Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

countrysidepetclinic.com

Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort is here to provide outstanding veterinary care to pets in Andover, KS.

No paid content found
Visit website
Profile views 1 Outbound visits 10 Normal
Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Travel
Language
English
Paid-content signal
No paid content foundObserved
Registered
2006
Hosting
CloudflareInferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort?

Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort is a full-service small-animal veterinary hospital in Andover, Kansas, serving Andover, Wichita and the surrounding area, and operating since 1993. Its homepage describes comprehensive medical, surgical and dental care alongside boarding implied by the "Resort" name, and highlights orthopedic surgery for torn cranial cruciate ligaments (TPLO), Saturday hours from 8 AM to noon, same-day appointments for urgent needs, and an online booking option.

For a pet owner deciding whether it fits, the practical signals are access and continuity rather than marketing language: Saturday morning hours and same-day care suit people with weekday jobs or pets that worsen quickly, while the TPLO focus matters if your dog has a suspected cruciate injury and you would rather not travel to a specialty center. Newly adopted pets get a free first exam under the posted promotion, and the clinic lists a PawPlans membership with stated savings as an alternative to paying per visit.

A sensible next step is to call with your pet's specific issue and ask two questions: whether that condition is handled in-house or referred out, and how soon a non-emergency appointment is available. If you are comparing options, check whether nearby practices offer after-hours emergency care, since a daytime hospital with Saturday hours still may not cover overnight crises.

How much can I save with the PawPlans wellness plan compared to paying per visit?

The homepage advertises savings of up to 25% through PawPlans compared with standard pricing. That figure is a ceiling, not a guaranteed rate: how much you actually save depends on which plan tier you choose and how many of the included services your pet uses in a year.

What determines your real savings

  • Plan tier vs. your pet's needs. A plan built for a puppy or kitten with vaccines, deworming and a spay/neuter will usually pay off quickly for a new pet owner. A senior pet's needs lean more toward lab work and dental care, so the value shifts to whichever tier bundles those services.
  • Services you'd buy anyway. Savings are clearest when the plan covers routine care you already budget for—annual exams, core vaccines, parasite prevention. If you skip routine visits, the discount has less to discount.
  • Unused inclusions. Wellness plans typically spread a year of care into monthly payments. Any included service you don't use effectively raises your per-visit cost, so compare the inclusions against your pet's last 12 months of care.
  • What sits outside the plan. Illness, emergencies and major procedures such as the TPLO surgery for torn CCLs mentioned on the site are generally separate from wellness coverage. Budget for those independently.

A practical way to compare

Pull your pet's last year of invoices and list each visit and service. Ask the clinic for the PawPlans tier details and the standard price for each included item, then total the standard prices and compare against 12 monthly payments. If your pet is newly adopted, factor in the free first exam offer (code ADOPT, valid through Sept 30, 2026, for pets that have never been seen at the hospital) before deciding—that visit may already cover part of what a plan would include. You can also check the plan page at Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort and read general plan comparisons at VCA Hospitals or Banfield Pet Hospital to see how bundled wellness pricing is typically structured.

The simplest decision rule: if the sum of the standard prices for services your pet will realistically use exceeds the annual plan cost, the plan wins; if not, pay per visit and keep the free-exam offer as your starting point.

Does Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort offer TPLO surgery for dogs with a torn CCL, and what does recovery involve?

Yes. Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort advertises TPLO care for dogs with torn cranial cruciate ligaments (CCLs), describing it as combining advanced surgical skill with attentive follow-up to restore stability and mobility. The clinic is a full-service small animal hospital serving Andover, Wichita and nearby areas, so the surgery sits within a broader medical, surgical and dental practice rather than a referral-only orthopedic center.

What recovery typically involves

The clinic's page confirms the procedure is offered but does not publish a recovery protocol, so the timeline below is general veterinary guidance, not this hospital's specific instructions.

  • First two weeks: strict rest and leash-only bathroom breaks; no stairs, jumping or off-leash activity. Expect swelling, some soreness and a shaved surgical site. Most dogs are sent home with pain medication and an e-collar to prevent licking.
  • Weeks 2–8: gradual, controlled leash walks that lengthen slowly, plus prescribed at-home exercises. Many surgeons recheck the knee at roughly two and eight weeks, often with X-rays to confirm implant position and bone healing.
  • Months 2–4: continued strengthening, often with professional rehabilitation such as underwater treadmill work. Most dogs return to normal walking well before they can safely run.
  • Full return to activity: commonly around four to six months, with high-impact activity (fetch, rough play, jumping) reintroduced last and gradually.

The most important recovery variable is consistency: too much activity early can compromise the repair, while too little slows muscle recovery. A dog that is anxious, overweight or lives in a multi-story home needs a more structured plan.

Practical next step

Ask the clinic directly for three things: who performs the surgery and how often, what the post-operative recheck schedule looks like, and whether rehabilitation is provided in-house or referred out. If your dog has other health conditions or you need to compare options, VCA Animal Hospitals publishes general client information on cruciate injuries and surgical recovery that can help you prepare questions before the consultation.

How do I get the free first exam for a newly adopted pet, and what are the eligibility rules?

Mention code ADOPT during your visit to claim the free first exam for a newly adopted pet at Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort. The offer is listed on the clinic's homepage and is described as valid through September 30, 2026.

Eligibility rules as stated

  • New clients only, in effect: the pet must never have transacted at the hospital before; the clinic notes promotional appointments are available on that basis.
  • Newly adopted pets: the offer is framed around a recent adoption, so bring any adoption paperwork you have in case it's requested.
  • Code required: say "ADOPT" when you book or check in.
  • Deadline: the visit must fall on or before September 30, 2026.

How to use it

  1. Call or book online and state that you're using the ADOPT free-exam offer.
  2. Confirm at booking that your pet qualifies (no prior transactions at the hospital).
  3. Bring adoption records and any prior vaccination or medical history to the exam.

A practical next step: if your adoption is recent but your pet has already been seen at another clinic, ask whether that affects eligibility—the rule as written concerns transactions at this hospital, not care elsewhere. If you're unsure, ask before the appointment so the credit isn't a surprise at checkout.

Can I get same-day or Saturday morning care for a sick pet in Andover, KS?

Yes. Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort advertises same-day care for sick or urgent pets and lists Saturday hours of 8 AM to noon, so a Saturday-morning sick visit is plausible if you call ahead and they have openings. Same-day availability is never guaranteed, so call as soon as you notice the problem rather than waiting for the weekend.

How to use this in practice

  • Weekday illness: Call first and say the pet is sick, not just due for a routine checkup; ask whether they can fit you in that day.
  • Saturday morning: Treat 8 AM to noon as the window and call at opening, since a half-day schedule fills quickly.
  • After hours or if they are full: Ask what they recommend for urgent cases, because a same-day slot is not the same as round-the-clock emergency service.

The clinic describes itself as a full-service small animal hospital serving Andover, Wichita and nearby areas, with medical, surgical and dental care and a history dating to 1993. For a dog with a sudden limp or suspected knee injury, the site also highlights TPLO surgery for torn cranial cruciate ligaments, which matters if a same-day visit turns into a surgical referral.

If your pet's condition is critical — breathing difficulty, collapse, possible poisoning or uncontrolled bleeding — go to a 24-hour emergency hospital instead of relying on same-day scheduling.

How does the Angel Assistance Fund work for pet owners who can't afford emergency treatment?

The homepage describes the Angel Assistance Fund as a donation-supported fund used for clients in financial need who have a potential medical emergency, with a "Donate Today" button for people who want to contribute. It does not publish eligibility rules, application steps, award amounts, or whether funds are paid to the clinic or the owner, so treat those as things to confirm directly rather than assume.

What a pet owner should do

  • If the situation is urgent, contact the clinic first and say plainly that cost is a barrier. The site promotes same-day care for unexpected illness or urgent needs, so the team can advise whether an exam is appropriate before money is discussed.
  • Ask specifically how the Angel Assistance Fund is accessed: who decides, what documentation is required, whether it covers part or all of a bill, and whether approval must happen before treatment.
  • Ask what happens if the fund cannot cover the estimate, and request a written estimate so you can compare options.

Practical expectations

A donor-funded assistance pool is generally limited and discretionary, so it is best treated as partial help rather than a guarantee. In a real scenario—a dog with a sudden injury and a large surgical estimate—the useful sequence is: call the clinic, get the estimate, ask about the fund and any payment plans such as PawPlans, then decide. PawPlans is presented on the site as a savings plan of up to 25%, which is a separate arrangement from assistance.

For broader emergency funding options in the Andover and Wichita area, local shelters and national groups may help; for example, The Humane Society of the United States publishes general guidance on paying for pet care.

Related questions

More questions →
What Is Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort?

Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort is a full-service small animal veterinary hospital in Andover, Kansas, providing medical, surgical, and dental care to pets in Andover, Wichita, and the surrounding areas. It has operated since 1993, and its name reflects two sides of the business: a clinic for veterinary care and a resort for pet boarding. If you are looking for a general practice that also offers surgical orthopedics, Saturday hours, and same-day sick visits, it is worth a closer look; if you need emergency or overnight critical care, confirm availability before relying on it.

What services does it offer?

The homepage describes the practice as a well-established, full-service, small animal hospital providing comprehensive medical, surgical, and dental care. Specific services highlighted on the site include:

  • General practice care — routine exams and preventive care for dogs and cats.
  • Dental care — listed as part of the hospital's core offerings.
  • Surgical care, including TPLO — the site specifically promotes TPLO surgery for dogs with torn cranial cruciate ligaments (CCL), combining surgical skill with post-operative attention to restore mobility.
  • Same-day care — the clinic states it now offers same-day appointments for sick pets or more urgent medical needs, arranged by contacting the clinic.
  • Boarding/resort — implied by the "Resort" in the name and the practice's positioning as a clinic and resort.

The site also mentions a PawPlans® program described as "the care your pet needs" with "up to 25% savings," which is a wellness or care plan rather than a one-time service.

Hours and access

Detail Information from the site
Saturday hours Open every Saturday, 8 AM – Noon
Same-day care Offered for sick or urgent medical needs; contact the clinic
Booking Online appointment booking available
Service area Andover, Wichita, and surrounding communities

The Saturday morning window is useful for working households, but it is a half-day only — plan non-urgent visits accordingly.

Current promotions worth knowing

The homepage lists two offers with specific conditions:

  • Free first exam for newly adopted pets — mention code ADOPT during the visit. The offer ends September 30, 2026, and applies only to patients that have never transacted at the hospital, with promotional appointment availability.
  • $10 online booking savings — booking online is advertised as instantly saving $10 on the pet's visit.

If you recently adopted a pet and have never used this hospital, the two offers may combine into a lower-cost first visit; confirm eligibility when booking, since the free exam is limited to promotional appointments.

Community and financial assistance

The clinic runs an Angel Assistance Fund, which it uses for clients in financial need facing a potential medical emergency. Donations are accepted through the website. For pet owners, this is a signal that the practice acknowledges cost barriers — but it is a donor-funded assistance program, not a published payment plan, so ask the clinic directly about eligibility and options if cost is a concern.

How to decide if it fits your needs

  • Choose it if you want a long-established general practice in the Andover/Wichita area that handles routine care, dentistry, and advanced orthopedic surgery such as TPLO in one place, and you value Saturday morning availability or same-day sick appointments.
  • Check first if you need overnight hospitalization, emergency critical care, or exotic-pet services — the homepage does not describe these, so call to confirm before an urgent situation.
  • Ask about PawPlans® pricing and terms, whether the $10 online booking discount applies to your visit type, and how same-day appointments are scheduled.

The most reliable next step is to book online or call the clinic with your pet's specific need, then confirm which promotions and services apply to your case.

Does Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort Offer TPLO Surgery for Dogs With Torn CCLs?

Yes. Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort in Andover, Kansas, advertises TPLO (tibial plateau leveling osteotomy) care for dogs with torn cranial cruciate ligaments (CCLs). Its homepage describes combining advanced surgical skill with attentive follow-up to help restore stability, strength, and confidence, and directs owners to book an appointment for evaluation.

What the Clinic Says About Its TPLO Service

The homepage section “Trusted TPLO Care for Torn CCLs” makes three claims worth separating:

  • Procedure offered: TPLO surgery for dogs whose mobility is affected by a CCL injury.
  • Approach: advanced surgical skill paired with a “warm, attentive” style of care.
  • Goal: restore stability, strength, and confidence in the affected leg.

The site does not publish surgeon credentials, case volumes, implant details, or a staged rehabilitation protocol. If those matter to your decision, ask about them at the consultation rather than assuming from the marketing text.

Who This Is For

TPLO is one surgical option for a torn CCL; whether it suits a particular dog depends on the injury, the dog’s size and activity level, and other health factors a veterinarian must assess. The clinic frames the service around dogs with reduced mobility from a CCL injury, so the practical first step is an exam to confirm the diagnosis and discuss surgical versus non-surgical paths.

How to Start the Process

  1. Book an appointment. The homepage offers online booking and notes that booking online instantly saves $10 on the visit.
  2. Describe the problem. Explain the lameness or mobility change so the visit can be scheduled appropriately; the clinic also advertises same-day care for urgent needs, which you can request by contacting them.
  3. Get an evaluation and plan. Expect a diagnosis discussion and a recommendation on whether TPLO is appropriate, plus what recovery would involve.
  4. Confirm logistics before committing. Ask about pre-surgical testing, expected cost, follow-up visits, and rehabilitation guidance — none of these are specified on the homepage.

Practical Details From the Site

Item What the site states
Location served Andover, Wichita, and surrounding areas
Hospital type Full-service small animal hospital: medical, surgical, dental care
Saturday hours Open every Saturday, 8 AM–noon
Urgent needs Same-day care offered; contact the clinic
Online booking perk $10 instant savings when booking online
Payment help Angel Assistance Fund donations support clients in financial need with potential medical emergencies

The Saturday morning window is useful if a limping dog needs to be seen outside weekday hours, but it is a half-day, so book ahead where possible.

Questions Worth Asking at the Consultation

  • Who performs the TPLO, and what is their experience with the procedure?
  • What does the full cost include — imaging, surgery, medications, rechecks?
  • What does the post-operative recovery timeline look like, and what restrictions apply?
  • What signs after surgery warrant an immediate call or visit?

Because the homepage gives no pricing, no surgeon background, and no recovery protocol, these answers have to come from the clinic directly. Use the consultation to decide, not the website copy alone.

What Is PawPlans at Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort?

PawPlans® is Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort's own pet care plan, advertised on the clinic's homepage as "The Care Your Pet Needs" with "Up to 25% Savings." It is aimed at owners who expect ongoing routine care rather than a one-time visit, and the clinic presents it as a way to spread the cost of that care. The homepage promotes the plan but does not list which services are bundled, the monthly price, or the enrollment steps, so those details have to come from the clinic directly.

What the clinic's site actually says

The homepage makes four claims about PawPlans:

  • It is a care plan branded by the clinic ("PawPlans®").
  • It offers savings of up to 25%.
  • It is positioned as covering "the care your pet needs" — language that points to preventive/routine services rather than emergency or surgical care.
  • A "Learn More" link sits next to the plan, which is where the clinic presumably publishes the service list and pricing.

Nothing on the page states a dollar figure, a contract length, or whether the plan is billed monthly or annually. Treat "up to 25%" as a ceiling, not a guarantee — the actual savings depend on which services your pet uses.

Who it fits, and who it doesn't

Your situation PawPlans likely makes sense? Why
You have a puppy or kitten due for vaccines, boosters, and checkups Yes, worth pricing out Routine visits stack up in the first year
You have an adult dog or cat you bring in annually plus dental care Possibly Savings depend on whether dental and lab work are included
Your pet needs TPLO surgery for a torn CCL Not for this The clinic lists TPLO as separate surgical care; a routine-care plan is not built for that
You want same-day sick-visit coverage Unclear The site advertises same-day care but doesn't say the plan covers illness
You're a new client with a recently adopted pet Compare first The clinic already offers a free first exam for newly adopted pets (code ADOPT, through Sept 30, 2026, for pets that have never been seen there)

How to evaluate it before enrolling

  1. Ask for the service schedule. Request the written list of what each plan tier includes — exams, vaccines, parasite prevention, dental cleaning, lab work — and how many of each per year.
  2. Get the price and term. Ask the monthly or annual cost, the contract length, and any cancellation or early-termination terms. None of this appears on the homepage.
  3. Run your own math. Add up what you spent on routine care last year, then compare it to the plan price. If your pet is healthy and you visit once a year, "up to 25%" may not beat paying per visit.
  4. Check exclusions. Confirm whether the plan covers sick visits, surgery, or emergencies, or only preventive care. The clinic's separate offerings — TPLO surgery, same-day urgent care — suggest those are billed outside any routine plan.
  5. Ask how to enroll. The homepage offers a "Learn More" link and online booking, but doesn't describe sign-up. Call or use the contact option to confirm whether you enroll online, at the front desk, or by phone.

Other things worth knowing about the clinic

  • It describes itself as a full-service small animal hospital offering medical, surgical, and dental care, serving Andover, Wichita, and surrounding areas, and operating since 1993.
  • Saturday hours are 8 AM to noon.
  • Online booking is promoted with an instant $10 savings on the visit — a separate offer from PawPlans, so don't count it toward plan savings.
  • The clinic runs an Angel Assistance Fund for clients in financial need facing a potential medical emergency, funded by donations.

The short answer

PawPlans is a clinic-branded wellness/care plan advertised at up to 25% savings, best suited to owners planning regular preventive care for a healthy pet. Because the homepage doesn't publish coverage, price, or terms, the decision hinges on the written service list and quote you get from the clinic — ask for both, compare them against your pet's actual last-year spending, and confirm what's excluded before you sign.

How to Book at Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort and Save $10

Book online through the "Book Appointment" button on countrysidepetclinic.com to instantly save $10 on your pet's visit. This applies to online bookings made through that entry point; the site does not state whether phone or walk-in bookings receive the same discount. Before you book, decide which type of visit you need, because the clinic routes routine, urgent, and surgical cases differently.

Before You Book: Match Your Pet to the Right Visit Type

Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort is a full-service small animal hospital in Andover, KS, serving Andover, Wichita, and surrounding areas since 1993. The homepage lists several distinct services, and choosing the right one keeps your booking from being redirected.

Your situation What the site offers How to proceed
Routine exam, wellness, dental, or nutrition questions Comprehensive medical, surgical, and dental care Book online and claim the $10 online-booking savings
Newly adopted pet, never seen at this hospital Free first exam with code ADOPT (offer ends Sept 30, 2026; for patients that have never transacted at the hospital, as promotional appointments are available) Mention code ADOPT during your visit; confirm the promotional appointment when booking
Sick pet or more urgent medical need Same-day care for life's unexpected moments Contact the clinic directly rather than relying on standard online booking
Dog with a torn CCL (cranial cruciate ligament) injury TPLO surgical care Book an appointment for a surgical consult
Saturday availability Open every Saturday, 8 AM–Noon Book online for a Saturday slot

Two conditions are worth noting. The free first exam is a promotional appointment limited to pets that have never transacted at the hospital, so it will not combine with an existing client record. And the $10 saving is described as an online-booking benefit, so keep your booking confirmation as proof of the channel you used.

Step-by-Step: Booking Online and Capturing the $10 Saving

  1. Open the clinic website. Go to countrysidepetclinic.com. The booking tools appear in several places on the homepage, including the main "Book Appointment" buttons and the booking block tied to the $10 offer.
  2. Choose the booking entry tied to the offer. The homepage block reading "Easy Booking for You. Extra Treats for Them." states that booking online today instantly saves $10. Start there rather than a generic contact form.
  3. Select your visit type. Pick the appointment that matches the table above — routine exam, surgical consult (for example, TPLO), or a promotional new-adoption exam. If your pet is sick or urgent, stop and contact the clinic instead, since same-day care is handled through direct contact.
  4. Enter your pet's and your own details. Provide accurate contact information so the clinic can confirm the appointment. If you are claiming the free first exam, note code ADOPT and the promotional nature of the appointment.
  5. Submit and confirm. The expected result is a booked appointment plus the $10 online-booking saving applied to that visit. Check the confirmation for the date, time, and any instructions.

Verifying It Worked

  • The confirmation should reflect the appointment date and time you selected.
  • For the $10 saving, confirm the discount appears in your booking confirmation or is acknowledged when the clinic contacts you. The site does not describe the exact checkout mechanics, so if the saving is not visible, ask the clinic to confirm it against your online booking.
  • For the free first exam, verify that the appointment is recorded as a promotional appointment and that code ADOPT is noted.

Common Snags and How to Handle Them

  • You are an existing client trying to use the free exam. The offer is limited to patients that have never transacted at the hospital, so it will not apply. Use the standard online booking and the $10 saving instead.
  • Your pet needs urgent care. Same-day care is offered, but the site directs you to contact the clinic for sick or urgent needs. Do not wait on a routine online slot.
  • You want a Saturday visit. Saturday hours are 8 AM–Noon, a narrower window than weekdays, so book early and confirm the slot.
  • You booked by phone. The $10 saving is presented as an online-booking benefit. If you booked another way, ask the clinic whether the discount still applies before your visit.
  • Cost questions beyond the two offers. The site also mentions PawPlans® with up to 25% savings and an Angel Assistance Fund for clients in financial need facing a potential medical emergency. Neither is a substitute for the $10 booking offer; ask the clinic which option fits your situation.

What to Do Next

If your pet is healthy or due for routine care, book online now to lock in the $10 saving. If you recently adopted a pet that has never been seen here, book a promotional appointment and mention code ADOPT before the Sept 30, 2026 deadline. If your pet is sick, injured, or showing signs of a CCL injury, contact the clinic directly so the team can route you to same-day care or a TPLO consult.

How the Free First Exam for Newly Adopted Pets Works at Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort

The free first exam applies to a newly adopted pet's first visit at Countryside Pet Clinic & Resort in Andover, KS, provided you mention code ADOPT during the visit. It is limited to pets whose owners have never transacted at the hospital, is offered as a promotional appointment, and runs through September 30, 2026. If you have used the clinic before or don't mention the code, the exam is not covered under this offer.

Who qualifies

The clinic's homepage states the offer is "good for patients that have never transacted at the hospital as promotional appointments are available." In practice, that means:

  • The pet is newly adopted. The offer is framed as a "healthy start" for a pet just brought home.
  • No prior transactions. If you or the pet have an existing record of payment or service at the hospital, the free exam does not apply.
  • The exam is booked as a promotional appointment. Availability is tied to these promotional slots rather than any appointment time.

How to claim it

  1. Book an appointment through the clinic's online booking or by contacting the hospital directly. The site promotes online booking, which separately advertises an instant $10 savings on a pet's visit.
  2. Say "ADOPT" at check-in or during the visit. The homepage instructs clients to "mention code ADOPT during your visit" — the discount is not described as automatic.
  3. Confirm eligibility when scheduling. Because the offer depends on promotional appointment availability and a no-prior-transaction history, it is worth stating both facts when you book so the front desk can slot you correctly.

Expected result: the first exam fee is waived for a qualifying newly adopted pet. The offer covers the exam itself; the homepage does not state that it extends to vaccines, diagnostics, or other services, so plan for those to be billed separately.

Key conditions at a glance

Condition Detail
Code to mention ADOPT
When to mention it During the visit
Eligibility Patients that have never transacted at the hospital
Appointment type Promotional appointments, subject to availability
Deadline September 30, 2026

Common sticking points

  • Forgetting the code. The offer is triggered by mentioning ADOPT, so raise it before the exam rather than after checkout.
  • Assuming it covers everything. The promotion is a first exam; treatment, products, and follow-up care are separate.
  • Timing. The offer ends September 30, 2026, so an adoption late in that window still needs the visit booked and completed before the cutoff.
  • Prior history. If anyone in the household has already paid for services at this hospital under the same patient record, the "never transacted" condition may not be met — ask when booking.

Other options worth knowing

If the free exam doesn't fit your situation, the clinic also promotes PawPlans®, a care plan advertised with up to 25% savings, and online booking with an instant $10 savings on a visit. For urgent needs, the hospital notes same-day care availability and Saturday hours of 8 AM to noon. Clients facing financial hardship can also ask about the Angel Assistance Fund, which the clinic says supports clients with potential medical emergencies.

Website Overview

An established domain and managed infrastructure suggest continuity of operations and may support dependable delivery, although neither guarantees service quality. Page metadata, canonical configuration and social previews work together to provide more consistent search and sharing presentation.

Domain and Registration

Registered in 2006, this domain has about 20 years of history. That suggests continuity, although ownership and purpose may have changed. Transfer-protection status is present, helping reduce the risk of unauthorized domain transfers. The registrar is GoDaddy.com, LLC, a widely used domain service provider. The domain uses the common .com extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

The observed email authentication setup is incomplete: SPF is missing. Nameservers are provided by Cloudflare, indicating managed DNS hosting. MX records point to the ctmail.com email service. No CNAME was found; the observed records resolve directly to addresses. TXT records include verification markers for Google. Such markers may also remain after a service stops being used.

TLS and Certificates

The public key uses EC with 256 bits. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate was issued within the Google Trust Services cloud or CDN ecosystem. The certificate's total validity is about 90 days, consistent with a short renewal cycle.

HTTP and Browser Security

The response lacks these common security headers: Permissions-Policy. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. The cf-ray response header indicates a CDN or caching proxy in the delivery path. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers. The Server header identifies cloudflare without an exact version.

Technology Stack Analysis

The public page identifies Next.js, Google Tag Manager, Cloudflare without precise versions, leaving fewer clues for version-specific scanning.

Search and Social Sharing

Twitter Card metadata is configured. JSON-LD includes Organization data, helping describe the organization as an entity. The title has 42 characters, within a common display range. A meta description is present, with 102 characters. The observed directives allow indexing and link following.

Hosting and Email

DNSCloudflare
HostingCloudflare
Emailctmail.com
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) Location unknown Inferred 104.21.50.74

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarGoDaddy.com, LLC
Registered2006-05-18
Expires2030-05-18
Domain statusclient delete prohibited、client renew prohibited、client transfer prohibited、client update prohibited
Nameserverscarl.ns.cloudflare.com、olga.ns.cloudflare.com
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Awww.countrysidepetclinic.com104.21.50.74300—
Awww.countrysidepetclinic.com172.67.203.52300—
AAAAwww.countrysidepetclinic.com2606:4700:3033::6815:324a300—
AAAAwww.countrysidepetclinic.com2606:4700:3036::ac43:cb34300—
MXcountrysidepetclinic.comp.webcom.ctmail.com30010
NScountrysidepetclinic.comcarl.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
NScountrysidepetclinic.comolga.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
TXTcountrysidepetclinic.comgoogle-site-verification=6hrTiI8YEnqfUumw2GeZousr9tdn9V922gN2IAXooUI300—
DMARC_dmarc.countrysidepetclinic.comv=DMARC1; p=reject; fo=1; rua=mailto:[email protected]300—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subjectcountrysidepetclinic.com
IssuerGoogle Trust Services
Valid until2027-01-06T07:14 · Remaining when checked: 74 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html
cache-controlmax-age=0, must-revalidate
servercloudflare
strict-transport-securitymax-age=63072000; includeSubDomains; preload
content-security-policydefault-src 'self'; media-src 'self' *.ourvet.com *.vetcove.com *.intercom-messenger.com *.intercomcdn.com *.intercom.io https://vetcove-pharmacy-production.s3.amazonaws.com; script-src 'self' 'unsafe-inline' 'unsafe-eval' blob: consent.trustarc.com *.ourvet.com static.cloudflareinsights.com *.tiktokcdn-us.com www.tiktok.com *.ttwstatic.com www.instagram.com *.azureedge.net *.audioeye.com *.petsapp.com cdnjs.cloudflare.com static.ctctcdn.com *.brandcdn.com storage.googleapis.com player.vimeo.com petresortpromo.com *.evetsites.com js.intercomcdn.com widget.intercom.io *.amplitude.com *.nextinline.io assets.emergepay.chargeitpro.com countrysidevetcare.bamboohr.com *.adroll.com calendar.time.ly *.vetcove.com cdn.kustomerapp.com edge.fullstory.com js.stripe.com *.list-manage.com s3.amazonaws.com www.gstatic.com widgets.jotform.io nva.jotform.com code.jquery.com googleads.g.doubleclick.net *.google-analytics.com *.weglot.com *.googletagmanager.com https://www.googleadservices.com https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com www.youtube.com *.erexpress.com lifelearn-cliented.com connect.televet.com timely.com events.timely.fun *.rvetlink.com connect.facebook.net www.facebook.com tracking.callmeasurement.com nva.vetstoria.com ajax.googleapis.com maps.googleapis.com www.google.com https://pg.feroot.com; img-src 'self' data: https: *; style-src 'self' 'unsafe-inline' *.ourvet.com *.ttwstatic.com *.audioeye.com static.ctctcdn.com *.vetcove.com *.sentry.io petresortpromo.com *.evetsites.com *.typekit.net s3.amazonaws.com cdn-images.mailchimp.com nva.jotform.com *.weglot.com fonts.googleapis.com nva.vetstoria.com fonts.bunny.net; font-src 'self' data: consent.trustarc.com *.ourvet.com *.vetcove.com *.audioeye.com *.evetsites.com fonts.intercomcdn.com cdn.kustomerapp.com *.typekit.net cdn.jotfor.ms fonts.googleapis.com assets.contentstack.io fonts.gstatic.com google.com; base-uri 'self'; form-action 'self' *.ourvet.com *.vetcove.com simplecheckout.authorize.net *.payjunction.com mailchimp.com nva.jotform.com; connect-src 'self' data: consent.trustarc.com https://places.googleapis.com nva-api-prd.azure-api.net sockjs-eu.pusher.com *.ourvet.com wss://*.intercom-messenger.com *.intercom-messenger.com *.intercomcdn.com *.intercom.io https://analytics.google.com browser-intake-us5-datadoghq.com *.datadoghq.com *.ninetailed.co *.petsapp.com https://www.googleadservices.com www.google.com *.azureedge.net *.audioeye.com visitor2.constantcontact.com listgrowth.ctctcdn.com *.gingrapp.com *.evetsites.com wss://nexus-websocket-a.intercom.io api-iam.intercom.io *.amplitude.com *.nextinline.io countrysidevetcare.bamboohr.com codesguat.blob.core.windows.net codesg.z22.web.core.windows.net mapsresources-pa.googleapis.com *.adroll.com *.pndsn.com *.kustomerapp.com *.vetcove.com *.fullstory.com *.posthog.com *.sentry.io use.typekit.net mailchimp.com nva.jotform.com pagead2.googlesyndication.com *.yext.com *.yextapis.com cdn-api-weglot.com *.weglot.com *.doubleclick.net *.googletagmanager.com *.google-analytics.com *.analytics.google.com maps.googleapis.com nva.vetstoria.com *.erexpress.com lifelearn-cliented.com connect.televet.com timely.com events.timely.fun *.rvetlink.com tracking.callmeasurement.com connect.facebook.net www.facebook.com; frame-src 'self' my.petsapp.com *.vetcove.com *.tiktokcdn-us.com www.tiktok.com www.instagram.com *.googletagmanager.com *.audioeye.com portal.chckup.app maps.google.ca player.vimeo.com *.ourvet.com petresortpromo.com my.matterport.com urldefense.com buddy.dvm.center *.ezyvet.com v.angelcam.com g1.ipcamlive.com calendar.time.ly *.demandforce.com tourmkr.com recruitingbypaycor.com snazzymaps.com js.stripe.com *.doubleclick.net *.weglot.com *.lifelearn-cliented.com *.rvetlink.com events.timely.fun *.erexpress.com connect.televet.com connect.facebook.net www.facebook.com www.youtube-nocookie.com www.youtube.com www.google.com nva.jotform.com nva.vetstoria.com hep.physiotec.ca www.view360tours.com; object-src 'self'; frame-ancesto
x-frame-optionsSAMEORIGIN
x-content-type-optionsnosniff
referrer-policysame-origin

Identified technologies

Next.jsGoogle Tag ManagerCloudflare

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionCountryside Pet Clinic & Resort is here to provide outstanding veterinary care to pets in Andover, KS.
Canonical URLhttps://www.countrysidepetclinic.com/
LanguageEnglish (default)
Twitter Cardsummary_large_image
All bots 1 allowed · 4 disallowed
  • Allow/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Atoms
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Molecules
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms
chatgpt-user 1 allowed · 4 disallowed
  • Allow/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Atoms
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Molecules
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms
oai-searchbot 1 allowed · 4 disallowed
  • Allow/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Atoms
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Molecules
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms
perplexitybot 1 allowed · 4 disallowed
  • Allow/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Atoms
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms/
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Molecules
  • Disallow/themeDemo/components/Organisms

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.