Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

heartofherbs.com

Join Heart of Herbs Herbal School, a leading online herbal education provider offering comprehensive courses in herbalism, aromatherapy, and holistic wellness. Learn from experienced herbalists and gain the skills to become a certified herbal practitioner. Start your journey towards a natural healing career today!

No paid content found
Visit website
Profile views 10 Outbound visits 14 Normal
Heart of Herbs Herbal School % % Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Education & Learning
Language
English
Paid-content signal
No paid content foundObserved
Registered
2000
Hosting
CloudflareInferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is Heart of Herbs Herbal School?

Heart of Herbs Herbal School is an online herbal education provider offering self-paced certificate and diploma programs in herbalism, aromatherapy and holistic wellness. Its stated focus is practical training: making remedies at home, supporting children with herbs, and preparing for clinical practice or an herbal business. The school says it has taught more than 135,000 students since 1998, and its founder and lead instructor is Demetria Clark.

Who it suits

  • Beginners who want a structured starting point rather than scattered reading; the Introduction to Herbalism program covers teas, tinctures and salves for home use.
  • Parents and caretakers interested in the Herbs for Children program, which the school describes as spanning infancy through adulthood.
  • Aspiring practitioners or business owners looking at the Certified Herbalist and Clinical Herbalist tracks. The clinical course is presented as preparation for working with clients and is described as exceeding the study hours required for American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist status.
  • Students drawn to a spiritual angle, via GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft, which builds on the clinical program with plant spirit medicine lessons.

What to weigh

The main trade-off is flexibility versus accountability: self-paced, home-based study fits people with jobs or family commitments, but it demands self-discipline and offers less of the hands-on feedback a classroom or apprenticeship provides. Certification from a private school also isn't the same as a licensed health credential, so anyone planning to advise clients should check what their region and intended professional body require. Before enrolling, compare the syllabus and study hours of the specific track against those requirements, and confirm what certification actually permits you to do.

For comparison, the American Herbalists Guild American Herbalists Guild sets out its registered herbalist criteria, which helps you judge whether a program's hours and content line up with a professional pathway.

How do I choose between the Introduction to Herbalism, Certified Herbalist, and Clinical Herbalist programs?

Choose by your goal and the setting you want to work in: Introduction to Herbalism for safe home remedies, Certified Herbalist for a product- or workshop-based herbal business, and Clinical Herbalist Certification if you intend to advise individual clients in a clinical or practice setting. The three form a ladder of increasing scope, and the school describes all of them as online and self-paced.

What separates them

Program Best for What it leads toward
Introduction to Herbalism Complete beginners, parents, hobbyists Making teas, tinctures and salves confidently at home
Certified Herbalist People planning to sell, teach or open an herb shop Credentials for an herbal business, workshops or products
Clinical Herbalist Certification Those who want to work one-to-one with clients Client support in a clinical setting and running a practice

The page also notes that the Clinical Herbalist program exceeds the study hours required for American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist (RH) status — relevant if professional recognition matters to you.

How to decide

  1. Start with the setting, not the title. If you picture yourself at a kitchen table making remedies for family, Introduction to Herbalism fits. If you picture a market stall or a workshop room, Certified Herbalist is the match. If you picture a consultation room, choose Clinical.
  2. Be honest about prior experience. The school says its courses suit both beginners and more advanced students, but the Clinical program assumes you want to take on responsibility for other people's health — a different commitment from home use.
  3. Check the time and cost before enrolling. Since programs are self-paced, the real constraint is how many study hours you can sustain alongside work or family. Compare the syllabus length of each program and any prerequisites before committing to the clinical route.

A useful next step: write one sentence describing where you want to be in two years — "making salves for my family," "selling herbal products online," or "seeing clients" — then pick the program that matches that sentence rather than the most advanced one. If you are torn between the first two, Introduction to Herbalism is the lower-risk way to test whether the school's teaching style suits you before committing to a longer certification. For broader context on herbal education standards, the American Herbalists Guild publishes information on registered herbalist requirements.

Can the Clinical Herbalist Certification prepare me for American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist status?

Yes. Heart of Herbs states that its Clinical Herbalist Certification exceeds the study hours needed to become an American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist (RH), and the program is described as preparing students to support clients in a clinical setting and run a practice or business Heart of Herbs Herbal School.

The practical point is that the course is built around the clinical workload and client-facing skills the RH pathway expects, not just home remedy making. That makes it a better fit if your goal is seeing clients or building a practice than the introductory or general Certified Herbalist programs, which the school presents as starting points or business-oriented credentials.

One useful next step: ask the school directly how its clinical hours are documented and whether graduates receive a transcript or hour breakdown you can submit with an RH application. Completing an eligible program is only part of the picture—the Guild sets its own requirements for supervised clinical hours, experience and references, so confirm the current criteria on the American Herbalists Guild site before enrolling.

How does the self-paced online format work for someone balancing a job or family?

The self-paced format is best understood as “start anytime, work on your own schedule, finish at your own speed,” not as a fixed weekly class. Heart of Herbs describes its programs as learn-at-home courses you can take at your own pace, with tracks ranging from a beginner Introduction to Herbalism course to Certified Herbalist, Clinical Herbalist and aromatherapy certifications. For someone with a job or family, that means you can fit lessons around shifts, school runs or caregiving rather than arranging childcare for a set class time.

The practical trade-off is that self-pacing shifts the scheduling work onto you. Nothing in the site evidence promises deadlines, live sessions, or a maximum completion time, so before enrolling it is worth confirming with the school how long you keep access and whether there is any expected weekly time commitment. A realistic approach is to treat it like an evening course you design yourself: pick two or three fixed slots per week, keep a simple log of lessons completed, and choose a certificate level that matches the time you can actually protect. A parent testing home remedies might start with Introduction to Herbalism or Herbs for Children; someone aiming at a practice or herb business should look at the Certified Herbalist or Clinical Herbalist tracks, which demand more sustained study.

The school also notes that its Clinical Herbalist program exceeds the study hours needed for American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist status. That is a useful benchmark for judging workload: if you are balancing a full-time job, plan for a longer calendar rather than a lighter course.

For comparison, other schools publish clearer pacing structures. Chestnut School of Herbal Medicine is known for structured online programs with defined terms, and Herbal Academy offers modular online courses with stated lesson expectations. Neither is better or worse than self-pacing; structured terms suit people who need external deadlines, while open pacing suits unpredictable households.

Next step: ask Heart of Herbs directly about access length and any suggested weekly hours for your chosen track, then compare that with one structured alternative before committing.

What can I do with a Heart of Herbs certification, such as starting an herb business or seeing clients?

A Heart of Herbs certification is positioned as preparation for practical, client- and business-facing herbal work, not just home use. The school's own program descriptions distinguish levels of ambition: the Certified Herbalist course is framed around earning credentials to start an herbal business—an herb shop, workshops, or similar ventures—while the Clinical Herbalist Certification is described as advanced training for supporting clients directly in a clinical setting and running a practice. The same page says the clinical program exceeds the study hours required for American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist (RH) status, which matters if you want a credential that carries weight with clients or peers.

What each path realistically supports:

  • Introduction to Herbalism: making safe, effective remedies at home—teas, tinctures, salves—for family use. It is a foundation, not a business credential.
  • Herbs for Children: supporting children from infancy through adulthood; the page names parents, caretakers, and clinicians as audiences. Useful if you work with families, but it is a specialized add-on rather than a practice qualification on its own.
  • Certified Herbalist: the business-oriented track—owning an herb shop, teaching workshops, selling preparations or services.
  • Clinical Herbalist Certification: seeing clients one-to-one, running a practice, and meeting the study hours cited for AGH Registered Herbalist eligibility.
  • GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft: the clinical program plus plant-spirituality lessons, for practitioners who want that dimension in their work.

Choosing between business and client work

Decide by what you actually want to do on a Tuesday. If your goal is making and selling remedies or teaching, the Certified Herbalist track matches that. If you want to sit with individual clients, take health histories, and build protocols—work that carries more responsibility and usually more scrutiny—the Clinical Herbalist program is the relevant one, and the AGH alignment is the concrete reason to prefer it.

Two practical cautions. First, "certification" from a private school is not a license; herbal practice is regulated differently across jurisdictions, so check what your area permits before advertising clinical services. Second, the school's "135,000 students since 1998" figure is its own marketing claim and says nothing about graduate outcomes—ask about graduate support and any practicum or mentorship component before enrolling.

A useful next step: compare the Certified Herbalist and Clinical Herbalist syllabi side by side on Heart of Herbs Herbal School, and check the American Herbalists Guild's Registered Herbalist requirements directly so you understand what the extra hours buy you.

Is the Herbs for Children program suitable for parents and caretakers rather than professional clinicians?

Yes. The Herbs for Children program is described on the site as serving parents, caretakers and clinicians alike, covering natural support for children from infancy through adulthood. Its framing is family-facing rather than clinical-first, so a parent or caretaker is a natural fit.

What that means in practice

  • Parents and caretakers get the core value: guidance on supporting children at home through different ages and stages.
  • Clinicians are included, but they would likely want the program for family-context knowledge rather than as their primary professional credential.
  • Absolute beginners should check whether the program assumes prior herbal basics; the school's Introduction to Herbalism is positioned as the starting point for making remedies at home.

How to decide

Choose Herbs for Children if your goal is everyday, at-home support for the children in your care. If you want credentials to run an herbal business or see clients, the Certified Herbalist or Clinical Herbalist tracks on Heart of Herbs Herbal School are the better-matched paths. As a next step, compare the Herbs for Children syllabus against Introduction to Herbalism to confirm which prerequisites you already meet.

Related questions

More questions →
How Do Online Master's Courses in Europe Work?

Online master's courses in Europe are generally structured the same way as on-campus degrees: you complete a set number of credits (usually 60–120 ECTS), pass assessments, and receive the same degree title as campus students at that institution. What changes is the delivery mode. Programs range from fully online and asynchronous to hybrid formats that require short residencies, and recognition depends far more on the institution's accreditation than on whether you studied from home or on campus.

The main formats you'll encounter

Fully online, asynchronous

All coursework, lectures, and materials are delivered through a learning platform. You study on your own schedule within weekly or module deadlines. This is the most flexible option and the most common for working professionals.

Fully online, synchronous

You attend live seminars and lectures at fixed times, often via video conferencing. This mimics a campus timetable and works well for discussion-heavy subjects, but it requires you to be available in the institution's time zone.

Hybrid or blended

Most study is online, but you attend one or more short on-campus periods — typically a kick-off week, a lab-intensive block, or a final thesis defense. Some programs in fields like engineering, health, or business use this to cover practical components.

Online with optional campus tracks

A smaller number of programs let you switch between online and on-campus modules, or complete the degree online but attend electives in person.

Credits, ECTS, and what the degree is worth

European master's programs use the ECTS system:

Program type Typical credits Typical duration (full-time)
Taught master's (MA, MSc, LLM) 60–120 ECTS 1–2 years
MBA 60–90 ECTS 1–2 years
Research master's (MPhil, MRes) 120 ECTS 2 years

One ECTS credit represents roughly 25–30 hours of total student workload, including self-study. A 90-ECTS online master's therefore carries the same academic weight as a 90-ECTS on-campus master's at the same institution.

The key question is not "online or not" but who accredits the program. In most European countries, the national quality assurance agency or the state recognizes degrees from accredited institutions regardless of delivery mode. If you need the degree for a regulated profession, a visa, or a public-sector job, verify recognition with the relevant authority in your own country before enrolling — this is a general rule, not legal advice for your situation.

Admission requirements for international applicants

Requirements vary by country and institution, but online master's programs commonly ask for:

  • A completed bachelor's degree (or equivalent) in a relevant field.
  • A minimum grade or GPA, sometimes expressed as a class of degree.
  • English proficiency — IELTS, TOEFL, or an equivalent, unless your previous degree was taught in English. Some programs accept a waiver or an internal test.
  • A motivation letter or statement of purpose.
  • A CV, especially for MBA and executive programs.
  • Letters of recommendation (often 1–2).
  • Work experience for MBA and some professional master's degrees.
  • Specific prerequisites such as statistics, programming, or a portfolio for design and technical fields.

Typical application steps

  1. Shortlist 3–5 programs and check each one's accreditation and recognition in your country.
  2. Confirm the language of instruction and whether your proficiency test meets the threshold.
  3. Prepare documents early — transcripts, translations, and credential evaluations can take weeks.
  4. Check application deadlines; many European programs have rolling admissions, but some have fixed intakes.
  5. Submit the application and any application fee.
  6. If admitted, complete enrollment, pay any deposit, and set up your student account and platform access.

How exams, thesis work, and support are handled remotely

  • Assessment: written assignments, online proctored or open-book exams, group projects, presentations, and participation. Some programs use timed take-home exams instead of invigilated ones.
  • Thesis or capstone: usually supervised remotely via video calls and email, with milestones and a final written submission. Some institutions require an oral defense by video; a few require it on campus.
  • Support: academic advisors, library access (often digital), technical helpdesk, and career services. Quality varies widely, so ask current students or check program pages for what is actually provided.
  • Interaction: discussion forums, cohort groups, and live sessions. Asynchronous programs can feel isolating if you don't build in regular contact.

Practical considerations before you commit

  • Time zones: synchronous programs may schedule classes in the institution's local time. Check whether live sessions fall at workable hours for you.
  • Language of instruction: many European master's programs are taught in English, but not all. Confirm the language for lectures, exams, and thesis supervision.
  • Tuition structure: online programs are often priced per credit or per year, and may differ from on-campus rates. Public universities in some countries charge modest fees; private and executive programs cost more. Ask for a full breakdown of tuition, platform fees, and any residency costs.
  • Recognition and mobility: if you plan to work in a regulated profession or apply for a visa, confirm in advance that the specific degree is accepted where you intend to use it.
  • Time commitment: expect 15–20 hours per week for a full-time online master's, or roughly half that for part-time study.

Online vs. on-campus: a quick comparison

Factor Online On-campus
Flexibility High; study around work Fixed timetable
Networking Digital, sometimes weaker In-person, stronger
Cost Often lower tuition, no relocation Tuition plus living costs
Practical/lab work Limited or via short residencies Full access
Recognition Depends on accreditation, not mode Depends on accreditation
Campus experience Minimal Full

A simple decision checklist

  1. Is the program accredited and recognized in the country where you plan to use the degree?
  2. Does the format (async, sync, hybrid) fit your schedule and time zone?
  3. Are the language requirements realistic for you?
  4. Can you meet the prerequisites and admission documents?
  5. Does the total cost — tuition plus any residency travel — fit your budget?
  6. Does the program offer the support you'll need to finish a thesis remotely?

If you can answer yes to all six, an online master's from a European institution is a credible route to the same degree title as campus study. If any answer is uncertain, resolve that point before you apply rather than after you enroll.

Heart of Herbs Herbal School 的自定进度草药认证课程有哪些,如何选择?

Heart of Herbs Herbal School 提供多条自定进度(self-paced)的在线草药教育路径,核心选择可以按目标分为四层:家庭自用选 Introduction to Herbalism;想获得认证草药师(Certified Herbalist)身份、为开店或办工作坊打基础选 Certified Herbalist;想直接服务客户、开设临床实践选 Clinical Herbalist Certification;对草药与灵性连接感兴趣则可选 GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft。所有课程均以在线、自定进度、在家学习的形式提供,适合初学者到进阶者。是否适合你,取决于你想要的终点是“家里用得好”“有一张认证”“能接客户”还是“把草药与灵性实践结合”。

课程层级与适合人群

根据网站页面信息,Herbal Education and Herbal Certificate Programs 下至少包含以下路径:

课程 定位 适合谁
Introduction to Herbalism 入门教育项目,学习在家安全有效地制作草药制剂,认识用于茶、酊剂、药膏等的植物 零基础、想先给家人做简单草药制品的人
Herbs for Children 针对从婴儿期到成年期的儿童,用自然方式支持孩子 家长、照护者,或与儿童打交道的从业者
Certified Herbalist 获得认证草药师 credential,页面明确指向“开启梦想中的草药生意”——开草药店、办工作坊或追求草药热情 想拿认证、以草药为事业起点的人
Clinical Herbalist Certification 进阶临床课程,准备在临床环境中直接支持客户,并经营业务或诊所;页面称其学时超过成为 American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist (RH) 所需的学习小时数 想直接面对客户、做临床咨询或开诊所的人
GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft 探索草药与灵性的连接,包含 Clinical Herbalist 课程,另加植物灵性医药课程 已完成或愿意一次走到临床层级、同时重视植物灵性实践的人
Phytotherapy Diploma 页面提到“combine five of our c…”(内容被截断),可确认它是组合多个课程的综合文凭路径 想要更综合、多课程整合学习的人

自定进度在线学习意味着什么

页面反复强调“learn at your own pace and from home”,课程为在线形式,没有固定的线下到课要求。这意味着你可以按自己的节奏推进,适合在职、带娃或时间不固定的人。页面还提到自 1998 年以来已有超过 135,000 名学员,并设有邮件列表提供特别优惠和赠品——如果你在比较不同学校,这类规模信息可作为参考,但不等于课程难度或认证含金量的直接证明。

需要说明的是,输入资料没有给出各课程的具体价格、时长、付款方式或登录限制,因此无法判断是否免费、能否分期,建议在“Learn More and Enroll”页面逐一核对后再决定。

按目标选择:三个判断要点

目标一:家庭使用、先试试水

优先看 Introduction to Herbalism。它被描述为“perfect place to start your herbal journey”,重点是茶、酊剂、药膏等家庭制剂的实操。若家里有孩子,可再叠加 Herbs for Children。这一层不承诺商业或临床能力。

目标二:拿认证、开草药店或办工作坊

Certified Herbalist 是页面上与“start the herbal business of your dreams”直接挂钩的课程,明确提到开草药店、办工作坊。如果你的事业形态是零售、教学、内容类,而非一对一临床,这条路径与你的目标最匹配。

目标三:做临床咨询、开诊所

选 Clinical Herbalist Certification。页面称其“prepare you to support clients directly in a clinical setting and run a thriving business or practice”,并强调学时超过 American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist (RH) 的要求。这里要注意措辞:是“超过 RH 所需学习小时数”,并不等于自动获得 RH 注册资格——RH 的申请还涉及其他条件,需以 American Herbalists Guild 的官方要求为准。若你未来想走 RH 路线,这是一个可核对的加分项,而不是保证。

目标四:草药 + 灵性实践

GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft 在 Clinical Herbalist 基础上增加植物灵性医药课程。它适合已经确定要走临床层级、同时希望把与自然的连接纳入学习的人;如果你只想做临床、不关心这部分,直接选 Clinical Herbalist 更聚焦。

一条常见的进阶路径

对多数人来说,合理的顺序是:Introduction to Herbalism(建立基础与家庭实操)→ Certified Herbalist(获得认证、具备事业起点)→ Clinical Herbalist Certification(若确定要做临床)。页面没有强制先修要求,但按难度和目标递进选择,可以避免一上来就进入临床层级却发现方向不符。Phytotherapy Diploma 作为多课程组合,适合在明确自己想覆盖多个领域后再考虑。

报名前的核对清单

  • 在每门课的“Learn More and Enroll”页面确认当前价格、学习时长与是否包含实体材料——输入资料未提供这些信息。
  • 明确你的终点是家庭使用、商业经营还是临床执业,再对应上表选择,不要只看“认证”二字。
  • 若以 American Herbalists Guild RH 为目标,单独查阅该协会的现行申请条件,把课程学时作为其中一项证据。
  • 想同时学草药与芳疗的人,可留意页面上的 Aromatherapy Certifications 板块,它与草药认证是并列的另一条线。
What Is the Clinical Herbalist Certification Course at Heart of Herbs Herbal School?

The Clinical Herbalist Certification Course at Heart of Herbs Herbal School is an advanced online program for people who want to work directly with clients in a clinical setting and run a herbal business or practice. It is self-paced and taken from home, and the school states that the program exceeds the study hours needed to become an American Herbalists Guild Registered Herbalist (RH). It suits learners who already know they want a client-facing, practice-oriented path rather than a general introduction to herbs.

What the course is designed for

The school positions this course as its advanced clinical track. The stated outcomes are twofold:

  • Client support: preparing you to support clients directly in a clinical setting.
  • Business building: preparing you to run a thriving herbal business or practice.

That combination matters. Many herbal programs focus on making remedies for family and friends; this one is explicitly framed around working with other people as clients and sustaining a practice around that work.

How it fits into the school's course lineup

Heart of Herbs offers several herbal programs, and the Clinical Herbalist Certification sits near the top of the progression. The table below compares the main options based on the school's own descriptions.

Program Focus Best suited to
Introduction to Herbalism Safe, effective remedies at home; teas, tinctures, salves Beginners starting an herbal journey
Herbs for Children Naturally supporting children from infancy through adulthood Parents, caretakers, clinicians
Certified Herbalist Credentials to start a herbal business, such as an herb shop or workshops Those wanting a general practitioner credential
Clinical Herbalist Certification Supporting clients in a clinical setting; running a practice; exceeds AGH Registered Herbalist study hours Aspiring clinical practitioners and business owners
GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft Clinical Herbalist program plus plant spirit medicine lessons Those wanting clinical training with a spiritual dimension
Phytotherapy Diploma Combines five of the school's programs Students seeking a broad, multi-program credential

Two distinctions are worth noting. First, the Certified Herbalist course is the general business-oriented credential, while the Clinical Herbalist course adds direct client care in a clinical context. Second, GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft includes the Clinical Herbalist program plus additional spirituality lessons, so it is a superset rather than an alternative.

Who it is for

The course fits you if:

  • You want to work with clients one-to-one or in a practice setting, not only make remedies for yourself.
  • You intend to build a business, such as a practice, an herb shop, or workshops.
  • You want a program whose hours are designed to exceed the AGH Registered Herbalist requirement.
  • You prefer learning at your own pace from home rather than on a fixed schedule.

It may be less suitable if you are completely new and unsure whether herbalism is for you; the Introduction to Herbalism program is described as the starting point for beginners. The school also notes that it serves both beginner and more advanced students across its catalog, so prior study is helpful but not stated as a formal prerequisite for this course.

How the online, self-paced format works

The school describes its programs as designed so students can learn at their own pace and from home. For this course, that means:

  1. Enroll through the course's "Learn More and Enroll" link on the school's programs page.
  2. Study the course materials online at your own pace, covering clinical client support and practice/business management.
  3. Complete the program to earn the Clinical Herbalist certification.
  4. Verify your credential path if your goal is AGH registration: the school states the program exceeds the required study hours, but registration itself is handled by the American Herbalists Guild, so confirm its current application requirements directly.

The school's site does not publish pricing, enrollment dates, or a detailed syllabus for this course on the page reviewed, so check the enrollment page for current terms before committing.

About the school

Heart of Herbs Herbal School reports more than 135,000 students since 1998 and offers online courses in herbalism, aromatherapy, and holistic wellness. Demetria Clark is listed as founder and lead instructor. The school also offers aromatherapy certifications alongside its herbal programs and invites visitors to join its email list for special deals and bonuses.

Making the decision

If your goal is to see clients in a clinical capacity and build a practice, the Clinical Herbalist Certification is the school's direct match, and its stated alignment with AGH Registered Herbalist hours is a concrete signal of depth. If you want that training plus a spiritual, plant-relationship dimension, GreenSpirit Herbal WiseCraft bundles it. If you are testing the waters or mainly want to make remedies at home, start with Introduction to Herbalism instead. Before enrolling, confirm current pricing, start dates, and AGH registration requirements, since those details are not specified on the school's program overview page.

Website Overview

An established domain and managed infrastructure suggest continuity of operations and may support dependable delivery, although neither guarantees service quality. Several search or sharing settings need attention. Together they may make snippets, preview images or preferred URLs less consistent across platforms.

Domain and Registration

Registered in 2000, this domain has about 25 years of history. That suggests continuity, although ownership and purpose may have changed. Transfer-protection status is present, helping reduce the risk of unauthorized domain transfers. The domain uses the common .com extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

Nameservers are provided by Cloudflare, indicating managed DNS hosting. MX records point to the Microsoft 365 email service. No CNAME was found; the observed records resolve directly to addresses. SPF and DMARC are configured. DKIM status is unknown. TXT records include verification markers for Microsoft. Such markers may also remain after a service stops being used.

TLS and Certificates

The public key uses EC with 256 bits. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate was issued by Let's Encrypt, commonly associated with automated certificate services. The certificate's total validity is about 89 days, consistent with a short renewal cycle.

HTTP and Browser Security

The checked browser-security headers were not detected, leaving fewer explicit browser-side safeguards. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. The cf-ray response header indicates a CDN or caching proxy in the delivery path. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers. The Server header identifies cloudflare without an exact version.

Technology Stack Analysis

The public page identifies WordPress, jQuery, Google Analytics, Cloudflare without precise versions, leaving fewer clues for version-specific scanning.

Search and Social Sharing

The title has 78 characters and may be truncated in search results. The meta description has 315 characters and may be shortened in search results. The Generator tag identifies Divi v.4.27.9, making the publishing system easier to fingerprint. Twitter Card metadata is configured. JSON-LD includes Organization data, helping describe the organization as an entity.

Hosting and Email

DNSCloudflare
HostingCloudflare
EmailMicrosoft 365
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) Location unknown Inferred 104.21.55.197

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarRegister.com - Network Solutions, LLC
Registered2000-11-13
Expires2028-11-13
Domain statusclient transfer prohibited
Nameserversdoug.ns.cloudflare.com、stella.ns.cloudflare.com
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Awww.heartofherbs.com104.21.55.197300—
Awww.heartofherbs.com172.67.172.161300—
AAAAwww.heartofherbs.com2606:4700:3030::6815:37c5300—
AAAAwww.heartofherbs.com2606:4700:3036::ac43:aca1300—
MXheartofherbs.comheartofherbs-com.mail.protection.outlook.com3000
NSheartofherbs.comdoug.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
NSheartofherbs.comstella.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
TXTheartofherbs.comMS=ms77933169300—
TXTheartofherbs.comv=spf1 include:spf.protection.outlook.com -all300—
DMARC_dmarc.heartofherbs.comv=DMARC1; p=quarantine; rua=mailto:[email protected]300—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subjectheartofherbs.com
IssuerLet's Encrypt
Valid until2026-11-27T07:11 · Remaining when checked: 34 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html; charset=UTF-8
cache-controlmax-age=600
servercloudflare

Identified technologies

WordPressjQueryGoogle AnalyticsCloudflare

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionJoin Heart of Herbs Herbal School, a leading online herbal education provider offering comprehensive courses in herbalism, aromatherapy, and holistic wellness. Learn from experienced herbalists and gain the skills to become a certified herbal practitioner. Start your journey towards a natural healing career today!
Canonical URLhttps://www.heartofherbs.com/
LanguageEnglish (default)
Twitter Cardsummary_large_image
All bots 0 allowed · 8 disallowed
  • Disallow/admin/
  • Disallow/includes/
  • Disallow/config/
  • Disallow/logs/
  • Disallow/backup/
  • Disallow/.env
  • Disallow/wp-admin/
  • Disallow/wp-includes/
  • IntervalCrawl delay 10 seconds

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.