x 36" Largest of the three

The site presents the models as a simple size progression rather than listing differing features between them, so the plate capacity is the primary distinguishing specification available.

How to choose

Start from the plates you actually make or plan to make, not from the box dimensions alone:

  • Small plates and limited space. If your work stays at or below 12" x 16", the ABS covers that range and is the smallest option.
  • Mid-size plates. If you regularly work up to 18" x 24", the ABM is the matching model, and it is the only one the site mentions in connection with the Cabinet Stand — relevant if you want the box raised on a dedicated stand rather than placed on an existing surface.
  • Large plates. If you need to accommodate plates up to 24" x 36", the ABL is the only model in the lineup that reaches that size.

A useful rule is to choose the model whose maximum plate size is at least as large as the biggest plate you expect to aquatint. Sizing to your current largest plate leaves no room for larger work later, while sizing up costs space and, presumably, budget — though the site does not publish prices, so cost differences between models cannot be compared from the available information.

What the site does and does not tell you

The homepage confirms the three models, their plate capacities, the ABM Cabinet Stand, and the boxes' use in educational and professional settings. It also links to pages on features, safety, testimonials, and "The Idea," which are the places to look for details on how the boxes work and what safety considerations apply. The available page content does not include pricing, dimensions beyond plate capacity, or a direct feature-by-feature comparison, so anyone deciding between models should confirm those points directly with the seller before ordering.

If your choice is already settled by plate size, the remaining question is whether you need the ABM Cabinet Stand — an option the site associates specifically with the ABM model.

How to Navigate aquatintbox.com for Model Details, Safety Info, and Contact Options

aquatintbox.com is the site of SCHWEDE L.L.C., the exclusive provider of professional rosin boxes (aquatint boxes) designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede, with equipment used in universities, artist studios, and commercial presses across the U.S. and Canada. To find what you need, use the top navigation: Home, the three model pages (ABS Model, ABM Model, ABL Model), Features, Safety, Testimonials, The Idea, and Contact. Model specifications live on the individual model pages, safety information is on the Safety page, and inquiries go through the Contact page.

Find model details

The site lists three models, each defined by the maximum plate size it accommodates:

Model Plate size supported
ABS Plates up to 12" x 16"
ABM Plates up to 18" x 24"
ABL Plates up to 24" x 36"

Start from the model whose plate range matches your work, then open that model's page in the navigation for its details. If you are choosing between sizes, pick the smallest model that covers your largest plate — for example, a studio working mainly with 12" x 16" plates fits the ABS, while a shop running 18" x 24" plates needs the ABM.

The homepage also shows an image labeled "ABM and ABM Cabinet Stand," indicating the ABM is offered with a cabinet stand option. Confirm current configuration and availability details on the ABM page or by contacting the company, since the homepage excerpt does not state pricing or what is included.

Check safety information

Open the Safety page from the main navigation for the safety-related content the site provides on its rosin boxes. Read it before setting up or operating a box, and treat it as the site's own guidance rather than a substitute for your institution's or insurer's requirements.

Review features and background

  • Features — the product characteristics page, useful for comparing what the boxes offer before deciding on a model.
  • Testimonials — user feedback; helpful context, but weigh it alongside the specifications on the model pages.
  • The Idea — background on the design and its originators (Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede).

Contact the company

Use the Contact page for questions about models, the ABM cabinet stand, availability, or anything not covered on the site. The site does not publish pricing or ordering terms in the available material, so direct inquiry is the reliable route for purchase details.

Quick navigation summary

Goal Where to go
Compare plate-size capacity ABS / ABM / ABL Model pages
Understand what the boxes offer Features
Read safety guidance Safety
See user feedback Testimonials
Learn the design background The Idea
Ask about availability or purchase Contact
What Features and Safety Considerations Does the aquatintbox.com Rosin Box Offer?

aquatintbox.com is the site of SCHWEDE L.L.C., the exclusive provider of professional-quality rosin boxes designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede. The site presents the boxes in three sizes and devotes separate sections to Features and Safety, positioning the product as studio and institutional equipment rather than a casual tool. The site states the boxes are used in universities, artist's studios, and commercial presses throughout the U.S. and Canada. Beyond the existence of those sections, the published page evidence does not detail the specific feature list or safety mechanisms, so buyers should request that information directly before relying on any particular claim.

What the site says the product is

The boxes are rosin boxes for aquatint, a printmaking process in which rosin dust is melted onto a copper plate to create a tonal ground for etching. The site describes the equipment as "professional quality rosin boxes" and names SCHWEDE L.L.C. as the exclusive provider. That framing matters: the product is sold as durable equipment for repeated studio use, not as a hobby accessory.

The three models and their plate capacity

The site lists three models, distinguished by the largest plate each accommodates:

Model Maximum plate size
ABS up to 12" x 16"
ABM up to 18" x 24"
ABL up to 24" x 36"

A cabinet stand is shown with the ABM model. If your work stays at or below letter-to-tabloid scale, the ABS covers it; larger editioned plates push you to the ABM or ABL. Choose by the largest plate you expect to aquatint, not by average size, since a plate that does not fit cannot be processed.

Features: what to verify

The site maintains a Features section, which indicates the design is presented as a deliberate set of engineering choices rather than a generic enclosure. The page evidence available here does not enumerate those features. Before buying, ask the provider to confirm the points that affect daily use:

  • Dust distribution: how rosin is dispersed and whether distribution is even across the full plate area, especially at the corners of the largest supported size.
  • Settling and extraction: whether the box is sealed during operation and how airborne rosin is contained or exhausted.
  • Access and loading: how plates are introduced and retrieved, and whether the working height suits standing or seated use.
  • Construction and cleaning: materials, and how residual rosin is removed between sessions.

These are the questions that separate a workable rosin box from a frustrating one, and they are exactly the details a Features section should answer.

Safety: why the section exists

Rosin used in aquatint is a fine dust, and fine organic dust is a recognized respiratory irritant and a fire hazard when airborne in quantity. A dedicated Safety section on the product site signals that the design addresses containment and handling. The published evidence does not specify the mechanisms, so treat the following as the checklist to confirm with the provider rather than as stated product claims:

  • Enclosure during dusting: whether the plate is dusted inside a closed chamber so rosin stays contained.
  • Ventilation or filtration: whether the unit connects to external exhaust or uses filtration, and what the provider recommends for a small studio versus a classroom.
  • Ignition awareness: how the design keeps rosin dust away from heat sources, given that melting the dust onto the plate is a separate heated step.
  • Operator guidance: whether instructions cover protective equipment and cleanup.

For a university or shared studio, these points also matter for institutional health and safety review; ask for documentation you can pass to a safety officer.

How to decide

If you need a rosin box sized to a defined maximum plate and want equipment built for institutional use, the model table gives you a clear starting point. The gap is documentation: the site's Features and Safety sections are the right place to look, but the available page evidence does not reproduce their contents. Contact SCHWEDE L.L.C. through aquatintbox.com and ask for the feature list and safety details in writing, along with current pricing and lead time, none of which the available page evidence states. Compare those answers against the checklist above; a provider that can address dust containment, ventilation, and cleaning concretely is the one to choose.

Is the aquatintbox.com Rosin Box Suitable for Universities, Studios, or Commercial Presses?

Yes—aquatintbox.com presents its rosin boxes as professional printmaking equipment used in universities, artist studios, and commercial presses across the U.S. and Canada. The site offers three models sized by maximum plate dimensions, so suitability comes down to matching your plate sizes to the ABS, ABM, or ABL model and contacting the company through its Contact page for purchase details. Pricing is not published on the site, so a quote must be requested directly.

What aquatintbox.com Offers

The site describes printmaking equipment from SCHWEDE L.L.C., designed by Mark Johnson and Matt Schwede, and identifies itself as the exclusive provider of professional-quality rosin boxes. The navigation lists Home, three model pages (ABS, ABM, ABL), Features, Safety, Testimonials, The Idea, and Contact.

Model Comparison by Plate Size

The three models differ primarily in the maximum plate size they accommodate:

Model Maximum Plate Size Likely Fit
ABS up to 12" x 16" Smaller plates; compact studio or teaching settings
ABM up to 18" x 24" Mid-size plates; studios and university shops
ABL up to 24" x 36" Large plates; commercial presses and high-volume shops

The site also references an "ABM and ABM Cabinet Stand," indicating a stand option for the ABM model. Choose the smallest model that covers your largest routine plate size; step up if you regularly work near a model's upper limit.

Safety and Features

The site includes dedicated Features and Safety pages, which is a meaningful signal for institutional buyers—universities typically require documented safety information before purchasing equipment for teaching studios. Review both pages before deciding, and use the Safety content as part of any internal risk review. The site does not publish detailed safety specifications in the text available here, so confirm specifics with the company.

How to Confirm Fit and Purchase

  1. Identify your largest common plate size and select the corresponding model from the table above.
  2. Visit the Features and Safety pages to check the equipment against your shop's requirements.
  3. Read the Testimonials page for context on how other universities, studios, or presses use the boxes.
  4. Use the Contact page to ask about model selection, the ABM Cabinet Stand, lead times, and pricing—none of which are published on the site.

Common Pitfalls

  • Assuming published pricing: No prices appear on the site; budget approval will require a direct quote.
  • Buying at the size limit: If your plates often reach a model's maximum, consider the next size up for working room.
  • Skipping the Safety page: For university procurement, safety documentation is often a gating requirement—review it early rather than after selecting a model.

For a university teaching shop, the ABS or ABM is the natural starting point; for a commercial press running large editions, the ABL's 24" x 36" capacity is the relevant option. In all cases, confirm current specifications and availability through the Contact page before committing.

Website Overview

Identifiable technologies and additional version or configuration signals make the service easier to fingerprint, which may help targeted scanners narrow their checks. An established domain and managed infrastructure suggest continuity of operations and may support dependable delivery, although neither guarantees service quality.

Domain and Registration

Registered in 2008, this domain has about 17 years of history. That suggests continuity, although ownership and purpose may have changed. Transfer-protection status is present, helping reduce the risk of unauthorized domain transfers. The registrar is GoDaddy.com, LLC, a widely used domain service provider. The domain uses the common .com extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

The observed email authentication setup is incomplete: DMARC is missing. Nameservers are provided by GoDaddy, indicating managed DNS hosting. MX records point to the Microsoft 365 email service. No CNAME was found; the observed records resolve directly to addresses. DNSSEC signatures were not detected, so this additional DNS authenticity protection is not confirmed.

TLS and Certificates

The certificate uses an RSA 2048-bit public key, offering broad client compatibility. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate is valid for about 198 days in total, with 167 days remaining. The certificate covers the main domain and its usual www hostname.

HTTP and Browser Security

The Server header exposes the software version: DPS/2.0.0+sha-4384650. This makes version-targeted checks easier, but is not proof of an exploitable vulnerability. The response lacks these common security headers: X-Content-Type-Options, Referrer-Policy, Permissions-Policy. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers. Cookie security attributes are unknown.

Technology Stack Analysis

The public page identifies Starfield Technologies; Go Daddy Website Builder 8.0.0000, with exact versions exposed for 1 technologies. These details can narrow vulnerability checks, although exposure alone is not a vulnerability.

Search and Social Sharing

The Generator tag identifies Starfield Technologies; Go Daddy Website Builder 8.0.0000, making the publishing system easier to fingerprint. Open Graph is partially configured; og:image is missing. Twitter Card metadata is configured. The title has 43 characters, within a common display range. A meta description is present, with 29 characters.

Hosting and Email

DNSGoDaddy
HostingAmazon.com, Inc.
EmailMicrosoft 365
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) United States flagUnited States Inferred 13.248.243.5

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarGoDaddy.com, LLC
Registered2008-12-04
Expires2026-12-04
Domain statusclient delete prohibited、client renew prohibited、client transfer prohibited、client update prohibited
Nameserversns61.domaincontrol.com、ns62.domaincontrol.com
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Aaquatintbox.com13.248.243.53600—
Aaquatintbox.com76.223.105.2303600—
MXaquatintbox.comaquatintbox-com.mail.protection.outlook.com36000
NSaquatintbox.comns61.domaincontrol.com3600—
NSaquatintbox.comns62.domaincontrol.com3600—
TXTaquatintbox.comNETORGFT9276484.onmicrosoft.com3600—
TXTaquatintbox.comv=spf1 include:secureserver.net -all3600—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subjectaquatintbox.com
IssuerGoDaddy.com
Valid until2027-04-11T04:27 · Remaining when checked: 167 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html;charset=utf-8
cache-controlmax-age=30
serverDPS/2.0.0+sha-4384650
strict-transport-securitymax-age=63072000; includeSubDomains; preload
content-security-policyframe-ancestors 'self' godaddy.com *.godaddy.com dev-godaddy.com *.dev-godaddy.com test-godaddy.com *.test-godaddy.com
set-cookieRedacted

Identified technologies

Starfield Technologies; Go Daddy Website Builder 8.0.0000

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionaquatint boxes in three sizes
Canonical URLhttps://aquatintbox.com/
LanguageEnglish (default)
Twitter Cardsummary
All bots 0 allowed · 0 disallowed

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.