Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

doctorshabit.com

Doctor's Habit

Paid content Multilingual
Visit website
Profile views 5 Outbound visits 1 Normal
Doctor's Habit Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Health & Medical
Language
English
Paid-content signal
Paid contentObserved
Registered
2026
Hosting
CloudflareInferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is Doctor's Habit?

Doctor's Habit is a Singapore-based nutrition brand built around a single daily supplement sachet aimed at adults who want to protect muscle, bone and joint health as they age. Its positioning is explicit: muscle mass declines roughly 3–8% per decade after 30, and strength fades faster than mass itself, so the product targets the long window before those losses become obvious.

What the product actually is

One sachet, dissolved in about 150 ml of water, containing:

  • 13 g pea protein
  • 3 g marine collagen peptides
  • 1.5 g L-leucine
  • 300 IU vitamin D
  • 20 mcg vitamin K2
  • Papain (a digestive enzyme)

The brand describes the texture as clear, light and non-satiating — a deliberate choice so it works as a drink alongside meals rather than replacing one. The formula is positioned around muscle protein synthesis (leucine and protein), bone strength and calcium direction (D and K2), and skin and joint comfort (collagen).

Who it suits, and who it doesn't

It fits someone in their 30s to 60s who already accepts that prevention matters but won't tolerate a bulky shake, a pill routine, or a powder they have to blend. A sachet in water is a low-friction habit, and the "non-satiating" claim matters if you drink it between meals.

It is a weaker fit if you want high protein per serving for serious resistance training, if you avoid marine-derived ingredients (the collagen is marine), or if you want a vegan-certified product — pea protein is plant-based, but marine collagen is not.

Quality and logistics signals

The brand states that finished batches are third-party tested in accredited labs for toxins, heavy metals and nutritional value, that production is GHP certified, and that orders ship from Singapore. Those are the claims worth verifying against batch documentation if testing transparency is your deciding factor.

How to decide

Treat this as a daily maintenance product, not a training supplement. The most useful check before buying: compare 13 g of protein against your actual daily intake. If you're already well above your protein target through food, the marginal value sits mainly in the vitamin D, K2 and collagen combination — which is a different reason to buy than muscle maintenance. Pairing any such product with resistance training will do more for strength retention than the sachet alone.

How does Doctor's Habit support muscle maintenance after 30?

Doctor's Habit targets the gradual muscle loss that begins around age 30 with a single daily sachet combining protein and supporting nutrients, rather than a full protein powder or a multi-pill stack.

What the product does

According to the site, each sachet delivers 13 g of pea protein, 3 g of marine collagen peptides, 1.5 g of L-leucine, vitamin D, vitamin K2, and the digestive enzyme papain. The stated logic is twofold: protein and leucine support everyday muscle maintenance and protein synthesis, while vitamin D and K2 are included for bone strength and calcium handling. Collagen is positioned around skin and joint comfort rather than muscle building.

The format is deliberately light: one sachet dissolved in 150 ml of water, described as clear, light, and non-satiating. That matters if your main obstacle is consistency rather than finding a product at all. A drink that does not feel like a meal is easier to keep alongside normal eating, especially for people with smaller appetites.

Who it suits

  • Adults in their 30s and beyond who want a low-effort daily habit rather than a training-focused supplement.
  • People who already eat reasonably well but fall short on protein or vitamin D.
  • Anyone who dislikes thick shakes or large capsules.

It is less suited to serious strength athletes needing 25–40 g of protein per serving, or to anyone treating a diagnosed deficiency, which should be handled with a clinician.

How to judge whether it fits

Compare the 13 g protein against your actual daily gap. If you are short by roughly 10–15 g, one sachet closes it neatly; if you are short by 40 g, this is a partial fix. Also weigh the subscription model and Apple Pay checkout against how confident you are that you will keep the habit for at least a few months, since the benefit of any muscle-maintenance routine comes from repetition.

For context on muscle loss and protein needs, the Harvard Health Publishing material cited on the page and general guidance from NHS are reasonable starting points before choosing a product.

What is in each Doctor's Habit sachet and how do I take it?

Each Doctor's Habit sachet is a single daily serving built around a protein-and-bone-support blend. According to the product page, one sachet contains:

  • 13 g pea protein
  • 3 g marine collagen peptides
  • 1.5 g L-leucine
  • 300 IU vitamin D
  • 20 mcg vitamin K2
  • Papain digestive enzyme

The protein is positioned for everyday muscle maintenance and recovery, the leucine for muscle protein synthesis, and the vitamin D plus K2 for bone strength and directing calcium where it is needed. Collagen is included for skin and joint comfort.

How to take it

Dissolve one sachet in 150 ml of water. The texture is described as clear, light and non-satiating, meaning it is not intended to replace a meal or leave you feeling full. The format is deliberately simple: one sachet, once a day, mixed into water.

Practical check before you buy

If your goal is convenience and a low-effort daily habit, the single-sachet format fits that. If you already get enough protein from meals, or you take a separate vitamin D or K2 supplement, check the combined totals with a clinician so you are not doubling up. People who dislike collagen or pea protein aftertaste may want to try a single sachet before committing to a subscription, since the site lists subscription as a purchase option alongside Apple Pay.

How is Doctor's Habit tested for safety and quality?

Doctor's Habit says finished batches are tested by accredited third-party labs for toxins, heavy metals and nutritional value, rather than relying only on in-house checks. The site also states the product is made in a GHP-certified facility, which refers to good hygiene practice in manufacturing.

What the testing covers

  • Contaminants: toxins and heavy metals
  • Nutritional value: verification of what the finished batch actually contains
  • Independence: third-party labs, not just internal testing
  • Manufacturing conditions: GHP-certified production environment

What that means in practice

If you are comparing this with other supplements, third-party batch testing is one of the more meaningful quality signals because it checks the finished product, not just the ingredients going in. It is especially relevant for a daily sachet taken over months, where small inconsistencies would matter.

A practical next step is to ask the brand for the actual certificate of analysis (COA) for the batch you receive. That document shows which lab tested it, what was measured and the results. The website describes the testing approach but does not publish batch-level results, so the COA is the concrete proof to request.

For context on third-party supplement testing standards, see NSF and USP.

Can I subscribe to Doctor's Habit and pay with Apple Pay?

Yes. Doctor's Habit offers a subscription, and Apple Pay is listed among its accepted payment methods.

What that means in practice

  • Subscription: The site presents its product as a recurring purchase option, which suits a daily-use item like a protein sachet. Subscriptions typically mean automatic renewal and recurring billing, so check the cadence (monthly vs. other intervals) and the cancellation terms before confirming.
  • Apple Pay: If you are shopping on an iPhone, iPad, or Mac with a card already in Wallet, checkout should be a quick Face ID or Touch ID confirmation. On a non-Apple device or browser, Apple Pay may not appear, so have a standard card ready as a fallback.

A useful next step

Before subscribing, decide how many sachets you will realistically use per day and match that to the plan's delivery frequency, so you do not build up unused stock. Then confirm two things at checkout: the renewal date and how to cancel. If you only want to test tolerance and taste first, a single purchase is the lower-commitment route.

For general context on the product itself, see Doctor's Habit.

Who is Doctor's Habit designed for and when should I start using it?

Doctor's Habit is designed for adults who want to protect muscle, bone and joint health as they age, particularly people in their thirties and beyond who are noticing that strength and recovery no longer come as easily as they used to. The site frames the problem bluntly: muscle loss begins earlier than most people expect, and strength declines faster than muscle mass itself. The product is a daily sachet combining pea protein, marine collagen peptides, L-leucine, vitamin D, vitamin K2 and a digestive enzyme, dissolved in water. That format suits someone who wants a single, light addition to an existing routine rather than a full meal replacement or a gym-focused protein shake.

Who it fits

  • Adults from around 30 onward who want to support everyday muscle maintenance before decline becomes noticeable. The site's own framing is preventive: the earlier you support it, the more you keep.
  • People with a light appetite or busy mornings who find powders, bars or heavy shakes hard to keep up with. The sachet is described as clear, light and non-satiating.
  • Anyone focused on bone and joint comfort alongside muscle, since the formula pairs protein with vitamin D and K2 for bone strength and collagen for skin and joint comfort.
  • Routine-keepers rather than optimisers. The pitch is one honest product taken daily, not a stack to manage.

Who it may not suit

  • Athletes chasing high protein targets. At 13g per sachet, this is a modest top-up, not a primary protein source for serious training loads.
  • People wanting a full meal replacement, which this is not.
  • Vegans, because the formula includes marine collagen peptides.
  • Anyone who prefers to get everything from whole food and does not want a supplement habit at all.

When to start

The site's argument is that starting earlier is the point, because strength fades quietly from your thirties and low muscle mass more than doubles fall-fracture risk later. In practice, sensible triggers are: you are in your thirties or older and doing little resistance training; you have noticed slower recovery, weaker grip or stair-climbing feeling harder; you are entering perimenopause or menopause, when bone and muscle support tends to matter more; or you are caring for an older parent and want a simple daily option they will actually take. If you already lift regularly and hit your protein target, the marginal benefit is smaller, though the vitamin D, K2 and collagen components may still appeal.

A practical next step: before buying, check the label against your current intake. If you already take a vitamin D supplement or a collagen product, compare doses to avoid doubling up. If you take blood thinners or have kidney concerns, or you are managing a condition affecting protein intake, speak to your doctor first, since vitamin K2 and added protein are not automatically appropriate for everyone. For a broader view of how medical professionals approach muscle preservation, Harvard Health publishes accessible explainers on age-related muscle loss.

Related questions

More questions →
How Doctor's Habit Ensures Product Quality and Safety

Doctor's Habit verifies quality and safety through four stated practices: third-party testing of finished batches for toxins, heavy metals, and nutritional value; production in a GHP-certified facility; a formula built on scientific evidence and developed with doctors; and shipping from a single location in Singapore. These claims describe the company's stated process — they are not independent certifications you can verify from the website alone, so treat them as the brand's own account of its standards.

What gets tested, and by whom

According to the product page, testing happens at two levels:

  • Finished batches, not just ingredients. Every completed batch is sent to accredited third-party labs. This matters because contamination or nutrient degradation can occur during production, not only in raw materials.
  • Three test categories. The stated checks cover toxins, heavy metals, and nutritional value. The nutritional value test is what confirms the label's claims — for example, that each sachet actually delivers the stated 13g of protein.
  • Independent, not only in-house. The page explicitly distinguishes third-party testing from internal testing, positioning outside labs as the check on the company's own quality control.

The site does not name the specific labs or publish batch certificates, so if third-party verification is a deciding factor for you, that's a detail worth requesting directly.

How it's made

Production standards are described as follows:

Claim What it means
GHP Certified Produced in a controlled, hygienic environment under Good Hygiene Practice standards
Nothing hidden Ingredients and testing explained "in plain terms" on the site
Ships from Singapore Packed and dispatched from one location, straight to the customer

The single-origin shipping detail is relevant to safety in a practical way: one packing and dispatch point means fewer handoffs in the supply chain, which the brand presents as a consistency advantage.

The formula side of quality

Quality isn't only about contamination — it's also about whether the ingredients do what they claim. Doctor's Habit states its formula is:

  • Based on scientific evidence, with each ingredient tied to a stated purpose: pea protein for muscle maintenance and recovery, vitamin D + K2 for bone strength and calcium direction, collagen for skin and joint comfort, and L-leucine for muscle protein synthesis.
  • Formulated with doctors, which the brand frames as the reason the formula reflects how the body actually works rather than marketing trends.
  • Designed for adherence, with a clear, light texture that dissolves in 150 ml of water — the reasoning being that a supplement only helps if you actually keep taking it.

The page cites external research to support its premise, including Harvard Health Publishing on muscle loss after 30 and a Frontiers in Physiology study on strength decline. These support the category argument, not the specific product's tested performance.

What you can and can't confirm from the site

Can confirm: the stated testing scope, the GHP certification claim, the ingredient list and amounts, and the Singapore dispatch point.

Cannot confirm from the site alone: which labs performed the tests, whether batch certificates are available on request, or any clinical testing of this specific product. The evidence presented is about process and ingredients, not outcome trials.

If those gaps matter to your decision, the practical next step is to contact the company for batch documentation before subscribing.

How to Use and Order Doctor's Habit

Doctor's Habit is a daily nutrition sachet built around 13g of protein plus vitamin D, K2, collagen peptides, L-leucine, and a digestive enzyme. To use it, dissolve one sachet in 150 ml of water once a day. To order it, buy through the official website, where checkout supports Apple Pay and the product is sold on a subscription basis. This guide covers the practical steps for both, plus the points where people most often get stuck.

What you are actually using

Each sachet is a single daily serving, so there is no measuring, scooping, or counting. The formula per sachet is:

Ingredient Amount Stated purpose
Pea protein 13 g Everyday muscle maintenance and recovery
Marine collagen peptides 3 g Skin and joint comfort
L-leucine 1.5 g Muscle protein synthesis support
Vitamin D 300 IU Bone strength support
Vitamin K2 20 mcg Directs calcium where it is most needed
Papain Digestive enzyme Included in the formula

The site describes the texture as clear, light, and non-satiating — meaning it is designed not to fill you up or replace a meal. That matters if you plan to take it alongside breakfast rather than instead of it.

How to take it: step by step

  1. Get 150 ml of water. This is the amount the brand specifies. Use a glass or shaker you can see through, since the drink is meant to be clear.
  2. Empty one sachet into the water. One sachet per day is the intended dose.
  3. Stir or shake until dissolved. The formula is built to dissolve rather than sit as grit, so if you still see clumps, keep going before you drink.
  4. Drink it. Because it is light and non-satiating, timing is flexible — the brand's framing is a daily habit rather than a pre- or post-workout protocol.

What to expect: a clear, light drink, not a thick shake. If you are expecting a milky protein shake, the texture will surprise you.

Common sticking points

  • Using too much water. More than 150 ml dilutes the taste further. If you find it too weak, reduce toward the stated amount rather than adding more powder.
  • Skipping days. The product is positioned as a habit — "light enough to actually keep." A missed day is a missed day; there is no loading phase described.
  • Treating it as a meal replacement. Nothing on the site supports that. It is described as non-satiating, so it is an addition to your day, not a substitute for food.

How to order

  1. Go to the official site (doctorshabit.com). This is the only ordering channel described in the available information.
  2. Choose the product and proceed to checkout. The site's calls to action are "Shop now."
  3. Pay. Apple Pay is listed as a supported payment method.
  4. Expect a subscription. Subscription is flagged as a pricing signal for this product, so check the terms shown at checkout for how and when it renews before you confirm.

Shipping and fulfillment

Orders are packed and dispatched from a single location in Singapore and shipped to your door. Because everything ships from one place, delivery timing depends on where you are relative to Singapore — the site does not publish transit times, so treat any estimate you see at checkout as the authoritative one.

Quality checks you can verify

Two claims are worth knowing before you buy, because they are the kind you can hold the brand to:

  • Third-party testing. Finished batches are tested independently — not only in-house — for toxins, heavy metals, and nutritional value, in accredited labs.
  • GHP certification. Production takes place in a controlled, hygienic environment under Good Hygiene Practice certification.

The brand's own framing is "nothing hidden" — what is inside and how it is checked, explained in plain terms. If a specific certificate or lab report matters to your decision, ask for it before ordering rather than assuming it is published.

Who this routine suits

The product is aimed at adults thinking about muscle and bone maintenance over time. The site cites that muscle mass declines 3–8% per decade after 30, that strength fades 2–5 times faster than muscle mass itself, and that low muscle mass more than doubles fall-fracture risk. That framing points to a general adult audience rather than athletes.

It is a reasonable fit if you want a single daily sachet, prefer a light drink over a thick shake, and are comfortable with a subscription. It is a poor fit if you want one-off purchasing, need a meal replacement, or want a product with published delivery timelines. If you have a medical condition, are pregnant, or take medication, the ingredient list above is what you would bring to a clinician — this article is not medical advice.

What is Doctor's Habit and what does it offer?

Doctor's Habit is a supplement brand built around one daily sachet that combines protein with bone, joint, and muscle-support ingredients. It is aimed at adults who want to maintain strength and mobility as they age, and it positions itself on three claims: a formula developed with doctors, third-party testing of finished batches, and shipping from Singapore. If you are looking for a single convenient daily nutrition product rather than a stack of separate supplements, it is designed for that use case.

What the product actually contains

The core product is a powder sachet dissolved in water. According to the site, each daily sachet provides:

Ingredient Amount Stated purpose
Pea protein 13 g Everyday muscle maintenance and recovery
Marine collagen peptides 3 g Skin and joint comfort
L-leucine 1.5 g Support for muscle protein synthesis
Vitamin D 300 IU Bone strength support
Vitamin K2 20 mcg Helps direct calcium where it is needed
Papain — Digestive enzyme

The site describes the texture as "clear, light, and non-satiating," and instructs dissolving one sachet in 150 ml of water. That matters if you already struggle to finish thick protein shakes — a lighter drink is easier to keep as a daily habit.

Who it is designed for

The brand's framing is about muscle loss starting earlier than most people expect. It cites that 3–8% of muscle mass is lost per decade after 30, that strength fades 2–5 times faster than muscle mass itself, and that low muscle mass more than doubles fall-fracture risk. These figures are attributed to Harvard Health Publishing, Mitchell et al. in Frontiers in Physiology, and the American Society for Bone and Mineral Research respectively.

The practical takeaway: this is positioned for adults roughly from their thirties onward who want to protect strength, movement, and independence — not for athletes chasing maximum protein per serving. At 13 g of protein per sachet, it is a maintenance-level daily supplement, not a replacement for a full post-workout protein target.

Quality and sourcing claims

The site makes several checkable-sounding commitments:

  • Formulated with experts — developed with doctors, per the brand's description.
  • Third-party tested — finished batches are tested in accredited labs for toxins, heavy metals, and nutritional value, not only in-house.
  • GHP certified — produced in a controlled, hygienic environment.
  • Ships from Singapore — packed and dispatched from one location.

If independent verification matters to you, the third-party testing claim is the one worth confirming directly with the brand, since the site states the practice but does not publish batch certificates in the material available.

Pricing and purchase considerations

The site's pricing signals point to a subscription model, and Apple Pay is listed as a payment platform. No specific prices, free-trial terms, or login requirements are stated in the available information, so treat cost and commitment terms as things to confirm at checkout rather than assume. A subscription structure is common for daily-habit products, but check the cancellation terms before committing.

How to decide if it fits you

Ask three questions:

  1. Do you want one daily product instead of several? If you already take separate collagen, vitamin D, and protein, this consolidates them.
  2. Is 13 g of protein enough for your goal? For general maintenance and habit-building, likely yes. For muscle gain or heavy training, probably not on its own.
  3. Does the format suit you? A light, clear drink in 150 ml of water is easier to sustain than a thick shake — but only if you will actually drink it daily.

If the answer to all three leans yes, the product matches its stated purpose. If you need higher protein per serving or verified published lab results before buying, gather that information first.

Who Should Consider Doctor's Habit?

Doctor's Habit is a daily nutrition sachet built around muscle, bone, and joint support — 13g of pea protein, 3g of marine collagen peptides, 1.5g of L-leucine, vitamin D, vitamin K2, and a digestive enzyme, dissolved in 150ml of water. It's worth considering if you're in your thirties or older, want to support strength and mobility before decline becomes noticeable, and prefer a light daily drink over protein shakes or multiple separate supplements. It is not positioned as a medical treatment, and it won't suit anyone looking for a high-protein meal replacement or a vegan-only formula (the collagen is marine-derived).

The case for starting earlier than you'd think

The brand's own framing rests on three claims drawn from published research:

  • Muscle mass declines 3–8% per decade after age 30 (attributed to Harvard Health Publishing).
  • Strength fades 2–5× faster than muscle mass itself (Mitchell et al., Frontiers in Physiology).
  • Low muscle mass more than doubles fall-fracture risk (American Society for Bone and Mineral Research).

The practical takeaway: the gap between how you look and how much strength you've actually lost widens quietly through your thirties and forties. If you're waiting for a noticeable problem before acting, the product's premise is that you've already waited too long.

Who it fits

Your situation Why it may fit
Mid-30s to 60s, no diagnosed condition Targets the early, silent phase of muscle and strength loss
Struggling to hit protein targets through food alone 13g per sachet closes part of the gap without a heavy shake
Want bone support alongside muscle support Vitamin D + K2 pair calcium with bone strength
Have joint or skin comfort concerns 3g marine collagen peptides
Dislike thick, filling protein drinks Clear, light, non-satiating in 150ml water
Want one habit instead of a shelf of pills Protein, collagen, leucine, vitamins, and enzyme in one sachet

Who should look elsewhere

  • Vegan or vegetarian (strict): the collagen peptides are marine-derived.
  • Need high protein per serving: 13g is a supporting dose, not a replacement for a 25–30g post-training shake.
  • Managing a medical condition or on medication: this is a nutrition product, not a treatment — check with your clinician before adding supplements, particularly anything affecting bone or calcium handling.
  • Expecting rapid visible change: the mechanism is long-term maintenance, not a short-term transformation.

What you're actually getting

Each sachet contains:

  • 13g pea protein
  • 3g marine collagen peptides
  • 1.5g L-leucine (supports muscle protein synthesis)
  • 300 IU vitamin D
  • 20 mcg vitamin K2
  • Papain digestive enzyme

The brand states batches are third-party tested for toxins, heavy metals, and nutritional value in accredited labs, produced in a GHP-certified facility, and shipped from Singapore. Those are checkable claims about process rather than proof of personal results — treat them as quality signals, not efficacy guarantees.

How to decide

Ask yourself three questions:

  1. Am I past 30 and not doing anything specific for muscle and bone? If yes, this targets exactly that gap.
  2. Can I actually keep a daily habit? The format is designed around adherence — one sachet, 150ml water, clear and light. If you've abandoned protein powders before, the lighter format is the relevant difference.
  3. Does 13g of protein fit my day? If you already hit 1.2–1.6g protein per kg bodyweight through food, this adds convenience more than necessity. If you're well short, it helps close the gap.

If you answer yes to the first two and you're not already meeting protein needs, it's a reasonable fit. If you're vegan, need a high protein dose, or are managing a clinical condition, it isn't the right product for you.

What Ingredients Are in Doctor's Habit's Daily Sachet?

Doctor's Habit's daily sachet contains 13 g pea protein, 3 g marine collagen peptides, 1.5 g L-leucine, 300 IU vitamin D, 20 mcg vitamin K2, and papain (a digestive enzyme). The formula is positioned around everyday muscle maintenance, bone strength, and joint comfort, and is designed to be dissolved in 150 ml of water as one clear, light, non-satiating drink.

Ingredient breakdown

Ingredient Amount per sachet Stated purpose
Pea protein 13 g Supports everyday muscle maintenance and recovery
Marine collagen peptides 3 g Supports skin and joint comfort
L-leucine 1.5 g Known to support muscle protein synthesis
Vitamin D 300 IU Paired with K2 to support bone strength
Vitamin K2 20 mcg Known to help direct calcium where it's most needed
Papain Not specified Digestive enzyme

How the ingredients fit together

The formula groups its ingredients around three jobs:

  • Muscle maintenance and recovery — pea protein provides the base protein dose, while L-leucine is included because it is known to support muscle protein synthesis, the process the body uses to build and repair muscle.
  • Bone strength — vitamin D and vitamin K2 are combined, with K2 described as helping direct calcium to where it is most needed.
  • Skin and joint comfort — marine collagen peptides are included for this purpose.

Papain, a digestive enzyme, is also listed among the ingredients.

What the product says about how it's made

  • Formulated with experts — the brand states the formula was developed with doctors and based on scientific evidence.
  • Third-party tested — finished batches are tested independently in accredited labs for toxins, heavy metals, and nutritional value, not only in-house.
  • GHP certified — produced in a controlled, hygienic environment.
  • Ships from Singapore — packed and dispatched from one location.

How to use it

One sachet is dissolved in 150 ml of water. The brand describes the result as clear, light, and non-satiating, meaning it is intended not to replace or blunt appetite for regular meals.

What to check before buying

  • Protein source — the protein comes from peas, so it is plant-based rather than whey or dairy.
  • Collagen source — the collagen is marine (fish-derived), which matters if you avoid fish products.
  • Dose context — 13 g of protein is a modest single-serving amount; it is positioned as a daily habit alongside your normal diet, not a full meal replacement.
  • Pricing and subscription terms — the site references subscription and Apple Pay, but specific prices, billing cycles, and cancellation terms are not stated in the available information, so confirm these at checkout before committing.

Website Overview

Several search or sharing settings need attention. Together they may make snippets, preview images or preferred URLs less consistent across platforms. An active inbound-mail setup with incomplete authentication may leave the domain more open to impersonation. Provider hosting alone does not close that gap.

Domain and Registration

The domain was registered less than a year ago and has limited historical evidence to assess. Transfer-protection status is present, helping reduce the risk of unauthorized domain transfers. The registrar is NameCheap, Inc., a widely used domain service provider. The domain uses the common .com extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

MX records exist, but SPF, DKIM and DMARC were not detected. Protection against domain impersonation may be incomplete. Nameservers are provided by Cloudflare, indicating managed DNS hosting. MX records point to the Google Workspace email service. No CNAME was found; the observed records resolve directly to addresses. TXT records include verification markers for Google. Such markers may also remain after a service stops being used.

TLS and Certificates

The public key uses EC with 256 bits. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate was issued by Let's Encrypt, commonly associated with automated certificate services. The certificate's total validity is about 89 days, consistent with a short renewal cycle.

HTTP and Browser Security

The response lacks these common security headers: Referrer-Policy, Permissions-Policy. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. The cf-ray response header indicates a CDN or caching proxy in the delivery path. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers. The Server header identifies cloudflare without an exact version.

Technology Stack Analysis

The public page identifies Shopify, Cloudflare without precise versions, leaving fewer clues for version-specific scanning.

Search and Social Sharing

No homepage meta description was detected, leaving snippet selection more dependent on page text. Open Graph is partially configured; og:image is missing. Twitter Card metadata is configured. The page declares 5 language or regional alternatives using hreflang. The title has 14 characters, within a common display range.

Hosting and Email

DNSCloudflare
HostingCloudflare
EmailGoogle Workspace
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) Canada flagOttawa, Ontario, Canada Inferred 23.227.38.65

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarNameCheap, Inc.
Registered2026-06-25
Expires2027-06-25
Domain statusclient transfer prohibited
Nameserversrosemary.ns.cloudflare.com、trevor.ns.cloudflare.com
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Adoctorshabit.com23.227.38.65300—
MXdoctorshabit.comsmtp.google.com3001
NSdoctorshabit.comrosemary.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
NSdoctorshabit.comtrevor.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
TXTdoctorshabit.comgoogle-site-verification=7w4ZX1e2mtuLU_2Cv6iPjKQoJxtUdODfjAUVoplDWZk300—
TXTdoctorshabit.comgoogle-site-verification=RaTZ2WCJX9fILR1mV7mYxykOI_VJaD8agMfc25ftpGU300—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subjectdoctorshabit.com
IssuerLet's Encrypt
Valid until2027-01-02T08:35 · Remaining when checked: 87 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html; charset=utf-8
content-languageen-US
servercloudflare
strict-transport-securitymax-age=7889238
content-security-policyblock-all-mixed-content; frame-ancestors 'none'; upgrade-insecure-requests;
x-frame-optionsDENY
x-content-type-optionsnosniff
set-cookieRedacted

Identified technologies

ShopifyCloudflare

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionNot detected
Canonical URLhttps://doctorshabit.com/
LanguageEnglish (default) · Multilingual
Twitter Cardsummary_large_image
All bots 23 allowed · 40 disallowed
  • Allow/
  • Allow/products/account
  • Allow/products/orders
  • Allow/products/checkout
  • Allow/*/products/account
  • Allow/*/products/orders
  • Allow/*/products/checkout
  • Allow/collections/account
  • Allow/collections/orders
  • Allow/collections/checkout
  • Allow/*/collections/account
  • Allow/*/collections/orders
  • Allow/*/collections/checkout
  • Allow/pages/checkout
  • Allow/*/pages/checkout
  • Allow/blogs/*account
  • Allow/blogs/*orders
  • Allow/blogs/*checkout
  • Allow/*/blogs/*account
  • Allow/*/blogs/*orders
  • Allow/*/blogs/*checkout
  • Allow/account/login
  • Allow/*/account/login
  • Disallow/admin
  • Disallow/cart/
  • Disallow/*/cart/
  • Disallow/checkout
  • Disallow/*/checkout
  • Disallow/checkouts/
  • Disallow/*/checkouts/
  • Disallow/orders
  • Disallow/*/orders
  • Disallow/account
  • Disallow/*/account
  • Disallow/106319478865
  • Disallow/cdn/wpm/*.js
  • Disallow/services
  • Disallow/sf_*
  • Disallow/cart.js
  • Disallow/*/cart.js
  • Disallow/recommendations/products
  • Disallow/*/recommendations/products
  • Disallow/collections/*sort_by*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*sort_by*
  • Disallow/collections/*+*
  • Disallow/collections/*%2B*
  • Disallow/collections/*%2b*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*+*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*%2B*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*%2b*
  • Disallow/collections/*filter*&*filter*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*filter*&*filter*
  • Disallow/blogs/*+*
  • Disallow/blogs/*%2B*
  • Disallow/blogs/*%2b*
  • Disallow/*/blogs/*+*
  • Disallow/*/blogs/*%2B*
  • Disallow/*/blogs/*%2b*
  • Disallow/*?*ls=*&ls=*
  • Disallow/*?*ls%3*ls%3*
  • Disallow/*?*oseid=*
  • Disallow/*?*preview_theme_id=*
  • Disallow/*?*preview_script_id=*
adsbot-google 12 allowed · 10 disallowed
  • Allow/products/
  • Allow/*/products/
  • Allow/collections/
  • Allow/*/collections/
  • Allow/pages/
  • Allow/*/pages/
  • Allow/blogs/
  • Allow/*/blogs/
  • Allow/pages/checkout
  • Allow/*/pages/checkout
  • Allow/blogs/*checkout
  • Allow/*/blogs/*checkout
  • Disallow/checkout
  • Disallow/*/checkout
  • Disallow/checkouts/
  • Disallow/*/checkouts/
  • Disallow/orders
  • Disallow/*/orders
  • Disallow/services
  • Disallow/sf_*
  • Disallow/106319478865
  • Disallow/cdn/wpm/*.js

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.