Website profiles · Technology insights · Alternatives

telcodepot.com

Telco Depot

No paid content found
Visit website
Profile views 0 Outbound visits 0 Normal
Telco Depot Full homepage screenshot

At a glance

Category
Business Services
Language
English
Paid-content signal
No paid content foundObserved
Registered
2009
Hosting
CloudflareInferred
HTTPS certificate trusted
PassedObserved
Last updated

Website review

This review may include AI-generated content and is not individually verified. Domain, certificate and other facts come from the observed data on this page.

What is Telco Depot?

Telco Depot is a business phone-system specialist that sells VoIP and phone systems to companies of different sizes. Its site positions the service around flat monthly pricing rather than per-user charges: every plan includes unlimited users and extensions, and plans are distinguished mainly by how many simultaneous external conversations a business needs. The company says it has over 10 years of experience and offers guidance by phone, chat or quote request before purchase.

What it offers

  • Plan structure: Four tiers (Saver, Standard, Advanced, Premium) sized roughly for 3–9, 10–15, 15–30 and 30–50 users, with 3, 4, 6 and 12 external conversations respectively.
  • Included features: Unlimited internal conversations, unlimited extensions, support, a 3-month free trial and no contract requirement, according to the page.
  • Billing: Advertised as a flat rate with no extra taxes or fees except sales tax in Connecticut and New York.
  • Buying help: A sales line and free-quote option, with the note that some promotions are only available by contacting them.

Who it suits

This model tends to fit offices where headcount grows but call volume stays modest—professional services, clinics or small support teams—because adding staff doesn't raise the bill. A business with many simultaneous outside calls, such as a call center, would need to check whether the conversation limits of a given tier fit its peak load.

Next step

Estimate your busiest hour's number of concurrent external calls, not just total employees, then match that to a tier. If you want to compare alternatives, look at RingCentral or Nextiva, which typically price per user—a useful contrast for judging whether flat-rate billing actually saves you money at your size.

How does Telco Depot's flat-rate pricing compare to per-user VoIP billing for a small office?

For a small office, Telco Depot's flat-rate model removes the main cost driver of conventional per-user VoIP: headcount. Its page presents plans priced by the number of simultaneous external conversations rather than by seats, with unlimited users and extensions included. A 3–9 person office, for example, is directed to the Saver plan at $113.95 per month with 3 external conversations; the Standard plan at $140.83 is positioned for 10–15 users with 4 external conversations. The practical difference is that adding a desk phone or an extension does not raise the bill, while per-user billing charges for each seat whether or not that person is on a call.

Where the models diverge

Consideration Telco Depot flat rate (as described) Typical per-user billing
Cost basis External conversation channels Number of users/seats
Adding staff No per-user charge; limited by included channels Each new user adds a recurring fee
Busy periods Contention if more calls than channels Usually more concurrent capacity as seats grow
Budgeting Fixed monthly figure Scales with hiring

The trade-off is concurrency. A 12-person office on the Standard plan gets 4 external conversations; if several people regularly phone clients at once, callers may queue or fail to connect. Per-user plans tend to expand capacity naturally as staff are added, so the flat rate suits offices where many staff need a line but few are on outside calls simultaneously—reception, internal coordination, or a team that mostly receives calls.

A useful next step

Count the maximum number of staff who are on external calls at the same moment during your busiest hour, not the total headcount. Compare that peak against the channel count of each plan, then check whether the monthly flat fee beats your current per-seat total. Telco Depot also states that unpublished promotions exist and invites a call or quote request, so ask for current offers before deciding. For broader context on business phone systems, see Telco Depot.

Which Telco Depot plan fits a business with 10 to 15 users, and how many external conversations does it include?

The Standard Plan is the one Telco Depot positions for a business with 10–15 users, and it includes 4 external conversations.

What that means in practice

  • Users vs. conversations: Every plan includes unlimited users and extensions. The plan tiers differ by how many simultaneous external conversations you get, not by headcount. So the 10–15 user label is guidance, not a hard seat limit.
  • Practical fit: Four external lines suits a team where only a few people are on outside calls at once—for example, a front desk plus a small sales or support group. If most of your 10–15 staff make outside calls throughout the day, four concurrent conversations can become the bottleneck even though seats are unlimited.
  • Other terms listed: Unlimited internal conversations, a 3-month free trial, and no contract requirement. Telco Depot also states the rate is flat aside from additional sales tax in CT and NY.

Next step

Count your peak simultaneous outside calls, not your headcount. If your busy hour regularly reaches four or more, compare the Advanced Plan (6 conversations, positioned for 15–30 users) before committing; if it rarely exceeds two or three, the Standard Plan leaves headroom. Telco Depot also invites a call or quote request for unlisted promotions, which is worth doing before you order.

What do I need to know before signing up for the 3-month free trial, and is a contract required?

The 3-month free trial is offered on every published plan, and no contract is required. The plans are flat-rate: unlimited users and extensions, unlimited internal conversations, and a set number of external conversations (3 on Saver, 4 on Standard, 6 on Advanced, 12 on Premium). Billing is monthly, and the site notes that rates exclude only additional sales tax in CT and NY.

What to check before you sign up

  • Count concurrent calls, not staff. Plans are sized by external conversations, not headcount. A 20-person office that rarely has more than three outside calls at once may fit the Saver tier; a smaller team with heavy outbound calling may need more.
  • Confirm what "unlimited users" covers. Ask whether every extension, softphone or desk phone, and voicemail box is included at no extra charge, and whether any add-ons carry per-user fees.
  • Get the trial terms in writing. Ask when billing starts, whether the first paid month begins automatically at day 91, how to cancel, and whether any setup, number-porting or hardware costs apply during the trial.
  • Check number portability and timelines. If you are moving an existing number, confirm the port can be completed inside the trial window so you can test real call flow.
  • Test the features you depend on. Run external calls at peak, voicemail-to-email, call routing, and any CRM or headset integration during the trial rather than after.
  • Verify support and SLAs. Ask about support hours, response targets, and what happens if service degrades.

Contract question

No contract is required per the site's plan listings, and the trial is three months on each tier. Treat month-to-month as flexibility, not a guarantee of price stability: ask whether rates can change and with how much notice.

Practical next step

Call Telco Depot at the listed number or request a quote, and ask specifically: "What are the exact start and end dates of the trial, what triggers the first invoice, and what are the cancellation steps?" The site also states that unpublished special offers exist, so a quote conversation is the right place to confirm your effective monthly cost.

Quick comparison

Plan External conversations Suggested user range Monthly rate
Saver 3 3–9 $113.95
Standard 4 10–15 $140.83
Advanced 6 15–30 $196.83
Premium 12 30–50 $374.83

Use the user ranges as a starting point only. The deciding factor is how many outside calls your team places simultaneously at your busiest hour.

Can I get a custom quote or current promotion that isn't listed on the website?

Yes. Telco Depot explicitly invites buyers to call, start a chat, or request a free quote to learn about current promotions it does not publish online, and it also offers guidance on choosing a system before you buy. So a custom quote or an unlisted promotion is a realistic thing to ask for, not a dead end.

What to have ready before you ask

The published plans are priced by the number of simultaneous external conversations, not by headcount, and every plan includes unlimited users and extensions. That makes your conversation count the key number to bring.

  • How many people will actually be on calls at the same time at peak?
  • How many external lines or numbers do you need, and do you need to keep existing numbers?
  • Which features matter most: call recording, auto-attendant, CRM integration, mobile apps, conference bridges?
  • Your contract preference — the listed plans advertise no contract and a three-month free trial, so ask whether a quote can preserve those terms.
  • Any hardware needs, such as desk phones or headsets, since a bundled quote may be where flexibility exists.

How to frame the request

Ask for two things in one message: a quote sized to your peak concurrent-call volume, and any promotion not shown on the site. Mention your user count and conversation estimate so the reply is concrete rather than a brochure. If you are comparing vendors, get the same five data points from each so the offers line up.

A quick comparison of what you are weighing

Approach Best for Trade-off
Take a listed plan as-is Small teams with a clear peak call volume Simple, but may not capture available promotions
Request a custom quote Teams near a plan boundary or with unusual calling patterns Requires a conversation and some wait time
Ask only about promotions Buyers already set on a plan Misses the chance to right-size the plan itself

One practical note: the site says some offers cannot be published, so a phone call or chat may surface more than an email request. Either way, get the final quote in writing with the term, trial conditions, and any taxes or fees spelled out, since the listed plans note a flat rate with limited tax exceptions.

For broader context on business phone systems before you call, Telco Depot is the source for these plans, and independent background is available from FCC on VoIP basics and from FTC on evaluating service contracts.

How do I choose between the Saver, Standard, Advanced, and Premium plans based on my team size?

Choose the plan whose user range covers your headcount, then check whether its number of external conversations is enough for how many staff need to be on outside calls at the same time. Telco Depot's plans differ on both dimensions: Saver is aimed at 3–9 users with 3 external conversations, Standard at 10–15 users with 4, Advanced at 15–30 users with 6, and Premium at 30–50 users with 12. All four include unlimited users and extensions, unlimited internal conversations, a 3-month free trial and no contract, according to Telco Depot.

Plan Stated user range External conversations Best fit
Saver 3–9 users 3 Small offices where only a few people call out at once
Standard 10–15 users 4 A small team with steady but modest outside call volume
Advanced 15–30 users 6 A growing office with several departments dialing out
Premium 30–50 users 12 Larger operations with heavy concurrent outbound calling

The user range is guidance, not a hard limit, since extensions are unlimited on every plan. The real constraint is the conversation count: if your team often has more simultaneous outside calls than the plan allows, callers may be blocked even when headcount fits the range. A 12-person sales team that spends the day on the phone may be better served by Advanced's 6 lines than Standard's 4, while a 20-person office where most staff work internally could sit comfortably on Standard.

As a next step, count the peak number of staff who are on external calls at the same time during your busiest hour, and compare that with the conversation limits above. If the two numbers point to different plans, the higher conversation count usually matters more for call-heavy teams.

Related questions

More questions →
What Is Telco Depot and What Does It Offer?

Telco Depot is a business phone system provider that sells VoIP service on flat monthly rates rather than per-user pricing. Every plan includes unlimited users and extensions, and the company positions this as saving businesses up to 70% on phone bills. It is a fit if you want a hosted phone system where adding staff doesn't add license costs; it is less relevant if you need per-seat pricing or a self-managed on-premise PBX.

What Telco Depot actually sells

The site describes the company as specializing in phone systems for all types of businesses, with over 10 years of experience helping customers choose a system "at the right price." The core product shown is Z-Cloud, a hosted VoIP offering sold in four tiers. The company also invites buyers to call, chat, or request a free quote, and notes that some special offers are not published online.

The four plans, compared on the same dimensions

All plans share unlimited users, unlimited extensions, unlimited internal conversations, a 3-month free trial, and no contract requirement. The variable is the number of simultaneous external conversations.

Plan Monthly price Suggested business size External conversations
Saver $113.95 3–9 users 3
Standard $140.83 10–15 users 4
Advanced $196.83 15–30 users 6
Premium $374.83 30–50 users 12

Pricing is stated as a flat rate with no additional taxes and fees, except additional sales tax in CT and NY.

How to read the pricing model

The key mechanism is that you are buying concurrent call capacity, not seats. A 40-person office on the Premium plan pays the same whether 35 or 50 people have extensions, because extensions are unlimited. What constrains you is how many outside calls can happen at once — 12 on Premium.

For example, a 12-person sales office where most staff are on outbound calls simultaneously would need to check whether 4 external conversations (Standard) is enough headroom, even though the user count fits comfortably. A 30-person team where only a handful of people are ever on the phone at once might run fine on Advanced.

The trade-off: if your usage is highly bursty or you have many heavy phone users, per-conversation limits become the binding constraint and you may need to move up a tier before your headcount suggests it.

Choosing between Telco Depot and alternatives

Compare on these dimensions before deciding:

  • Pricing unit — Telco Depot charges per concurrent external conversation; many VoIP vendors charge per user per month. Estimate your peak simultaneous calls, not your headcount.
  • Contract terms — Telco Depot advertises no contract and a 3-month free trial, which lowers switching risk.
  • Extensions and internal calls — unlimited on all tiers here; verify this against competitors, since it is often metered.
  • Taxes and fees — flat rate except sales tax in CT and NY; ask other vendors for an all-in quote to compare fairly.
  • Support in selection — Telco Depot offers pre-sales guidance by phone or chat, useful if you don't already know what system size you need.

Practical next steps

  1. Count your peak simultaneous external calls during your busiest hour — this determines your tier more than employee count.
  2. Match that number to the table above and note the plan whose conversation limit covers it.
  3. Request a free quote or call 1-800-390-1200 to confirm current promotions, since the site says some offers are not published.
  4. Use the 3-month trial to validate call quality and capacity before committing, given there is no contract.

The main thing to verify before buying is whether your peak call volume fits the conversation limit of the tier your headcount points to — that is where this pricing model can surprise you.

Which Telco Depot Plan Fits My Business Size?

Telco Depot sells four flat-rate Z-Cloud business VoIP plans, and the right one depends on how many people you have and how many outside calls you need to run at once. The Saver Plan at $113.95/month suits 3–9 users with 3 external conversations, Standard at $140.83/month covers 10–15 users with 4, Advanced at $196.83/month covers 15–30 users with 6, and Premium at $374.83/month covers 30–50 users with 12. Every plan includes unlimited users, extensions, and internal conversations, so the real constraint is simultaneous external calls, not headcount.

How Telco Depot's Pricing Model Works

Telco Depot's headline is "Stop Paying Per User for Business VoIP." Instead of charging a fee for each person or extension, each plan is a flat monthly rate built around a number of external conversations — calls to or from outside your organization that can happen at the same time. Internal calls between your own extensions are unlimited on every tier.

That means adding staff does not raise your bill, as long as your team stays within the user range and doesn't routinely need more simultaneous outside lines than the plan allows. The page describes each plan as a flat rate with no additional taxes and fees, except additional sales tax in CT and NY.

Plan Comparison at a Glance

Plan Monthly Price Best for External conversations Users & extensions Internal conversations
Saver $113.95 3–9 users 3 Unlimited Unlimited
Standard $140.83 10–15 users 4 Unlimited Unlimited
Advanced $196.83 15–30 users 6 Unlimited Unlimited
Premium $374.83 30–50 users 12 Unlimited Unlimited

All four plans list a 3-month free trial and no contract requirement.

Choosing by Business Size

Small teams (3–9 users): Saver Plan

At $113.95/month, Saver is the entry point. Three external conversations is enough for a small office where most calls are internal or where only a few people are on outside calls at once. If your team regularly has four or more people on outside calls simultaneously, you'll feel the limit — move up rather than risk busy signals.

Growing offices (10–15 users): Standard Plan

Standard at $140.83/month adds a fourth external conversation for about $27 more per month than Saver. The jump is modest, so if you're near the top of the Saver user range or frequently max out three lines, Standard is the natural step.

Mid-size operations (15–30 users): Advanced Plan

Advanced at $196.83/month gives you 6 external conversations. This tier fits departments where several people take outside calls throughout the day — sales desks, customer service, or reception-heavy offices. The $56/month increase over Standard buys two more simultaneous lines.

Larger teams (30–50 users): Premium Plan

Premium at $374.83/month doubles the external capacity to 12 conversations. For a 30–50 person business, this is the tier that keeps queues from forming during peak hours. Note the price jump from Advanced is the largest in the lineup, so confirm you actually need 12 lines before committing.

How to Decide

  1. Count your peak simultaneous outside calls. Think about your busiest hour, not an average day. If 5 people are on client calls at 10 a.m., you need at least 5 external conversations.
  2. Check your headcount against the ranges. The user ranges are guidance, not hard caps — every plan includes unlimited users. If you have 12 people but only ever need 3 outside lines, Saver may still work.
  3. Use the free trial. Each plan includes a 3-month free trial with no contract, so you can test whether your chosen conversation count holds up under real traffic.
  4. Ask about unpublished offers. Telco Depot states it usually has special offers it cannot publish online and invites you to call 1-800-390-1200, start a chat, or request a free quote.

Common Pitfalls

  • Confusing users with conversations. Unlimited users does not mean unlimited simultaneous outside calls. The conversation count is the real ceiling.
  • Underestimating peak load. A plan that works on a quiet Tuesday may fail during a Monday morning rush. Size for the peak.
  • Ignoring the tax exception. The flat rate excludes additional sales tax in CT and NY, so businesses there should confirm the final amount.
  • Assuming the trial removes commitment. The trial is free and contract-free, but you still need to choose a plan to start it.

If you're unsure between two tiers, the safer choice is usually the higher conversation count — the monthly difference is small compared with the cost of missed customer calls.

What’s Included in Telco Depot’s Flat Monthly Rate — and Are There Extra Fees?

Telco Depot’s advertised monthly price is a flat rate that includes unlimited users and extensions, unlimited internal conversations, the number of external conversations listed for the plan, a three-month free trial, and no contract requirement. The site states there are no additional taxes and fees beyond the monthly rate, with one exception: additional sales tax applies in Connecticut and New York. Support is described as included with the plans, though the page does not break down support by tier.

What the Flat Rate Covers

According to Telco Depot’s pricing section, every plan includes:

  • Unlimited users and extensions at no additional cost
  • Unlimited internal conversations
  • A set number of external conversations that varies by plan
  • A three-month free trial
  • No contract required
  • Support, listed as part of the plan inclusions

The pricing page frames the model as an alternative to per-user billing: “Stop Paying Per User for Business VoIP.” Instead of charging by seat count, the plans are sized by how many external conversations a business needs.

Plan Prices and External Conversation Limits

Plan Monthly Price Suggested Business Size External Conversations
Saver $113.95 3–9 users 3
Standard $140.83 10–15 users 4
Advanced $196.83 15–30 users 6
Premium $374.83 30–50 users 12

The user ranges are the site’s own guidance for choosing a plan, not a cap. Because users and extensions are unlimited, the practical constraint is the number of simultaneous external conversations the plan allows.

The Only Stated Extra Charge

Telco Depot says the monthly price is flat “with no additional taxes and fees with the exception of additional sales tax in CT and NY.” In practice, that means a business outside Connecticut and New York should expect the listed monthly price to be the full recurring charge, while a business in those two states should plan for sales tax on top.

The page does not list other recurring fees, setup charges, or hardware costs. It also does not state whether the trial converts automatically or what happens at the end of the three months, so those points are worth confirming directly.

What to Confirm Before Ordering

The published pricing answers the main cost question, but a few details are not specified on the page:

  • Hardware and phones: The site sells phone systems and lists “Shop Best Sellers,” but the pricing section does not say whether equipment is included in the monthly rate.
  • Trial terms: The three-month free trial is advertised, but conversion terms and any conditions are not described.
  • Support scope: Support is listed as included, but response times, channels, and coverage levels are not broken out by plan.
  • Promotions: Telco Depot states it “usually” has special offers it cannot publish online and directs customers to call, chat, or request a free quote.

For current promotions or a tailored quote, the site provides a phone number (1-800-390-1200), a chat option, and a free quote request form.

Bottom Line

If you are comparing business VoIP costs, Telco Depot’s pitch is straightforward: one flat monthly price per plan, unlimited users and extensions, and no per-user fees. The only disclosed add-on is sales tax for Connecticut and New York customers. Before committing, confirm equipment costs, trial conversion terms, and any current promotions, since those details are not published on the pricing page.

How to Get a Quote or Current Promotion from Telco Depot

Telco Depot publishes standard plan pricing online, but its current promotions are not listed on the site. To get a quote or find out about special offers, call 1-800-390-1200, start a chat, or submit a free quote request through the website. The company states that it usually has special offers it cannot publish online, so contacting sales is the only way to see them.

What You Can Get Without Contacting Sales

The website already shows enough to estimate your baseline cost. Every plan includes unlimited users and extensions, unlimited internal conversations, a 3-month free trial, and no contract requirement. You choose a plan based on the number of external conversations your business needs, not the number of people on staff.

Plan Monthly Price Suggested Business Size External Conversations
Saver $113.95 3–9 users 3
Standard $140.83 10–15 users 4
Advanced $196.83 15–30 users 6
Premium $374.83 30–50 users 12

These are flat rates with no additional taxes and fees, except additional sales tax in CT and NY. Because users and extensions are unlimited, adding staff does not raise the price — only the number of simultaneous external conversations matters.

How to Request a Quote

  1. Call 1-800-390-1200. This is the fastest route if you want to discuss your setup and hear about unpublished offers in the same conversation.
  2. Start a chat on the site. Use this if you prefer written answers or want to ask a quick question before committing to a call.
  3. Request a free quote. Submit the quote form with your business details. The company describes this as a no-cost way to get pricing guidance before buying.

In each case, the expected result is the same: a sales expert helps you compare options and find the best fit, and you learn about current promotions that are not shown on the pricing page.

What to Have Ready Before You Contact Them

The plans are sized by external conversations, so the most useful thing you can bring is an estimate of how many simultaneous outside calls your team handles at peak. For example, a 12-person office where at most four people are on outside calls at once fits the Standard Plan's 4-conversation limit, even though the plan is described for 10–15 users. Knowing your peak concurrency lets the sales team match you to a plan quickly and tell you whether a promotion applies to it.

Common Pitfalls

  • Assuming the listed price is the final price. The published rates are the standard rates; promotions are handled separately by sales.
  • Sizing by headcount alone. Since users are unlimited, paying for a larger plan only makes sense if you need more simultaneous external conversations.
  • Skipping the trial question. Every plan advertises a 3-month free trial and no contract, but confirm the current terms with sales when you ask about promotions, since trial and offer details may change.
How does Telco Depot's business VoIP pricing work without per-user fees?

Telco Depot prices its Z-Cloud business VoIP by external conversations, not by headcount. Every plan includes unlimited users and extensions, so adding staff does not raise the monthly fee. You pick a plan based on how many simultaneous outside calls your business needs, and the price stays flat. All four published plans also include a 3-month free trial and require no contract.

The pricing model in one sentence

Instead of charging $X per user per month, Telco Depot charges one monthly rate that covers the whole phone system, with a cap on how many external conversations can happen at the same time.

That means:

  • Users and extensions are unlimited on every plan — no per-seat charge.
  • Internal conversations are unlimited — calls between your own extensions don't count against the cap.
  • External conversations are the only limit — the number of simultaneous calls to or from outside lines.

Published plans and prices

Plan Monthly price Best for External conversations Users & extensions Internal conversations
Saver $113.95 3–9 users 3 Unlimited Unlimited
Standard $140.83 10–15 users 4 Unlimited Unlimited
Advanced $196.83 15–30 users 6 Unlimited Unlimited
Premium $374.83 30–50 users 12 Unlimited Unlimited

All plans include a 3-month free trial and no contract. Telco Depot states the rate is flat with no additional taxes and fees, except additional sales tax in CT and NY.

How to choose a plan

  1. Count your peak simultaneous outside calls. Not total employees — how many staff are likely to be on external calls at the same moment. A 20-person office where most work is internal may need fewer external conversations than a 10-person sales team that is always dialing out.
  2. Match that number to the external-conversation column. If you routinely hit the cap, callers may be blocked or queued, so size up.
  3. Check the "best for" user range as a sanity check, not a rule. The ranges are guidance; the external-conversation count is the actual limit.
  4. Confirm current promotions by phone. Telco Depot says it usually has special offers it cannot publish online and invites calls, chats, or quote requests.

What the model means in practice

Take a 25-person company on the Advanced plan at $196.83/month. Under a per-user model at, say, $20 per seat, that would be about $500/month. Here the bill stays at $196.83 whether the company has 25 or 40 employees, as long as no more than 6 external conversations run at once. The trade-off is that heavy outbound calling can hit the conversation cap before the user count becomes an issue.

Points to verify before ordering

  • Conversation cap behavior: ask what happens when all external conversations are in use — busy signal, queue, or overflow — since this determines whether you need to size up.
  • Taxes and fees: the flat-rate claim excludes additional sales tax in CT and NY; confirm your state's treatment.
  • Trial terms: the 3-month free trial and no-contract terms are stated on the site; confirm any activation or equipment costs by quote.
  • Hardware and number porting: the published pricing covers the Z-Cloud service; ask about phones and porting separately.

For a definitive quote or current promotion, Telco Depot lists 1-800-390-1200 and a free quote request option.

Website Overview

An established domain and managed infrastructure suggest continuity of operations and may support dependable delivery, although neither guarantees service quality. Several search or sharing settings need attention. Together they may make snippets, preview images or preferred URLs less consistent across platforms.

Domain and Registration

Registered in 2009, this domain has about 17 years of history. That suggests continuity, although ownership and purpose may have changed. Transfer-protection status is present, helping reduce the risk of unauthorized domain transfers. The registrar is Squarespace Domains II LLC, a widely used domain service provider. The domain uses the common .com extension, which is not an independent safety signal.

DNS and Email

Nameservers are provided by Cloudflare, indicating managed DNS hosting. MX records point to the Google Workspace email service. No CNAME was found; the observed records resolve directly to addresses. SPF and DMARC are configured. DKIM status is unknown. TXT records include verification markers for Google. Such markers may also remain after a service stops being used.

TLS and Certificates

The public key uses EC with 256 bits. The server supplied a complete certificate chain. No organization name is present in the certificate; the available fields are consistent with domain validation. The certificate was issued by Let's Encrypt, commonly associated with automated certificate services. The certificate's total validity is about 89 days, consistent with a short renewal cycle.

HTTP and Browser Security

The response lacks these common security headers: Referrer-Policy, Permissions-Policy. No X-Powered-By header was found, reducing one common source of backend fingerprinting information. The cf-ray response header indicates a CDN or caching proxy in the delivery path. No obvious internal addresses or debug information were found in the headers. The Server header identifies cloudflare without an exact version.

Technology Stack Analysis

The public page identifies Shopify, HubSpot CMS, Cloudflare without precise versions, leaving fewer clues for version-specific scanning.

Search and Social Sharing

No homepage meta description was detected, leaving snippet selection more dependent on page text. Open Graph is partially configured; og:image is missing. Twitter Card metadata is configured. The title has 11 characters, within a common display range. The observed directives allow indexing and link following.

Hosting and Email

DNSCloudflare
HostingCloudflare
EmailGoogle Workspace
Approximate IP geolocation (inferred; a CDN or proxy may differ from the origin server) Canada flagOttawa, Ontario, Canada Inferred 23.227.38.65

Registration details

RDAP / WHOIS

RegistrarSquarespace Domains II LLC
Registered2009-02-01
Expires2028-02-01
Domain statusclient delete prohibited、client transfer prohibited
Nameserverstara.ns.cloudflare.com、vick.ns.cloudflare.com
DNSSECunsigned

DNS records

DNS

TypeNameValueTTLPriority
Atelcodepot.com23.227.38.65300—
AAAAtelcodepot.com2620:127:f00f:5::300—
MXtelcodepot.comaspmx.l.google.com3001
MXtelcodepot.comalt1.aspmx.l.google.com3005
MXtelcodepot.comalt2.aspmx.l.google.com3005
MXtelcodepot.comalt3.aspmx.l.google.com30010
MXtelcodepot.comalt4.aspmx.l.google.com30010
NStelcodepot.comtara.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
NStelcodepot.comvick.ns.cloudflare.com86400—
TXTtelcodepot.comglobalsign-domain-verification=TdTYl3rVA_opd--1L5z4DgMxNzvlxBWqnkif86c7QY300—
TXTtelcodepot.comgoogle-site-verification=CN2D0rNedydKOq0sshSn0jKvKIGFiO67UPg66mX3rWM300—
TXTtelcodepot.comgoogle-site-verification=ad99ogBo_YXA2JToPBRubb4s8c6Tt2-CCfcl3jaM64Q300—
TXTtelcodepot.comgoogle-site-verification=dJHjWwgzVBsMqXk8haJVNJCmMIa2JmBNl9UXbpV-Zo4300—
TXTtelcodepot.comgoogle-site-verification=xAhbPgAwwl1g-d9z_Iq_rxYQTJt1Zy_2kxfdy5Ax07A300—
TXTtelcodepot.comv=spf1 include:_spf.google.com include:amazonses.com include:mailgun.org ~all300—
DMARC_dmarc.telcodepot.comv=DMARC1; p=none; pct=100; fo=1; ri=3600; rua=mailto:[email protected],mailto:[email protected]; ruf=mailto:[email protected],mailto:[email protected];300—

TLS and certificates

TLS / SSL

AssessmentNormal configuration
Supported protocolsTLSv1.2、TLSv1.3
Negotiated protocolTLSv1.3
Certificate subjecttelcodepot.com
IssuerLet's Encrypt
Valid until2027-01-12T23:47 · Remaining when checked: 76 days
Verification detailsCertificate trust: Passed · Hostname match: Passed

HTTP response headers

HTTP

HeaderValue
content-typetext/html; charset=utf-8
content-languageen-US
cache-controlprivate, max-age=0, must-revalidate
servercloudflare
strict-transport-securitymax-age=7889238
content-security-policyblock-all-mixed-content; frame-ancestors 'none'; upgrade-insecure-requests;
x-frame-optionsDENY
x-content-type-optionsnosniff
set-cookieRedacted

Identified technologies

ShopifyHubSpot CMSCloudflare

Pages, Search and Sharing

Meta descriptionNot detected
Canonical URLhttps://telcodepot.com/
LanguageEnglish (default)
Twitter Cardsummary_large_image
All bots 23 allowed · 41 disallowed
  • Allow/
  • Allow/products/account
  • Allow/products/orders
  • Allow/products/checkout
  • Allow/*/products/account
  • Allow/*/products/orders
  • Allow/*/products/checkout
  • Allow/collections/account
  • Allow/collections/orders
  • Allow/collections/checkout
  • Allow/*/collections/account
  • Allow/*/collections/orders
  • Allow/*/collections/checkout
  • Allow/pages/checkout
  • Allow/*/pages/checkout
  • Allow/blogs/*account
  • Allow/blogs/*orders
  • Allow/blogs/*checkout
  • Allow/*/blogs/*account
  • Allow/*/blogs/*orders
  • Allow/*/blogs/*checkout
  • Allow/account/login
  • Allow/*/account/login
  • Disallow/admin
  • Disallow/cart/
  • Disallow/*/cart/
  • Disallow/checkout
  • Disallow/*/checkout
  • Disallow/checkouts/
  • Disallow/*/checkouts/
  • Disallow/orders
  • Disallow/*/orders
  • Disallow/account
  • Disallow/*/account
  • Disallow/72672673861
  • Disallow/cdn/wpm/*.js
  • Disallow/services
  • Disallow/sf_*
  • Disallow/.well-known/shopify/monorail
  • Disallow/cart.js
  • Disallow/*/cart.js
  • Disallow/recommendations/products
  • Disallow/*/recommendations/products
  • Disallow/collections/*sort_by*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*sort_by*
  • Disallow/collections/*+*
  • Disallow/collections/*%2B*
  • Disallow/collections/*%2b*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*+*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*%2B*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*%2b*
  • Disallow/collections/*filter*&*filter*
  • Disallow/*/collections/*filter*&*filter*
  • Disallow/blogs/*+*
  • Disallow/blogs/*%2B*
  • Disallow/blogs/*%2b*
  • Disallow/*/blogs/*+*
  • Disallow/*/blogs/*%2B*
  • Disallow/*/blogs/*%2b*
  • Disallow/*?*ls=*&ls=*
  • Disallow/*?*ls%3*ls%3*
  • Disallow/*?*oseid=*
  • Disallow/*?*preview_theme_id=*
  • Disallow/*?*preview_script_id=*
adsbot-google 12 allowed · 10 disallowed
  • Allow/products/
  • Allow/*/products/
  • Allow/collections/
  • Allow/*/collections/
  • Allow/pages/
  • Allow/*/pages/
  • Allow/blogs/
  • Allow/*/blogs/
  • Allow/pages/checkout
  • Allow/*/pages/checkout
  • Allow/blogs/*checkout
  • Allow/*/blogs/*checkout
  • Disallow/checkout
  • Disallow/*/checkout
  • Disallow/checkouts/
  • Disallow/*/checkouts/
  • Disallow/orders
  • Disallow/*/orders
  • Disallow/services
  • Disallow/sf_*
  • Disallow/72672673861
  • Disallow/cdn/wpm/*.js

User reviews (0)

  • No reviews yet.