Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

dunelm.com

Welcome to Dunelm, the UK's leading home furnishing retailer. Shop for bedding, curtains, furniture, beds and mattresses today at Dunelm.

No paid content found
Visit website
Profile views 0 Outbound visits 0 Normal
Dunelm Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Shopping
Language
English
Paid-content signal
No paid content foundObserved
Registered
1999
Hosting
FastlyInferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated
Unknown

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is Dunelm?

Dunelm is a UK home furnishings retailer, selling bedding, curtains, furniture, beds and mattresses, lighting, rugs, kitchen and bathroom goods, storage and decorating supplies. Its homepage presents it as a broad one-stop shop for the home, currently leading with autumn "glow-ups" and Christmas hosting, alongside a sale section promoted as up to 50% off selected products.

Who it suits

  • Furnishing a whole room or home: the range spans furniture, soft furnishings and practical basics, so you can coordinate a bedroom or living room in one place.
  • Budget-conscious updating: the sale listings mix small items (lamps, bedding sets) with larger pieces (sofas, mattresses), which suits shoppers refreshing a space rather than buying heirloom furniture.
  • Convenience-first buyers: standard delivery is £3.95 (free over £60), large-item delivery is £12.95 (free over £600), and same-day Click & Collect is offered in as little as two hours, according to the site.

Practical trade-offs

The breadth that makes Dunelm useful for a single shopping trip also means quality and style vary across categories. Treat the sale framing as a prompt to compare like for like: check dimensions, materials and return terms on the specific product rather than assuming the discounted price signals the best value. For big-ticket items such as mattresses or sofa beds, the homepage's "was/now" pricing is a starting point, not a substitute for reading the product page.

Next step: if you are kitting out a bedroom, start with the sale bedding and bedside furniture, then check delivery thresholds—spending just over £60 avoids the standard delivery charge, and large items need £600 to ship free. For wider price comparison on furniture, it is worth checking IKEA or Argos before committing.

How much does delivery cost at Dunelm and when is it free?

Standard delivery at Dunelm costs £3.95 and becomes free once your order reaches £60. Large-item delivery costs £12.95 and is free over £600. Same-day Click & Collect is free, with pickup in as little as two hours.

What counts as "large"

The £12.95 rate applies to bulky items such as furniture, beds and mattresses, sofas and other large pieces. If your basket mixes standard and large items, expect the large-delivery charge to apply to the bulky part.

A practical example

A £45 bedding and home-decor order pays £3.95 delivery, bringing the total to £48.95. Adding a £16 item pushes the basket past £60 and removes the standard charge, so the extra item effectively costs less than its sticker price. By contrast, a single mattress falls under the large-delivery rate, where the free threshold is much higher.

When to choose which

  • Small orders under £60: consider Click & Collect to avoid the £3.95 charge, especially if a store is nearby.
  • Baskets near £60: topping up with a small essential can be cheaper than paying delivery.
  • Furniture and beds: check the large-delivery rate before ordering, and remember Click & Collect may not suit items you cannot transport yourself.

Delivery charges and thresholds can change with promotions, so confirm the current rates at checkout on Dunelm before you buy.

Does Dunelm offer interest-free credit and what are the requirements?

Yes. Dunelm advertises 12 months' interest-free credit when you spend £300, subject to its terms and conditions. The homepage confirms the offer but does not spell out the eligibility rules.

What to check before applying

The £300 threshold is the key requirement shown. In practice, interest-free credit is normally provided through a third-party finance provider, so you should expect a credit check and an affordability assessment. Approval is not automatic, and the credit limit you are offered may differ from what you plan to spend.

Check these details on the credit page or in-store before committing:

  • Whether the £300 minimum applies to the basket total before or after discounts and delivery
  • Whether the 12 months is a deferred payment or instalments, and what happens if you miss one
  • The representative APR that applies after the interest-free period
  • Whether the offer covers sale items and made-to-order furniture
  • Any minimum monthly payment and early-settlement rules

A practical example

If you are buying a sofa bed and mattress together and the basket clears £300, credit could spread the cost over 12 months without interest—useful if you want to keep cash free for other moving costs. If your basket is below £300, the offer does not apply, and paying outright or using click & collect to avoid delivery charges may be simpler.

As a next step, confirm the current terms on Dunelm before applying, since promotional credit terms can change.

How does Dunelm's same-day Click & Collect service work?

Dunelm advertises free same-day Click & Collect in as little as 2 hours, according to the retailer's own homepage. The practical flow is: order online, choose a store for collection, wait for the "ready to collect" confirmation, then pick up at the store's collection point. The two-hour figure is a best-case estimate, not a guarantee — stock held at your chosen store, order timing and store cut-off times all affect when your item is ready.

What to check before ordering

  • Store stock: Same-day pickup depends on the item being available at your chosen branch. Items shipped from a central warehouse, or made to order, will take longer.
  • Wait for the confirmation email or text: Don't travel based on the order screen alone; the "ready" message is what tells you the item has been picked and is waiting.
  • Bring ID and your order number: Most retailers ask for both at the desk.
  • Large or bulky items: Furniture and big items may need a different collection arrangement or a booked slot, so check the delivery options at checkout.

How it compares

Option Speed Cost (as advertised) Best for
Same-day Click & Collect From about 2 hours Free Items in stock locally, urgent needs
Standard delivery A few working days £3.95, free over £60 Smaller orders where you're not in a hurry
Large delivery Scheduled £12.95, free over £600 Furniture and bulky items

Next step: Search for the exact product on Dunelm, enter your postcode, and check the collection estimate for your nearest store before you commit — that is the most reliable signal of whether same-day pickup is realistic for what you want.

What can I find in Dunelm's autumn sale and how long do the offers last?

Dunelm's autumn event centres on a broad "up to 50% off selected products" promotion, with the deepest discounts concentrated in seasonal homewares: lighting, bedding, rugs, small furniture and heating/laundry helpers. The page evidence shows, for example, a ceramic table lamp reduced from £20 to £16, a bed-in-a-bag set from £16 to £8, a three-tier heated airer from £95 to £76, and larger pieces such as a chenille sofa bed and a memory foam mattress at roughly 20% off. Alongside the sale, the same page promotes a "Cosy Zone" (throws, thermal curtains, draught excluders, hot water bottles, electric heaters) and early Christmas hosting and bedding ranges, so the autumn event doubles as a seasonal stock-up rather than a clearance.

How long the offers last

The page does not state an end date for the autumn event, and the discount depth varies by product ("selected products"), so treat the listed prices as time-limited rather than fixed. Practical approach: if you are buying something you need this season — a heated airer before the cold snap, bedding for a guest room — buy when you see the reduction, since individual lines can revert or sell out. If you are weighing a larger purchase like a sofa bed or mattress, compare the sale price against the non-discounted range first and check the delivery thresholds, because a bigger basket may qualify for free standard delivery.

For cross-checking similar autumn promotions, Argos and IKEA run comparable seasonal events on bedding and storage, which helps confirm whether a given discount is genuinely competitive.

Does Dunelm have a returns policy and an outlet for discounted items?

Yes. Dunelm runs a returns policy and a separate Returns outlet for discounted items, and the two serve different shopping needs.

Returns policy

The site presents returns as a standard part of ordering, alongside delivery and Click & Collect, and describes them as "flexible returns for your peace of mind." It also lists a returns route in its top navigation and a Returns outlet section. Practical use: if you are buying a bulky item such as a sofa bed or mattress, check the specific return conditions for that product before ordering, since large-item returns usually carry different rules from small homeware. Treat the general "flexible" wording as a prompt to read the detail on the product page rather than a guarantee of free returns on everything.

Returns outlet

The Returns outlet is where discounted, returned or end-of-line stock is grouped. It sits alongside other savings routes on the homepage: the Autumn event with "up to 50% off selected products," Special Buys, and the main Offers & Savings section. For a bargain hunter furnishing a room on a budget, the outlet is the first place to look for a bedside table, rug or lamp; for someone who needs a matching set or a specific colourway, the main ranges will be more reliable, because outlet stock varies.

Need Better starting point
Lowest price on a single item Returns outlet or Special Buys
Matching pieces or a full range Main furniture, bedding and decor categories
Big-ticket item where returns matter Product page terms first, then buy
Christmas or seasonal hosting Seasonal edits such as the Christmas and Cosy Zone sections

Next step

Decide which matters more, price or certainty of stock, then browse accordingly at Dunelm. If you are comparing a discounted outlet piece against a full-price equivalent elsewhere, a general homeware retailer such as Argos can help you benchmark the price before you commit.

Related questions

More questions →
What Delivery, Click & Collect and Returns Options Does Dunelm Offer?

Dunelm offers two paid delivery tiers plus free Click & Collect: standard delivery costs £3.95 and is free on orders over £60, large-item delivery costs £12.95 and is free over £600, and same-day Click & Collect is free, with orders ready in as little as 2 hours. The site also advertises "flexible returns," though the specific return window and conditions are not stated on the homepage, so check the Returns page before ordering.

Delivery Options

Dunelm splits delivery by item size, which matters most if you're buying furniture or a mattress.

Option Cost Free when Best for
Standard delivery £3.95 Order over £60 Bedding, curtains, decor, lighting, small kitchen items
Large delivery £12.95 Order over £600 Furniture, beds, mattresses, sofas

Two practical points follow from this:

  • The £60 threshold is easy to cross. A duvet set plus pillows will usually clear it, so standard delivery is often effectively free for typical bedding orders.
  • Large delivery is a separate charge. A £300 mattress still incurs the £12.95 fee; you only avoid it by spending over £600 on large items. If you're near that line, adding a second large item can be cheaper than paying the fee twice across two orders.

The homepage does not state delivery timeframes for either tier, so confirm expected dates at checkout.

Click & Collect

Click & Collect is free and same-day, with orders ready in as little as 2 hours. This is the fastest route if you need something today and have a store nearby — use the Store Finder to check your local branch before ordering. Availability depends on the item being in stock at that store, so the 2-hour promise applies to items the store actually holds.

Returns

Dunelm advertises "flexible returns for your peace of mind," but the homepage gives no return window, no exclusions, and no detail on whether returns are in-store, by post, or collection. Before buying — especially large items where return logistics are harder — open the Returns page linked in the site footer or top menu to check:

  • The return period for standard versus large items
  • Whether large items can be returned by post or require collection
  • Any exclusions (for example, assembled furniture or opened bedding)

Other Payment and Service Notes

  • Interest-free credit: 12 months' interest-free credit is available when you spend £300, subject to terms and conditions. This applies to eligible orders only — check the terms before relying on it.
  • App discount: A 10% discount on your first app order applies when you spend £20, with terms and conditions; you need to download the app and sign in to redeem it.
  • Order tracking: A "Track Order" link sits in the site's top navigation for following an existing purchase.

Quick Decision Guide

  • Small order under £60: expect £3.95 standard delivery, or use free Click & Collect.
  • Small order over £60: standard delivery is free.
  • Large items under £600: budget £12.95 for delivery.
  • Large items over £600: large delivery is free.
  • Need it today: free same-day Click & Collect is the only option the site advertises for speed.
  • Unsure about returning something bulky: read the Returns page first — the homepage doesn't give enough detail to plan a return.
How to Get 10% Off Your First Dunelm App Order

New customers can get 10% off their first Dunelm app order by downloading the Dunelm app, signing in, and placing a first order of £20 or more. The discount is tied to the app order itself, so the qualifying spend and the redemption both need to happen there. Dunelm's site notes that T&Cs apply, so check the current terms in the app before you rely on the discount.

What the offer requires

Dunelm's homepage states the offer as: "Get 10% off your first app order when you spend £20* T&Cs apply. Download and sign in to redeem."

That gives three conditions to meet:

  • First app order — the order must be your first placed through the Dunelm app.
  • Minimum spend of £20 — the order value needs to reach £20.
  • Download and sign in — the discount is redeemed through the app after signing in, not through the website.

Step by step

  1. Download the Dunelm app from your phone's app store.
  2. Sign in to your Dunelm account in the app. If you don't have an account, create one first.
  3. Add at least £20 of items to your basket in the app.
  4. Check the basket before paying to confirm the 10% discount has been applied. If it hasn't appeared, review the T&Cs in the app — the offer may exclude certain products or require a specific sign-in state.
  5. Place the order and keep the confirmation, which should show the discounted total.

Expected result: a first app order of £20 or more with 10% taken off the eligible items.

Common sticking points

  • Ordering on the website instead of the app. The offer is described as an app order, so a web order may not qualify.
  • Spending under £20. The basket needs to reach the £20 threshold before the discount applies.
  • Not signed in. The site explicitly says to sign in to redeem, so complete sign-in before checkout.
  • Assuming it stacks with everything. "T&Cs apply" means exclusions are possible; the app's terms are the place to confirm what's included.

Where this fits with other Dunelm savings

The 10% first-app discount is separate from Dunelm's other offers, such as the seasonal "Up to 50% off selected products" event and the 12 months' interest-free credit available when you spend £300 (T&Cs apply). If your first app order is a larger purchase, check the credit terms alongside the discount rather than assuming they combine automatically.

For delivery planning, Dunelm lists standard delivery at £3.95 (free over £60), large delivery at £12.95 (free over £600), and free same-day Click & Collect in as little as 2 hours — useful if you want to hit the £20 app-order threshold without paying for delivery.

What Is Dunelm and What Can You Buy on dunelm.com?

Dunelm is a UK home furnishings retailer, and dunelm.com is its online store. You can buy bedding, curtains, furniture, beds and mattresses, home decor, lighting, rugs, kitchen and utility items, bath products, storage, and decorating and DIY supplies. The site also carries seasonal ranges (autumn and Christmas), offers and savings, and made-to-order sofas. It is a general home retailer rather than a specialist in any one category, so it suits shoppers furnishing or refreshing several rooms in one order.

Main product categories

The homepage navigation groups products into these areas:

Area Examples from the site
Furniture & beds Sofa beds, bedside tables, console tables, mattresses
Bedding Duvet and pillow sets, winter bedding, cosy duvets
Curtains & blinds Thermal curtains, window dressings
Home decor Rugs, side tables, decorative pieces
Lighting Table lamps, layered lighting ranges
Kitchen & utility Kitchen and utility products
Bath Bath decor and accessories
Decorating & DIY DIY and decorating supplies
Storage Storage solutions across rooms
Kids Kids' room products

The site also has room-based entry points — living room, bedroom, kitchen, kids' room, bathroom, home office, and garden — which is useful if you are shopping by space rather than by product type.

Seasonal and themed ranges

Dunelm runs rotating seasonal collections. At the time of the page snapshot, these included:

  • Autumn: a "Cosy Zone" with heated airers, throws, blankets, hot water bottles, and loungewear, plus an autumn event with up to 50% off selected products.
  • Christmas: Christmas hosting items, Christmas bedding, duvets and pillows, sofa beds, and bedroom furniture.
  • Halloween: a fright-night fun range marked online only.

If you are buying for a specific season, check the current event page rather than assuming a range is still live — these collections change through the year.

Offers, brands, and special buys

The site has a dedicated offers section with discounted products. Examples shown on the page include a ceramic table lamp reduced from £20 to £16, a bed-in-a-bag set from £16 to £8, and a memory foam hybrid double mattress from £179 to £143.20. There is also a "Special Buys" section and a brands area for named labels. Discounts are time-limited, so confirm the price at checkout.

Delivery, collection, and payment options

The page states:

  • Standard delivery: £3.95, free over £60.
  • Large delivery: £12.95, free over £600.
  • Click & Collect: free same-day collection in as little as 2 hours.
  • Returns: described as flexible; check the returns policy for your item type.
  • Credit: 12 months' interest-free credit when you spend £300, subject to terms and conditions.
  • App offer: 10% off a first app order when you spend £20, with terms applying.

Large-item delivery costs matter if you are buying furniture or a mattress — a single sofa or bed can push you toward the £12.95 tier unless the order passes £600.

When Dunelm is a good fit

Dunelm suits you if you want one UK retailer for a broad home refresh — bedding, curtains, lighting, and a piece of furniture in a single order — or if you are furnishing a rental or first home on a budget and want to use the offers section. It is less suited if you need a single specialist item where fit or specification is critical, such as a made-to-measure blind or a specific mattress type; in those cases, compare the product details and delivery terms carefully before ordering.

What Seasonal Ranges and Current Offers Does Dunelm Feature?

Dunelm's homepage currently leads with an Autumn event offering up to 50% off selected products, alongside a Christmas range (hosting, bedding, decor) and a "Cosy Zone" of energy-saving home items. These are promotional and seasonal collections shown on the homepage — availability, prices and discount eligibility can change, so treat the figures below as a snapshot of what the site displayed rather than a standing offer.

Autumn Event: Up to 50% Off Selected Products

The Autumn event is the headline promotion, framed around "Autumn glow-ups" and a "Cosy Zone." Discounts apply to selected products only, and the homepage shows both the original and reduced price for each item. Examples displayed:

Product Was Now
Sandi ceramic table lamp £20 £16
Bed-in-a-bag duvet & pillow set £16 £8
3-tier heated airer £95 £76
Dorma side sleeper pillow pair £20 £16
Fogarty memory foam hybrid double mattress £179 £143.20
Beatrice II chenille sofa bed £799 £639.20
Olney 2-drawer bedside table £79 £55.30
Cloud washable shaggy rug £149 £119
Lucin travertine-effect side table £99 £79.20

Note that the reductions vary by item (the duvet set is 50% off; several furniture pieces are around 20% off), which is consistent with "up to 50%" rather than a flat discount. To check what's currently included, use the "Shop offers" link from the Autumn event section.

Christmas Range

The Christmas section is organised by shopping task rather than product type, which is useful if you're preparing for hosting:

  • Christmas hosting — entertaining essentials
  • Christmas bedding — seasonal duvet covers and sets
  • Home decor — general festive decoration
  • Duvets & pillows — for guest beds
  • Sofa beds — extra sleeping space
  • Bedroom furniture — for setting up a spare room

The homepage also links to "Layer your lighting," "Warm up your windows," "Made to Order sofas" and "Hosting made easy" as curated edits.

Cosy Zone and Energy-Saving Items

Under "Easy ways to keep warm" and "Ways to save energy & money," Dunelm groups practical cold-weather products:

  • Electric heaters
  • Cosy duvets and winter bedding
  • Throws & blankets
  • Thermal curtains
  • Draught excluders
  • Hot water bottles
  • Loungewear

The heated airer in the Autumn table (£95 down to £76) sits in this category. If your goal is reducing heating costs, thermal curtains and draught excluders are the lowest-cost entry points; electric heaters cost more upfront but target a single room.

Other Promotions and Services Mentioned

  • 10% off your first app order when you spend £20 (T&Cs apply; requires downloading the app and signing in).
  • 12 months' interest-free credit when you spend £300 (T&Cs apply).
  • Delivery: standard £3.95, free over £60; large delivery £12.95, free over £600.
  • Free same-day Click & Collect in as little as 2 hours.
  • Returns outlet and Special Buys for clearance-style shopping.
  • Gift cards and a newsletter sign-up entered into a £250 gift card prize draw.

How to Decide What's Worth Acting On

  • If you need a specific item now: check whether it appears in the Autumn event before buying — the homepage prices show meaningful savings on bedding, lighting and small furniture.
  • If you're furnishing a spare room for Christmas: the sofa bed and bedside table discounts overlap with the Christmas hosting edit, so compare the offer price against the Christmas section listing.
  • If you're buying to cut energy costs: prioritise thermal curtains and draught excluders first; consider a heated airer or electric heater only for rooms you use most.
  • If your basket exceeds £300: the interest-free credit option may be relevant, but read the T&Cs before committing.
  • If your basket is under £60: factor in the £3.95 standard delivery charge, or use free Click & Collect.

Because these are time-limited seasonal promotions, confirm current prices and eligibility on dunelm.com before checkout rather than relying on this snapshot.

How Dunelm's 12-Month Interest-Free Credit Works for Larger Purchases

Dunelm advertises 12 months' interest-free credit when you spend £300, with terms and conditions applying. That makes it a plausible way to spread the cost of furniture, beds and mattresses, which sit well above the threshold — but the site excerpt only confirms the headline offer, not the application process, eligibility rules or repayment schedule. Treat the £300 figure as the entry point and confirm the full terms with Dunelm before relying on it for a budget.

What the offer actually says

The homepage promotion reads: "12 Months' Interest-Free Credit when you spend £300. T&Cs apply." Nothing more specific is published in the source material, so the following are the only facts you can act on directly:

  • Minimum spend: £300 in a single transaction (as stated).
  • Interest: none during the 12-month period, per the headline claim.
  • Conditions: explicitly flagged as applying — these govern eligibility, approval and what happens after the 12 months.

Anything beyond this — whether it is a card, a point-of-sale finance plan, or a buy-now-pay-later arrangement — is not described in the available page content and should not be assumed.

Where it fits best

The offer is aimed at higher-ticket categories. From the same page, these are the kinds of items that clear £300 on their own or in a small basket:

Category Example from the page Listed price
Sofas Beatrice II chenille sofa bed £639.20 (reduced from £799)
Mattresses Fogarty memory foam hybrid double mattress £143.20 (reduced from £179)
Furniture Olney 3-drawer console table £119.20 (reduced from £149)

A single sofa or a mattress-plus-bed-frame order is the realistic use case; small decor items are not. Note that the prices shown are promotional and change, so the £300 threshold should be checked against the basket total at checkout, not against the original price.

How to approach it as a budget decision

Because the detailed terms are not in the source, the practical steps are about verification rather than assumption:

  1. Build the basket to at least £300 in eligible items and confirm the credit option appears at checkout.
  2. Read the terms before confirming — look specifically for the approval process, any minimum repayment, and the interest rate or balance treatment after month 12.
  3. Check the post-12-month cost. "Interest-free for 12 months" is not the same as "interest-free"; if the balance is not cleared in time, the terms decide what happens next.
  4. Verify delivery charges separately. Standard delivery is £3.95 (free over £60) and large delivery is £12.95 (free over £600) — these are stated on the site and are not described as part of the credit offer.

Common sticking points

  • The £300 is a spend threshold, not a credit limit. Approval and any actual limit are set by the terms, which are not published here.
  • Promotional prices move. A basket that qualifies today at sale prices may not qualify at full price, or vice versa.
  • "T&Cs apply" is doing real work. Eligibility, age or residency requirements, and missed-payment consequences all live there; the homepage does not summarise them.
  • Don't assume it is free money. The only supported claim is 12 months interest-free above £300 — nothing about fees, late charges or default rates is stated, so ask before signing.

Bottom line

If you are buying a sofa, bed or mattress and the basket clears £300, Dunelm's advertised 12-month interest-free credit is worth checking at checkout — provided you read the full terms first and have a plan to clear the balance within the year. For purchases under £300, the offer does not apply as described.

Website Overview

Limited stack disclosure and few obvious backend markers suggest a more restrained public footprint. That reduces easy fingerprinting clues but is not proof of overall security. An established domain and managed infrastructure suggest continuity of operations and may support dependable delivery, although neither guarantees service quality.

Domain and Registration

Registered in 1999, this domain has about 26 years of history. That suggests continuity, although ownership and purpose may have changed. The domain uses the common .com extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

The lowest TTL is 54 seconds, supporting rapid record changes at the cost of more frequent lookups. Nameservers are provided by Amazon Route 53, indicating managed DNS hosting. DNS and provider evidence indicate traffic passes through the Fastly CDN, which may support caching and traffic distribution. MX records point to the Mimecast email service. CAA records restrict which certificate authorities are authorized to issue certificates.

TLS and Certificates

The certificate uses an RSA 2048-bit public key, offering broad client compatibility. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate is valid for about 198 days in total, with 159 days remaining. The SAN includes a wildcard covering multiple hostnames at the same subdomain level. Shared private keys can increase the impact of a compromise.

HTTP and Browser Security

The response lacks these common security headers: CSP, Referrer-Policy, Permissions-Policy. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. The x-cache response header indicates a CDN or caching proxy in the delivery path. CORS permits the specified origin https://www.dunelm.com. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers.

Technology Stack Analysis

No obvious technology stack is exposed. This may reflect restrained information disclosure, although the underlying technologies remain unknown.

Search and Social Sharing

No Open Graph metadata was detected, so social previews may depend on platform inference. JSON-LD includes Organization data, helping describe the organization as an entity. The title has 51 characters, within a common display range. A meta description is present, with 137 characters. The observed directives allow indexing and link following.

Hosting and Email

DNSAmazon Route 53
HostingFastly
EmailMimecast
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) United States flagUnited States Inferred 151.101.1.55

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarRegister SPA
Registered1999-11-10
Expires2028-11-10
Domain statusactive
Nameserversns-1362.awsdns-42.org、ns-1793.awsdns-32.co.uk、ns-278.awsdns-34.com、ns-738.awsdns-28.net
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Am.sni.global.fastly.net151.101.1.5554—
Am.sni.global.fastly.net151.101.129.5554—
Am.sni.global.fastly.net151.101.193.5554—
Am.sni.global.fastly.net151.101.65.5554—
MXdunelm.comeu-smtp-inbound-1.mimecast.com360010
MXdunelm.comeu-smtp-inbound-2.mimecast.com360010
NSdunelm.comns-1362.awsdns-42.org172800—
NSdunelm.comns-1793.awsdns-32.co.uk172800—
NSdunelm.comns-278.awsdns-34.com172800—
NSdunelm.comns-738.awsdns-28.net172800—
TXTdunelm.com2068385f-bbd5-4f66-ae93-9bc0c973530960—
TXTdunelm.com7ba0kk0ceogrb9eiev80qd1avv60—
TXTdunelm.comNgJn3sv53VLabfH4g9adkz4/9fRHFV2oAAPYUcu55ujuDQq/YjcO0irs0I9L1gUTdqnPhhp6jMItrmzyF8Qp9A==60—
TXTdunelm.com_fastly-domain-delegation-aiJaRqi2fezEqhSVZroe60—
TXTdunelm.comatlassian-domain-verification=g4Rf1ExEs7DtGF2iYsAGUooc4G4QYBw0YaLJenq8u/B5zpJWPEtX4nz7gkqDgaGu60—
TXTdunelm.combp01pdu43jg36b1pktu0im9u9c60—
TXTdunelm.comcursor-domain-verification-dr7w93=ZPPjidoQ2L716qr8qtTxf6cmZ60—
TXTdunelm.comd2zv9g94qgi0wb.cloudfront.net60—
TXTdunelm.comfacebook-domain-verification=w8flwcorfvg9elbhm6gc1v2cdqf6je60—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=-qktSw76eeHxFCQdyVk2cvgTaQqkBMou6Z9Z5cXluOg60—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=EUgPrrNd97SJeK8ut6lrwv8jfKTWO8dwKXhWyAJpuvU60—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=X4CdhhVoJ7SkVjGIF1rFwJcTd3ndlylwk_7e705ZGH460—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=bDvfCMsFkZiA4p34-X0ZAIYzmSmrYo7LrcBDZkZWgcw60—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=d7uBTGNCK5bxrU5fUMrD7dzCZZb8JoGOxC1TH5BO0TA60—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=w4vQzsDJmOFSdCgWk0vUuLLfy_m4q8Fbp5CVG3v14iU60—
TXTdunelm.comgoogle-site-verification=yRpIwS6I49i3Mrqg07suww3ouXvNlVuHPPVCREJNaVQ60—
TXTdunelm.comjamf-site-verification=9I-Ev7aYm-My2HH8eLgy8A60—
TXTdunelm.commanogbbs96idvqcd2s3shg8k3060—
TXTdunelm.comsophos-domain-verification=282ff286966f31e4745b4b8ce60fe996ed4a642ff0fa29fa7d187adbb7c80b8460—
TXTdunelm.comsprout-social-b5ecde9d-cc4b-4354-b36b-5f8ccddd365c60—
TXTdunelm.comv=spf1 redirect=9c031eca._spf._d.mim.ec60—
TXTdunelm.comyandex-verification:433ee00532c4167d60—
CNAMEwww.dunelm.comm.sni.global.fastly.net300—
CAAdunelm.com0 iodef "mailto:[email protected]"300—
CAAdunelm.com0 issuewild "amazon.com"300—
CAAdunelm.com0 issuewild "godaddy.com"300—
CAAdunelm.com0 issuewild "letsencrypt.org"300—
DMARC_dmarc.dunelm.comv=DMARC1; p=reject; rua=mailto:[email protected]; ruf=mailto:[email protected]; fo=1;300—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subject*.dunelm.com
IssuerGoDaddy.com
Valid until2027-03-28T10:54 · Remaining when checked: 159 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html
cache-controlmax-age=0, must-revalidate
strict-transport-securitymax-age=31536000; includeSubDomains
x-frame-optionsSAMEORIGIN
x-content-type-optionsnosniff
access-control-allow-originhttps://www.dunelm.com
set-cookieRedacted

Identified technologies

Technology stack: Unknown

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionWelcome to Dunelm, the UK's leading home furnishing retailer. Shop for bedding, curtains, furniture, beds and mattresses today at Dunelm.
Canonical URLhttps://www.dunelm.com/
LanguageEnglish (default)
Twitter CardNot detected

Unknown

All bots 2 allowed · 13 disallowed
  • Allow/tracks-poles-and-fixtures
  • Allow/product/*made-to-measure*?colour*
  • Disallow/*f_attributes*
  • Disallow/*search?*
  • Disallow/*/imagezoom*
  • Disallow/*/colourpicker*
  • Disallow/facet/
  • Disallow/product/*?colour*
  • Disallow/*?referrer*
  • Disallow/track
  • Disallow/checkout
  • Disallow/basket
  • Disallow/my-account/
  • Disallow/category/*?page=*&*
  • Disallow/category/*?*&page=*
googlebot-image 1 allowed · 0 disallowed
  • Allow/
adsbot-google 0 allowed · 1 disallowed
  • Disallow/webapp/
adsbot-google-mobile 0 allowed · 1 disallowed
  • Disallow/webapp/

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.