Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

karnavatiuniversity.edu.in

Premier Private University Offering Top Programs in Design, Law, Business Management, Liberal Arts, Mass Communication, Computer Science, Dentistry, and Commerce. Explore a Transformative Education With Global Opportunities for Both Domestic and International Students.

Paid content
Visit website
Profile views 0 Outbound visits 0 Normal
Best Indian Private Universities in India for Design, Law, Mass Communication, Liberal Arts, Business Management, Commerce, Computer Science & Dentistry Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Design & Creativity
Language
English
Paid-content signal
Paid contentObserved
Registered
2017
Hosting
CloudflareInferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is Karnavati University?

Karnavati University is a private university in India that presents itself as a multidisciplinary institution, with admissions currently framed around its 2026–27 intake and its own entrance test, KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test). Its site organizes study into named institutes rather than a single faculty list, spanning design, management, technology, law, behavioural sciences, communication and advertising, dentistry, liberal arts and mass communication, plus a school of research.

What it offers, by institute

Institute (as named on the site) Field
UID Design
UIM Management (including MBA)
UIT Technology (including B.Tech.)
UWSL Law
UIBS Behavioural Sciences
UICA Communication & Advertising
USLM Liberal Arts & Mass Communication
KSD Dentistry
Karnavati School of Research Research, including a Ph.D. intake

The site's messaging leans on the idea that technology and AI alone are not enough—leaders make decisions, justice needs judgment, and imagination builds worlds—which positions the university as combining professional training with broader thinking rather than as a purely technical school.

Who it suits

A prospective student with a clear professional direction—say, a school-leaver set on design, law or dentistry—can apply within a single institution and its dedicated institute. Someone still deciding between, for example, management and communication may find the breadth useful, since several of these fields sit under one university and admission process. Applicants should note that entry runs through KUAT, and the site lists separate application windows for B.Tech., MBA and the Ph.D. January 2027 batch, so deadlines differ by programme.

Practical next step

Check the specific institute page for your intended programme and confirm three things: whether KUAT is required for that course, the current application deadline, and the fee structure (the site has a fee payment link but no published figures in what it shows). Compare those details against two or three other private universities offering the same degree before committing.

How do I apply for admission to Karnavati University for 2026-27?

Apply through the KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test) route shown on Karnavati University: the 2026–27 application window is listed as open, and the page directs applicants to the KUAT application link or the admissions phone number 9667048555. The same page shows separate open application windows for UIT (B.Tech.) and UIM (MBA), plus a Ph.D. window for the January 2027 batch.

Practical steps

  1. Decide which institute and programme you are targeting first — Design (UID), Management (UIM), Technology (UIT), Law (UWSL), Behavioural Sciences (UIBS), Communication & Advertising (UICA), Liberal Arts & Mass Communication (USLM), Dentistry (KSD), or research. The application route differs by programme, so this choice determines which link you use.
  2. Use the KUAT link for the main 2026–27 admissions cycle; use the dedicated UIT or UIM links if you are applying to those programmes specifically.
  3. Keep the fee payment page bookmarked separately — the site lists it as its own step, so budget time for it after submitting the form.
  4. Note the entrance test itself. KUAT is an admission test, not just a form, so plan for the test date and any required documents rather than treating the application as complete once submitted.

A concrete scenario

A student aiming for B.Tech. should start from the UIT application link rather than the general KUAT one, while a design applicant goes through the KUAT route. An MBA applicant uses the UIM link. If you are unsure which category your programme falls under, call the admissions number before filling anything in — it is faster than submitting to the wrong portal.

Decision criterion

Apply as early as your documents allow. The site presents these as open windows rather than fixed deadlines, and entrance-test-based admissions typically tie form submission to test slots; an early application leaves room to correct a document error without missing a test date.

What is KUAT and which programs require taking it?

KUAT is Karnavati University's own admission test (Karnavati University Admission Test), used as an entry route for its 2026–27 admissions cycle alongside the general application window. It sits within a university organised into separate institutes rather than a single unified programme list.

Which programmes it covers

The page evidence shows KUAT as the headline admission route, with separate application windows called out for specific institutes: UIT (B.Tech.), UIM (MBA), and a Ph.D. window for the January 2027 batch. The institutes listed on the site are UID (Design), UIM (Management), UIT (Technology), UWSL (Law), UIBS (Behavioural Sciences), UICA (Communication & Advertising), KSD (Dentistry), and USLM (Liberal Arts & Mass Communication).

The page does not state, programme by programme, whether KUAT is compulsory or whether any institute admits through its own test or portfolio review instead. Design and dentistry admissions, for example, commonly weigh portfolios or practical assessments, but that is general practice, not a confirmed feature here.

Practical next step

Before registering, confirm two things for your specific course: whether KUAT is required or optional, and whether a second stage (portfolio, interview, or studio test) applies. A candidate weighing B.Tech. against design, for instance, may face different requirements even within the same university.

Route shown on the page What it signals
KUAT application window University-level entrance test route
UIT (B.Tech.) window Institute-specific application callout
UIM (MBA) window Institute-specific application callout
Ph.D. January 2027 window Separate research intake timing

If you are comparing options, check Karnavati University directly for the current KUAT syllabus and eligibility, and compare entrance requirements with other private universities you are considering before committing to one test date.

Which institute at Karnavati University should I choose for design versus law versus dentistry?

At Karnavati University, the three paths sit in separate institutes: UID for design, UWSL for law and KSD for dentistry. Choose by the kind of work you want to do daily, not by the university name, because the studios, labs and teaching styles differ sharply.

Quick comparison

Path Institute Typical strengths Main trade-off
Design UID Studio-based work, portfolio building, visual and product thinking Heavy continuous project load; outcomes depend on your portfolio, not just marks
Law UWSL Legal reasoning, reading, argument and drafting Reading-intensive; bar or further study requirements vary by jurisdiction
Dentistry KSD Clinical training and patient-facing practice Long programme, supervised clinical hours and equipment-heavy learning

How to decide

  • Pick UID if you already enjoy making things, critiquing visuals and iterating on projects. A useful test: can you show three pieces of creative work and explain your choices?
  • Pick UWSL if you like structured argument, policy and precise writing. A useful test: do you enjoy reading long texts closely and defending a position?
  • Pick KSD if you are comfortable with biology, hands-on care and a long training runway before independent practice.

Next step

The site's "Our Institutes" section lists each school, including UID, UWSL and KSD, alongside other programmes. Open the institute pages for your top two choices and compare curriculum structure, studio or clinical requirements and placement support before applying. Explore Karnavati University.

How does Karnavati University support placements and career outcomes for graduates?

Karnavati University presents career support through a dedicated Placements section in its site navigation and through its institute structure, which separates Design (UID), Management (UIM), Technology (UIT), Law (UWSL), Communication & Advertising (UICA), Behavioural Sciences (UIBS), Liberal Arts & Mass Communication (USLM), and Dentistry (KSD). The practical implication is that placement help is likely organised around each institute's industry rather than run as one generic office—design portfolios, law internships and dental clinical placements need very different employer networks. The site itself does not publish placement percentages, recruiter lists or salary figures in the supplied content, so treat any career-outcome claim as something to verify directly.

What to check, by programme type

Programme area What to ask the placements team Why it matters
Design (UID) Portfolio reviews, studio/internship partners, agency and product-company recruiters Design hiring depends on portfolio quality more than grades
Management (UIM) Summer internship pipeline, sector mix of recruiters, case-competition links Internships often convert into final offers
Technology (UIT) Coding/technical preparation, core vs. services recruiter split Placement outcomes vary widely by employer type
Law (UWSL) Internships with firms, chambers and NGOs; bar-exam and litigation pathways Law careers often start through internships, not campus drives
Communication (UICA, USLM) Live client projects, media house and agency connections Portfolio and bylines matter more than a single placement day
Dentistry (KSD) Clinical exposure, hospital or clinic tie-ups, postgraduate guidance Dental careers mix practice, hospital roles and further study

A useful next step

Ask the placements office for the last two years of data split by institute: how many eligible students participated, how many were placed, and the names of the top recruiting organisations. A single university-wide percentage hides the differences between, say, design and dentistry. Also ask what happens to students who choose entrepreneurship, higher study or independent practice—those outcomes are legitimate but rarely counted in placement figures.

For comparison, you can check how other institutions report career outcomes, such as Manipal Academy of Higher Education or Christ University, and see whether their published data is more detailed than what you can obtain from Karnavati directly.

What scholarships or fee payment options are available for students at Karnavati University?

The site confirms that fee payment is handled as part of the admissions process (a "KU Admissions FEE Payment" link appears in the admissions menu), but it does not publish scholarship schemes or payment methods on the pages shown. Anything about specific scholarships, instalments or payment channels would need to come from the admissions office directly.

What the site does show

  • Admissions run through KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test), with application windows listed for 2026–27 across institutes such as UIT (B.Tech.), UIM (MBA) and Ph.D. batches.
  • A dedicated fee payment entry sits under Admissions, suggesting fees are paid online after admission rather than at application stage.
  • Programme pages are organised by institute (Design, Management, Technology, Law, Behavioural Sciences, Communication & Advertising, Dentistry), so any scholarship tied to a specific school would likely be described there.

Practical next step

Before comparing costs, ask admissions three concrete questions in writing:

  1. Which merit or need-based scholarships exist for my programme, and what cut-off (KUAT score, board marks, portfolio) triggers them?
  2. Are awards flat rupee amounts or percentage waivers, and do they renew each year or only in the first year?
  3. Can fees be paid in instalments, and what are the deadlines and late-payment terms?

Getting answers in writing lets you compare the net cost against other private universities rather than the headline fee. For broader context on design or law programmes elsewhere, official sites such as National Institute of Design and NLSIU publish their own fee and aid information.

Related questions

More questions →
What Is Karnavati University's Official Website?

The official website of Karnavati University is karnavatiuniversity.edu.in. It is the web presence of a private university in India that describes itself as offering programs in design, law, mass communication, liberal arts, business management, commerce, computer science, and dentistry, and as serving both domestic and international students. Use it to identify the university's constituent institutes, check which admission tests and application windows are open, and reach admissions, examination, fee payment, and placement information.

What the site covers

The homepage functions mainly as a navigation hub. Its visible structure points to four kinds of content:

  • Institutes and programs — the university organizes its offerings under named schools rather than a single faculty list.
  • Admissions — application windows, an admission test, and contact numbers.
  • Administration and quality — governance and accreditation pages.
  • Student services — examinations, placements, and fee payment.

Institutes listed on the site

The site's "Our Institutes" navigation names the following schools:

Institute Program area as labeled on the site
UID Design
UIM Management (including MBA)
UIT Technology (including B.Tech.)
UWSL Law
UIBS Behavioural Sciences
UICA Communication & Advertising
KSD Dentistry
Karnavati School of Research Research / Ph.D.

Note that the navigation is not perfectly consistent: a separate menu entry also lists "USLM (Lib. Arts & Mass Comm.)" alongside UIT and KSD, while the "Our Institutes" list uses UICA for communication. If you are checking whether a specific program exists, confirm it on the relevant institute's own page rather than relying on the menu label alone.

Admissions information visible on the site

The homepage carries rotating admission announcements. As displayed, they state:

  • KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test) — Admissions 2026–27 application window open, with a contact number listed for applicants.
  • UIT (B.Tech.) — Admissions 2026–27 application window open.
  • UIM (MBA) — Admissions 2026–27 application window open.
  • Ph.D. — application window open for the January 2027 batch.
  • KU Admissions FEE Payment — a linked fee payment entry point.

These are announcements, not a full admissions policy. The site does not, in the material available here, publish tuition amounts, eligibility criteria, or deadlines, so treat the banners as pointers to the admissions section rather than as complete requirements.

Who the site is for

The site describes its programs as offering "global opportunities for both domestic and international students," so it addresses two audiences: applicants within India and international applicants. For international candidates, the practical next step is the admissions section and the listed contact channel, since visa, equivalence, and fee details for foreign students are not summarized on the homepage.

How to use it efficiently

  1. Start with the program, not the homepage. Decide which field you want (design, law, management, technology, dentistry, etc.), then open the matching institute page from the Programmes menu.
  2. Check the admission window for your level. The banners distinguish undergraduate, MBA, B.Tech., and Ph.D. timelines; confirm which one applies to you before starting an application.
  3. Verify accreditation and governance claims on their own pages. The site links to NAAC, IQAC, NIRF, and gazette/notification pages. If institutional recognition matters to your decision, read those pages directly instead of relying on marketing copy.
  4. Use the fee payment link only after confirming the amount through admissions, since the payment page itself is an entry point, not a price list.

Limits to keep in mind

The site is a promotional and administrative portal maintained by the university itself. Program lists, admission windows, and institute names can change between cycles, and the navigation inconsistencies noted above show that the menu is not always synchronized. For any decision involving money, eligibility, or recognition, cross-check with the admissions office using the contact details published on the site.

What Programmes and Institutes Does Karnavati University Offer?

Karnavati University is organised around a set of named institutes, each covering a distinct subject area. According to the university's own site, these are UID (Design), UIM (Management), UIT (Technology), UWSL (Law), UIBS (Behavioural Sciences), UICA (Communication & Advertising), KSD (Dentistry), and the Karnavati School of Research. If you are checking whether your intended field is taught there, the fastest method is to match your subject to one of these institutes rather than browsing programme-by-programme.

Institute-by-Institute Breakdown

The site lists the institutes in its navigation and "Our Institutes" section. The table below maps each institute to the broad discipline it represents, based on the names and programme labels published on the site.

Institute Discipline area (as named on site)
UID Design
UIM Management (including MBA)
UIT Technology (including B.Tech.)
UWSL Law
UIBS Behavioural Sciences
UICA Communication & Advertising
KSD Dentistry
Karnavati School of Research Research (Ph.D. programmes)

A few practical notes on reading this list:

  • UIT is labelled "Institute of Technology" in the programmes menu and is the home of the B.Tech. admissions route mentioned in the site's announcement banner.
  • UIM is the management institute tied to the MBA admissions announcements.
  • Karnavati School of Research is listed separately from the teaching institutes and is associated with Ph.D. admissions (the site notes a January 2027 batch application window).
  • The site's programme menu also references USLM (Liberal Arts & Mass Communication) alongside the institutes above, so liberal arts and mass communication sit within that school rather than as a standalone institute in the main list.

How to Use This to Shortlist a Direction

  1. Name your target field first. For example, if you want design, go to UID; if you want law, go to UWSL; if you want dentistry, go to KSD.
  2. Check the programme menu, not just the institute name. The site's "Programmes" dropdown lists each institute with its programme area, which is where you confirm the specific degree (e.g., B.Tech. under UIT, MBA under UIM).
  3. Confirm the admissions route. The site shows separate application windows for KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test), UIT B.Tech., UIM MBA, and Ph.D. — so the entry requirement depends on which institute you choose.
  4. Verify current dates and fees on the site itself. The announcement banner lists open application windows and a fee payment link; these change by cycle, so treat any date you see as cycle-specific.

Common Points of Confusion

  • "Commerce" and "Computer Science" appear in the site's descriptive title, but the navigation organises them under existing institutes (management and technology respectively) rather than as separate schools. Check the programme list under UIM and UIT to see the exact offerings.
  • Behavioural Sciences (UIBS) is easy to overlook because it is not one of the headline disciplines, but it is listed as a full institute.
  • Research is separate. If you are looking at doctoral study, the Karnavati School of Research is the relevant entry, not the undergraduate institutes.

The most reliable next step is to open the Programmes section of karnavatiuniversity.edu.in and read the programme list under the institute that matches your field, then check the corresponding admissions window before applying.

What Is KUAT and Which Programmes Require It?

KUAT stands for the Karnavati University Admission Test, the university's own entrance test tied to its admissions cycle. On the university's website, KUAT is presented alongside the 2026–27 application window, which is currently open, with a contact number listed for applicants. The site also shows separate application windows for specific programmes, including UIT (B.Tech.), UIM (MBA), and a Ph.D. batch starting January 2027. In practice, KUAT functions as the common admissions route for Karnavati University's institutes, while some programmes publish their own application links.

Where KUAT Fits in the Admission Process

The university's admissions messaging places KUAT at the front of the funnel: prospective students see the test name, the open application window, and a phone number in the same banner. That layout suggests the intended sequence is to apply through the KUAT route and then follow the university's instructions for the test and further selection steps.

The site does not publish KUAT's syllabus, exam pattern, test dates, or a programme-by-programme list of which courses require the test versus direct application. Those details sit on the admissions pages rather than the homepage excerpt, so treat any specific claim about exam format as something to confirm directly with the admissions office.

Institutes and Programme Areas Listed on the Site

The university organises its offerings under named institutes. The site lists:

Institute Programme Area
UID Design
UIM Management
UIT Technology
UWSL Law
UIBS Behavioural Sciences
UICA Communication & Advertising
KSD Dentistry
USLM Liberal Arts & Mass Communication
Karnavati School of Research Research / Ph.D.

The site's own description frames the university around design, law, mass communication, liberal arts, business management, commerce, computer science, and dentistry. Because the university spans both creative and professional fields, applicants should not assume a single test format applies uniformly; the safe approach is to check the admissions page for the specific institute you are targeting.

How to Check Whether Your Programme Needs KUAT

  1. Go to karnavatiuniversity.edu.in and open the Admissions section.
  2. Find the page for your target institute (for example, UID for Design or UIM for Management).
  3. Look for the entrance requirement listed for that programme — whether it names KUAT or a different route.
  4. If the page is ambiguous, use the admissions contact number shown in the site banner (9667048555) and ask directly whether your programme requires KUAT for the 2026–27 cycle.

Expected result: you leave with a clear yes/no on KUAT for your programme and the correct application link. The most common snag is assuming that because KUAT appears in the main banner, every programme uses it identically — the separate B.Tech., MBA, and Ph.D. application links show that the university runs parallel admission tracks.

Practical Notes Before You Apply

  • Timing: the 2026–27 application window is described as open, and the Ph.D. window is open for a January 2027 batch. These are different cycles, so match your application to the correct intake.
  • Fees: the site includes a "KU Admissions FEE Payment" link, which indicates fee payment is handled through the admissions portal. The excerpt does not state amounts, so check the fee page or ask admissions rather than estimating.
  • International applicants: the site's description mentions global opportunities for both domestic and international students, but the excerpt does not detail a separate international admission process. International candidates should confirm eligibility and test requirements with admissions before applying.

If your goal is simply to confirm the official site, it is karnavatiuniversity.edu.in; everything about KUAT eligibility and scheduling should be verified there or with the admissions team, since the publicly visible page text does not spell out the test's structure.

How to Apply for Admission at Karnavati University for 2026-27

Karnavati University has opened its 2026-27 application window, and you apply online through the university's official website (karnavatiuniversity.edu.in). The main route is the KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test), with separate application links for UIT (B.Tech.) and UIM (MBA), plus a distinct window for the Ph.D. January 2027 batch. The steps below reflect what the site currently publishes; confirm programme-specific eligibility and deadlines with the admissions office before you pay any fee.

Before you start

  • Choose your programme and institute. The site lists institutes including UID (Design), UIM (Management), UIT (Technology), UWSL (Law), UIBS (Behavioural Sciences), UICA (Communication & Advertising), KSD (Dentistry), and Karnavati School of Research.
  • Check which admission route applies. Most programmes go through KUAT; UIT (B.Tech.) and UIM (MBA) have their own application links on the site.
  • Keep contact details ready. The admissions line published on the site is 9667048555 — useful for confirming eligibility, deadlines, and the correct link for your programme.

Step-by-step application

  1. Open the official website. Go to karnavatiuniversity.edu.in.
  2. Go to the Admissions section. The homepage banner and the Admissions menu both carry the 2026-27 application announcements.
  3. Pick the right application link:
    • General/KUAT applicants: use the KUAT Admissions 2026-27 "Click Here to Apply" link.
    • B.Tech. applicants: use the UIT (B.TECH.) Admissions 2026-27 link.
    • MBA applicants: use the UIM (MBA) Admissions 2026-27 link.
    • Ph.D. applicants: use the Ph.D. link for the January 2027 batch.
  4. Complete the online form. Enter your personal, academic, and programme-choice details, and upload the documents the form requests.
  5. Pay the application fee. The site has a separate "KU Admissions FEE Payment" link. Fee amounts are not stated on the pages reviewed here, so check the amount shown in the payment flow or confirm with admissions.
  6. Submit and note your application number. You will need it for KUAT scheduling and later correspondence.
  7. Take KUAT (if applicable). Follow the admit card and test instructions issued after you apply.
  8. Track your status. Watch the Announcement section and the contact channel you used for updates on shortlisting and further rounds.

Expected result and how to verify

After submitting, you should receive a confirmation (application number or acknowledgement) from the admissions system. Verify by logging back into the application portal, or call 9667048555 to confirm your application was received and to ask about next steps for your programme.

Common sticking points

  • Using the wrong link. B.Tech. and MBA applicants should not default to the general KUAT link; use the programme-specific one.
  • Mixing up intakes. The Ph.D. window shown is for the January 2027 batch, not 2026-27 — don't apply there for a 2026-27 Ph.D. start without confirming.
  • Assuming fees or deadlines. The site confirms the windows are open but does not publish fee amounts or closing dates on the pages reviewed; get both from admissions before relying on them.
  • Skipping the institute choice. Your programme sits within a specific institute (e.g., Design under UID, Law under UWSL), so confirm you are applying to the right one.
Where to Find Fee Payment and Examination Links on the Karnavati University Website

Fee payment and examination information are both reachable from the top navigation on karnavatiuniversity.edu.in. The fee payment entry appears as "KU Admissions FEE Payment" in the announcement strip at the top of the homepage, while examination information sits under the "Examinations" menu item. Both are one click from the homepage, but they serve different purposes: the fee link is a direct payment entry, and the Examinations section is an information hub for exam-related matters.

Fee Payment: Where the Link Sits

The homepage opens with a rotating announcement strip that repeats several admission notices. The fee payment link is embedded in that strip:

  • KUAT (Karnavati University Admission Test) — Admissions 2026-27 application window, with a callback number listed
  • UIT (B.TECH.) — Admissions 2026-27 application link
  • UIM (MBA) — Admissions 2026-27 application link
  • Ph.D. — Application window open for the January 2027 batch
  • KU Admissions FEE Payment — the payment entry itself

Because the strip repeats, the fee payment link may scroll out of view. If you don't see it immediately, wait for the rotation or scan the full strip before scrolling down. The link is labeled "Click Here" in the source page, so look for the "KU Admissions FEE Payment" text rather than a button icon.

What to Have Ready

The site does not publish the payment steps, accepted payment methods, or a fee schedule on the homepage. Before clicking through, keep your admission or application reference number, programme name, and the email address used in your application on hand — these are the details admission portals typically ask for at the payment stage. Confirm the exact amount and deadline from your offer letter or admission correspondence rather than from the website, since the homepage does not list figures.

Examinations: What the Section Covers

"Examinations" is a standalone item in the main navigation, positioned between "Programmes" and "Contact Us." It is an information section rather than a payment or results portal. The site does not detail its contents, so treat it as the starting point for exam schedules, hall tickets, and result notices, and follow the links inside it for specifics.

If you are looking for KUAT specifically, note the distinction: KUAT is the university's admission test, and its notices appear in the announcement strip and under Admissions, not necessarily under Examinations. Entrance-test logistics and semester examination logistics are handled in different parts of the site.

Admissions vs. Announcements: Which One You Need

Two other navigation items are easy to confuse with the ones above:

Section What it holds When to use it
Admissions Application entry points for KUAT, B.Tech., MBA, and Ph.D., plus admission notices You are applying or tracking an application
Announcements Latest university notices You want recent updates that may not yet appear elsewhere
Examinations Exam-related information You have an exam query as an enrolled student
KU Admissions FEE Payment (announcement strip) Direct payment entry You have an offer or admission and need to pay

A practical order of operations: use Admissions to apply and check your application status, use the fee payment link once you have an offer, and use Examinations and Announcements for scheduling and updates after enrolment.

Common Sticking Points

  • The fee link disappears. It lives in a rotating strip, so it cycles in and out of view. Reload the homepage or wait through one rotation.
  • You can't tell which fee you're paying. The label says "KU Admissions FEE Payment," which points to admission-related fees. If you need to pay semester or examination fees, check the Examinations section or contact the university rather than assuming the same link applies.
  • You need a phone number. The KUAT notice lists a callback number (9667048555) for admission queries. Use it for application questions; it is not presented as a payment support line.
  • You're looking for results. Results are not linked from the homepage strip. Start from Examinations.

For anything the site does not spell out — exact fee amounts, refund rules, or exam eligibility — the reliable route is the Admissions or Examinations pages followed by direct contact with the relevant institute office.

Website Overview

Identifiable technologies and additional version or configuration signals make the service easier to fingerprint, which may help targeted scanners narrow their checks. An established domain and managed infrastructure suggest continuity of operations and may support dependable delivery, although neither guarantees service quality.

Domain and Registration

Registered in 2017, this domain has about 9 years of history. That suggests continuity, although ownership and purpose may have changed. Registration contact information is publicly available through RDAP. The domain uses the common .in extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

Nameservers are provided by Cloudflare, indicating managed DNS hosting. MX records point to the Google Workspace email service. CAA records restrict which certificate authorities are authorized to issue certificates. No CNAME was found; the observed records resolve directly to addresses. SPF and DMARC are configured. DKIM status is unknown.

TLS and Certificates

The public key uses EC with 256 bits. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate was issued within the Google Trust Services cloud or CDN ecosystem. The certificate's total validity is about 90 days, consistent with a short renewal cycle.

HTTP and Browser Security

The checked browser-security headers were not detected, leaving fewer explicit browser-side safeguards. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. The cf-ray, x-cache response header indicates a CDN or caching proxy in the delivery path. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers. The Server header identifies cloudflare without an exact version.

Technology Stack Analysis

The public page identifies WordPress 7.1.4, jQuery, Google Tag Manager, Cloudflare, with exact versions exposed for 1 technologies. These details can narrow vulnerability checks, although exposure alone is not a vulnerability.

Search and Social Sharing

The title has 152 characters and may be truncated in search results. The meta description has 269 characters and may be shortened in search results. The Generator tag identifies WordPress 7.1.4, making the publishing system easier to fingerprint. Twitter Card metadata is configured. JSON-LD includes Organization data, helping describe the organization as an entity.

Hosting and Email

DNSCloudflare
HostingCloudflare
EmailGoogle Workspace
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) Location unknown Inferred 104.21.25.147

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarERNET India
Registered2017-06-06
Expires2028-06-06
Domain statusactive
Nameserversgreg.ns.cloudflare.com、ivy.ns.cloudflare.com
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Akarnavatiuniversity.edu.in104.21.25.147300—
Akarnavatiuniversity.edu.in172.67.134.81300—
AAAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in2606:4700:3033::ac43:8651300—
AAAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in2606:4700:3037::6815:1993300—
MXkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inaspmx.l.google.com3001
MXkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inalt1.aspmx.l.google.com3005
MXkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inalt2.aspmx.l.google.com3005
MXkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inalt3.aspmx.l.google.com30010
MXkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inalt4.aspmx.l.google.com30010
NSkarnavatiuniversity.edu.ingreg.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
NSkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inivy.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inMS=ms48926594300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inNC140536587942300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inapple-domain-verification=Jdu2ktkKhmpBWnjV300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.ingoogle-site-verification=OALnV1GNEgSaJvtaOtDpdECFpOTF7Dy5LoY0l4-arc0300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.ingoogle-site-verification=Og60ne36g_h2AQdG6TzocXmTaAU82sEfCZEvLGkZDC0300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.ingoogle-site-verification=eSw4mETX4acKFTphBxrIOVLymb9iAbUhjU-0sjrhUmY300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.injamf-site-verification=yZCQiiI5AyZYcMIVY8qPdw300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.insendinblue-site-verification=3766110300—
TXTkarnavatiuniversity.edu.inv=spf1 include:_spf.google.com ~all300—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issue "comodoca.com"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issue "digicert.com; cansignhttpexchanges=yes"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issue "letsencrypt.org"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issue "pki.goog; cansignhttpexchanges=yes"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issue "ssl.com"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issuewild "comodoca.com"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issuewild "digicert.com; cansignhttpexchanges=yes"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issuewild "letsencrypt.org"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issuewild "pki.goog; cansignhttpexchanges=yes"3600—
CAAkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in0 issuewild "ssl.com"3600—
DMARC_dmarc.karnavatiuniversity.edu.inv=DMARC1; p=none; pct=50;300—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subjectkarnavatiuniversity.edu.in
IssuerGoogle Trust Services
Valid until2027-01-10T09:15 · Remaining when checked: 71 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html; charset=utf-8
cache-controlmax-age=0
servercloudflare

Identified technologies

WordPress 7.1.4jQueryGoogle Tag ManagerCloudflare

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionPremier Private University Offering Top Programs in Design, Law, Business Management, Liberal Arts, Mass Communication, Computer Science, Dentistry, and Commerce. Explore a Transformative Education With Global Opportunities for Both Domestic and International Students.
Canonical URLhttps://karnavatiuniversity.edu.in/
LanguageEnglish (default)
Twitter Cardsummary_large_image
All bots 0 allowed · 2 disallowed
  • Disallow/*?e-page-
  • Disallow/*?ekit-blog-posts

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.